Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Город Себу, Город Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

GV Tower Hotel Город Себу - Лобби GV Tower Hotel Город Себу - Ресторан GV Tower Hotel Город Себу - Стойка регистрации  GV Tower Hotel Город Себу - Паб GV Tower Hotel Город Себу - Ресторан GV Tower Hotel Город Себу - Паб GV Tower Hotel Город Себу - Балкон GV Tower Hotel Город Себу - Стойка регистрации  GV Tower Hotel Город Себу - Лобби GV Tower Hotel Город Себу - Ресторан GV Tower Hotel Город Себу - Лобби GV Tower Hotel Город Себу - Лобби GV Tower Hotel Город Себу - Стойка регистрации  GV Tower Hotel Город Себу - Лобби GV Tower Hotel Город Себу - Лобби GV Tower Hotel Город Себу - Удобства
GV Tower Hotel Город Себу - Стойка регистрации  GV Tower Hotel Город Себу - Удобства
Расположение: Город Себу Количество номеров: 158
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,3

на основании 94 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,0
Расположение
7,2
Обслуживание
5,7
Состояние отеля
6,1
Удобство номера
6,7
Питание
5,3
Все отзывы (94)
Отсортировать по:
Gina P. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 4 июня 2015 г.
So so....

Location
4,3
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and they had not clean my room and changed my beddings even one time.i terrible!!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michelle R. Группы Philippines, 11 апреля 2015 г.
Good enough for a quick sleep

Near south bus terminal
5,3
We booked the hotel just so we have a place to sleep:.. The room is small... Its an old building ... And nothing more
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Steph E. Группы Philippines, 21 февраля 2015 г.
Low cost hotel downtown

Low cost and good jump off point for south cebu adventures
4,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Steph E. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 19 февраля 2015 г.
Inexpensive and near south bus terminal

Location near south bus terminal good jump off point to south Cebu.
6,3
Very good for budget trips
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mohamed F. Пары Malaysia, 10 февраля 2015 г.
The PR is not good n the room is not tidy

The security guards is helpful
2,7
Consider not up to the standard.. Hoping to get a real good philipine hospitality but I love to come to CEBU again
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mark L. Пары Philippines, 16 января 2015 г.
Pleasant stay

Price, location, staff
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christelle M. Группы Philippines, 28 августа 2014 г.
Value for Money

Cheap and Accessible
5
The aircon was not good and on the third day of my mother's stay someone was standing on the main door in the middle of the night and was trying to open the door knob. Hope the management can install camera on the hallway to secure their customers safety.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
William B. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 4 июня 2014 г.
i will not use this hotel again

na
5,7
noise this hotel did not even make up the room when i stayed a second day
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Boris I. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 26 мая 2014 г.
perfect for short trip

central located,walking distance to markets,restaurants,malls
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Arvin C. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 26 мая 2014 г.
Superb and exciting

Location, Affordable and Clean
8
Great . I always consider os staying here when I am in Cebu City.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

GV Tower Hotel Город СебуGV Tower Hotel Город Себу - ЛоббиGV Tower Hotel Город Себу - РесторанGV Tower Hotel Город Себу - Стойка регистрации  GV Tower Hotel Город Себу - ПабGV Tower Hotel Город Себу - РесторанGV Tower Hotel Город Себу - ПабGV Tower Hotel Город Себу - БалконGV Tower Hotel Город Себу - Стойка регистрации  GV Tower Hotel Город Себу - ЛоббиGV Tower Hotel Город Себу - РесторанGV Tower Hotel Город Себу - ЛоббиGV Tower Hotel Город Себу - ЛоббиGV Tower Hotel Город Себу - Стойка регистрации  GV Tower Hotel Город Себу - ЛоббиGV Tower Hotel Город Себу - ЛоббиGV Tower Hotel Город Себу - УдобстваGV Tower Hotel Город Себу - Стойка регистрации  GV Tower Hotel Город Себу - Удобства


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B04