Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Колон, Город Себу, Филиппины 6000

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Неплохо

6,3

По 104 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
6,9
Расположение
7,2
Обслуживание
5,8
Состояние отеля
6,0
Удобство номера
6,5
Питание
5,2
Все отзывы (104)
Сортировка по:
Oleg P. Пары Russia, 1 октября 2015 г.
Страх и ненависть
3
Проживание полностью соответствовпло песне "последний герой" ( остаться в живых)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jorge M. Группы Philippines, 31 января 2016 г.
budget hotel

affordable, good location, clean
7
good...
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anna M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 13 января 2016 г.
great small hotel

great hotel. very good location the rate is affordable. you can rooms depending on your budget. cleanliness is good. my suggestion is if you are need hit water be sure to bring your own electric kettl
7,3
great hotel. very good location the rate is affordable. you can rooms depending on your budget. cleanliness is good. my suggestion is if you are need hit water be sure to bring your own electric kettle at extension if you an extra gadgets because 1socket is available..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hilda D. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 30 ноября 2015 г.
internet too slow or no internet at all.

staff is approachable
6,7
good stay in this hotel despite audible noise from adjacent room.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Georg T. Пары Austria, 29 ноября 2015 г.
ok for one night

location - close to the South Station
6,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Carmela B. Пары Philippines, 18 ноября 2015 г.
Two words NOT RECOMMENDED

the manong guards downstairs that would cheerfult greet us always and they are veey informative as well.
4
Let me start of by saying that when we booked this stay here at GV Towers Cebu I was not expecting anythinh. No grand welcome or anything luxurious since we know that we are on a budget that is why we booked this place. But I believe that even budget hotel or not. Proper courtesy and also cleanliness is top priority of any hotels. When we checked in I disregarded the rude behaviour of the staff who was checking us in. When we went ro our rooms I didnt expect much just a clean bed and toilet. To my horror when I was about to go for shower the shower curtain was full of molds and when i asked the housekeeper to kindly change it he said that this was normal and no one really complaints. To our disbelief we asked for a new clean room. And gladly they obliged. First nigt stay was ok. The come our 2nd night i was again in horror because of the numerous bites of bed bugs on both of my legs it was really a horrible stay so far. I have my share of 5 star and 1 star hotel. Hopefully the management will see this comment and change the GV HOTEL Cebu. Budget is budget but cleanliness will make your customers come back and recommend it to their friends.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Arsenio M. Пары Philippines, 27 сентября 2015 г.
my stay

location, the rooms and the staff
7
We had a great stay with good location near shopping centers and food for dining.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mary G. Пары Philippines, 8 сентября 2015 г.
NOT SATISFIED GUESTS

THE LOCATION
4
We arrived at the hotel around 6pm, the first thing we did was we went straight to the front desk and filled out the info form. They gave us the rm which is located at the end of the corner. The room was small but it's fine but the walls, toilet, linens, and tv were horrible. The walls are dirty, toilet is very small, the shower head is very low, lavatory is busted, linens were smelly and the tv was located at the corner side of the bed in which you could hardly watch or you might get a stiff neck.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gina P. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 4 июня 2015 г.
So so....

Location
4,3
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and they had not clean my room and changed my beddings even one time.i terrible!!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michelle R. Группы Philippines, 11 апреля 2015 г.
Good enough for a quick sleep

Near south bus terminal
5,3
We booked the hotel just so we have a place to sleep:.. The room is small... Its an old building ... And nothing more
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
GV Tower Hotel Город СебуGV Tower Hotel Город Себу - ЛоббиGV Tower Hotel Город Себу - РесторанGV Tower Hotel Город Себу - Стойка регистрации  GV Tower Hotel Город Себу - ПабGV Tower Hotel Город Себу - РесторанGV Tower Hotel Город Себу - ПабGV Tower Hotel Город Себу - БалконGV Tower Hotel Город Себу - Стойка регистрации  GV Tower Hotel Город Себу - ЛоббиGV Tower Hotel Город Себу - РесторанGV Tower Hotel Город Себу - ЛоббиGV Tower Hotel Город Себу - ЛоббиGV Tower Hotel Город Себу - Стойка регистрации  GV Tower Hotel Город Себу - ЛоббиGV Tower Hotel Город Себу - ЛоббиGV Tower Hotel Город Себу - УдобстваGV Tower Hotel Город Себу - Стойка регистрации  GV Tower Hotel Город Себу - УдобстваGV Tower Hotel Город Себу - БалконGV Tower Hotel Город Себу - БалконGV Tower Hotel Город Себу - Стойка регистрации  GV Tower Hotel Город Себу - Стойка регистрации


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A02