или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

GV Tower Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля GV Tower Hotel Себу - Ресторан GV Tower Hotel Себу - Ресторан GV Tower Hotel Себу - Бизнес Центр GV Tower Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоров GV Tower Hotel Себу - Вид GV Tower Hotel Себу - Ресторан GV Tower Hotel Себу - Балкон GV Tower Hotel Себу - Лобби GV Tower Hotel Себу - Лобби GV Tower Hotel Себу - Ресторан GV Tower Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  GV Tower Hotel Себу - Балкон GV Tower Hotel Себу - Ресторан GV Tower Hotel Себу - Паб GV Tower Hotel Себу - Паб
GV Tower Hotel Себу - Лобби GV Tower Hotel Себу - Лобби GV Tower Hotel Себу - Ресторан GV Tower Hotel Себу - Балкон GV Tower Hotel Себу - Лобби GV Tower Hotel Себу - Паб GV Tower Hotel Себу - Балкон GV Tower Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  GV Tower Hotel Себу - Лобби GV Tower Hotel Себу - Ресторан
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 158

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,4

По 84 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,1
Расположение
7,3
Обслуживание
5,8
Состояние отеля
6,2
Удобство номера
6,8
Питание
5,3
Все отзывы (84)
Сортировать по:
William B. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 4 июня 2014 г.
i will not use this hotel again

na
5,7
noise this hotel did not even make up the room when i stayed a second day
Boris I. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 26 мая 2014 г.
perfect for short trip

central located,walking distance to markets,restaurants,malls
8,7
Arvin C. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 26 мая 2014 г.
Superb and exciting

Location, Affordable and Clean
8
Great . I always consider os staying here when I am in Cebu City.
Cherry P. Пары Philippines, 6 мая 2014 г.
A Memorable Silver Wedding Anniversary!

This hotel is accessible to transportation and is located centrally. It is also a short distance from Magellan's Cross and the Sto. Nino Church.
8,7
We arrived in Cebu tired and decided to proceed to the hotel even if it is 2 hours away from check-in time just to be able to sit and rest with our heavy backpacks but we were glad that we were allowed to check-in early at no additional cost. We found the room clean and comfortable and a great of of the city awaits us from the bedroom window. Spending our anniversary together in this hotel is a memorable experience and my husband and I are both looking forward to visit this place again. This time with the kids, hopefully. We also enjoyed the walk going to Sto. Nino Church and Magellan's Cross. Thank you GV Tower Hotel and Agoda for a being a part of our Silver Wedding Anniversary!
Gladys A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 4 мая 2014 г.
relaxing

walking distance to tourist spots and transportation is easy to access
7,3
The are accomodating. They gave me a room with the best view (overlooking) of the city
Juha I. Пары Finland, 24 марта 2014 г.
You can sleep there

??????
5
The quards very friendly and helpfull,other staff slow and absent-sighted.
Rodney M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 21 января 2013 г.
Just ok if no other option

1. near city 2. accessible 3. nothing more
4,7
Not so comfortable.The rate is not value for money. Bed is not comfortable. Price is not appropriate and the location is very crowded.
James G. Пары United States of America, 21 января 2013 г.
Very old hotel and very small rooms

none
4
Very old hotel - the room was very small. You can not even turn around in the shower. Very basic room. At least the hot water worked and the aircon was adequate although its location is very low and blows directly onto the bed.
Emelyn S. Пары Philippines, 21 января 2013 г.
Great location but small rooms

proximity to city proper, walking distance to basilica church
6,3
The room was small, no free wifi, very small window, old airconditioning unit. Room is not cleaned on a daily basis and towels were not also replaced. Tissue and soap was not replenished on a daily basis when our stay was for 3 days. No laundry service available. The front desk staff though was hospitable. For the sinulog celebration this is an ideal place to stay since it is near the venue of the festivities.
Svein K. Пары Norway, 21 января 2013 г.
Nice, but could have been a lot better

Friendly staff, spacious room, fantastic view, affordable.
6,7
All in all a nice hotel, but with small changes it could have been excellent. First, our room had a fantastic view in 16th floor. But the thing is, the room is connected to the neighbor room with a door, and the two rooms share a big window and there is actually open space between the two rooms in this window. Since the neighbor room was occupied by a big family with kids, the noise were to much. We could hear everything they said. This should easily been fixed by separating the two rooms properly. The bathroom was very small, and not to nice. But the room were clean. The restaurant was nice but the food was not as good as you could expect from the price you paid. We ate there twice and we had to wait very long to get the food. The location of the hotel was good since we were there to watch the Sinulog parade.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

GV Tower Hotel СебуGV Tower Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеляGV Tower Hotel Себу - РесторанGV Tower Hotel Себу - РесторанGV Tower Hotel Себу - Бизнес Центр GV Tower Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровGV Tower Hotel Себу - ВидGV Tower Hotel Себу - РесторанGV Tower Hotel Себу - БалконGV Tower Hotel Себу - ЛоббиGV Tower Hotel Себу - ЛоббиGV Tower Hotel Себу - РесторанGV Tower Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  GV Tower Hotel Себу - БалконGV Tower Hotel Себу - РесторанGV Tower Hotel Себу - ПабGV Tower Hotel Себу - ПабGV Tower Hotel Себу - ЛоббиGV Tower Hotel Себу - ЛоббиGV Tower Hotel Себу - РесторанGV Tower Hotel Себу - БалконGV Tower Hotel Себу - ЛоббиGV Tower Hotel Себу - ПабGV Tower Hotel Себу - БалконGV Tower Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  GV Tower Hotel Себу - ЛоббиGV Tower Hotel Себу - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A03