или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

GV Tower Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля GV Tower Hotel Себу - Ресторан GV Tower Hotel Себу - Ресторан GV Tower Hotel Себу - Бизнес Центр GV Tower Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоров GV Tower Hotel Себу - Вид GV Tower Hotel Себу - Ресторан GV Tower Hotel Себу - Балкон GV Tower Hotel Себу - Лобби GV Tower Hotel Себу - Лобби GV Tower Hotel Себу - Ресторан GV Tower Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  GV Tower Hotel Себу - Балкон GV Tower Hotel Себу - Ресторан GV Tower Hotel Себу - Паб GV Tower Hotel Себу - Паб
GV Tower Hotel Себу - Лобби GV Tower Hotel Себу - Лобби GV Tower Hotel Себу - Ресторан GV Tower Hotel Себу - Балкон GV Tower Hotel Себу - Лобби GV Tower Hotel Себу - Паб GV Tower Hotel Себу - Балкон GV Tower Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  GV Tower Hotel Себу - Лобби GV Tower Hotel Себу - Ресторан
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 158

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,4

По 87 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,1
Расположение
7,2
Обслуживание
5,7
Состояние отеля
6,2
Удобство номера
6,8
Питание
5,3
Все отзывы (87)
Отсортировать по:
Christelle M. Группы Philippines, 28 августа 2014 г.
Value for Money

Cheap and Accessible
5
The aircon was not good and on the third day of my mother's stay someone was standing on the main door in the middle of the night and was trying to open the door knob. Hope the management can install camera on the hallway to secure their customers safety.
William B. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 4 июня 2014 г.
i will not use this hotel again

na
5,7
noise this hotel did not even make up the room when i stayed a second day
Boris I. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 26 мая 2014 г.
perfect for short trip

central located,walking distance to markets,restaurants,malls
8,7
Arvin C. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 26 мая 2014 г.
Superb and exciting

Location, Affordable and Clean
8
Great . I always consider os staying here when I am in Cebu City.
Daisy R. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 23 мая 2014 г.
meh

can't think of any
4,7
It's cheap. Don't expect much for the price. You get what you pay for.
Cherry P. Пары Philippines, 6 мая 2014 г.
A Memorable Silver Wedding Anniversary!

This hotel is accessible to transportation and is located centrally. It is also a short distance from Magellan's Cross and the Sto. Nino Church.
8,7
We arrived in Cebu tired and decided to proceed to the hotel even if it is 2 hours away from check-in time just to be able to sit and rest with our heavy backpacks but we were glad that we were allowed to check-in early at no additional cost. We found the room clean and comfortable and a great of of the city awaits us from the bedroom window. Spending our anniversary together in this hotel is a memorable experience and my husband and I are both looking forward to visit this place again. This time with the kids, hopefully. We also enjoyed the walk going to Sto. Nino Church and Magellan's Cross. Thank you GV Tower Hotel and Agoda for a being a part of our Silver Wedding Anniversary!
Gladys A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 4 мая 2014 г.
relaxing

walking distance to tourist spots and transportation is easy to access
7,3
The are accomodating. They gave me a room with the best view (overlooking) of the city
Manuel I. Группы Philippines, 4 апреля 2014 г.
Not good

affordable
5,7
fine
Juha I. Пары Finland, 24 марта 2014 г.
You can sleep there

??????
5
The quards very friendly and helpfull,other staff slow and absent-sighted.
Rodney M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 21 января 2013 г.
Just ok if no other option

1. near city 2. accessible 3. nothing more
4,7
Not so comfortable.The rate is not value for money. Bed is not comfortable. Price is not appropriate and the location is very crowded.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

GV Tower Hotel СебуGV Tower Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеляGV Tower Hotel Себу - РесторанGV Tower Hotel Себу - РесторанGV Tower Hotel Себу - Бизнес Центр GV Tower Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровGV Tower Hotel Себу - ВидGV Tower Hotel Себу - РесторанGV Tower Hotel Себу - БалконGV Tower Hotel Себу - ЛоббиGV Tower Hotel Себу - ЛоббиGV Tower Hotel Себу - РесторанGV Tower Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  GV Tower Hotel Себу - БалконGV Tower Hotel Себу - РесторанGV Tower Hotel Себу - ПабGV Tower Hotel Себу - ПабGV Tower Hotel Себу - ЛоббиGV Tower Hotel Себу - ЛоббиGV Tower Hotel Себу - РесторанGV Tower Hotel Себу - БалконGV Tower Hotel Себу - ЛоббиGV Tower Hotel Себу - ПабGV Tower Hotel Себу - БалконGV Tower Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  GV Tower Hotel Себу - ЛоббиGV Tower Hotel Себу - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A07