ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel

Hamilton Island, Остров Гамильтон, Уитсандейс, Австралия 4803 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - Вид Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - Номер Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - Номер Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - Ресторан Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - Поле для Гольфа Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - Пляж Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - Балкон Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - Пляж Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - Окрестности Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - Окрестности Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - Отдых и развлечения Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - Окрестности Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - Отдых и развлечения Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - Поле для Гольфа
Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - Окрестности Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - Балкон Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - Номер Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн
Расположение: Остров Гамильтон Количество номеров: 382
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 77 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,1
Расположение
8,7
Качество обслуживания
8,3
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,2
Удобство и качество номера
8,2
Еда/питание
7,5
Все отзывы (77)
Сортировать по:
Andrew W. Пары Thailand, 10 июля 2014 г.
Relaxing stay

Location, great room, good breakfast
7,7
Sean Y. Группы United Kingdom, 30 июня 2014 г.
Amazing views and great escape location

Great size room Great Friendly Staff Opposite a great spot
8,7
The views and the grat food at Romanos. We loved it, all of it..!
Veronica P. Группы Australia, 16 июня 2014 г.
Full of fun

High quality customer service, view of the ocean and location.
9
Phillip M. Группы Australia, 27 мая 2014 г.
Beautiful 180 degree ocean views

View, bath, super nice soft beds
7,7
Great, nice big room with bath, soft beds, great view
Robert H. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 11 апреля 2014 г.
Cool, easy, good fun

Linked to other island activities, transport, very large rooms
8,7
Loved it. Short sharp simple, but plenty to do or do nothing
Volker R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Germany, 30 декабря 2013 г.
Great Location with stunning view

the large ocean view room and easy access to all facilities around
7
We enjoyed the stay; high priced but worth the experience
Todd P. Пары United States of America, 29 декабря 2013 г.
sea turtles and manta rays right off the beach!

Location, location, location
8,7
We wanted to snorkel, but not take a boat trip. We went to the beach which was across the street from the hotel and just went right in the water. Within minutes, the under water world was alive with beautiful fish, huge manta rays, and sea turtles! Every night we walked into town for dinner - 5 minute walk. At dusk hundred of bats come out and fill the sky. They're beautiful and you can't stop saying, " I can't believe all the bats!" We are from the USA and if we were ever to be back in Australia, a trip to Hamilton Island is guaranteed. The Reef View Hotel was perfect for our type of traveling! Thanks and tell our sea turtle friend hello!
Qing L. Пары United States of America, 21 декабря 2013 г.
great experience

near habour, beautiful view
9,7
John D. Пары United States of America, 26 сентября 2013 г.
Wish we could have stayed longer

location, location, location
8,3
WE had a great reef view from the 18th loor. Loved the Cockatoos who visited our terrace numerous times.
Martha W. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Canada, 28 августа 2013 г.
a lovely getaway

location, great balconies
5,7
very nice overall, no one answered at reception when called for questions multiple times. Hotel and rooms are dated.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel УитсандейсHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - ВидHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - РесторанHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - Поле для ГольфаHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - ПляжHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - БалконHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - ПляжHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - Окрестности Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - Окрестности Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - Отдых и развлеченияHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - Окрестности Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - Отдых и развлеченияHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - Поле для ГольфаHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - Окрестности Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - БалконHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн


AS-AGWEB-3C06