Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West

Uhlandstraße 188-189, Шарлоттенбург, Берлин, Германия 10623

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,9

По 56 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
8,8
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
9,0
Состояние отеля
9,5
Удобство номера
9,1
Питание
8,1
Все отзывы (56)
Сортировка по:
Pavels A. Пары Latvia, 5 мая 2015 г.
Nice hotel

location, cleanliness, breakfast
9
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cheng F. Индивидуальные туристы Taiwan, 30 июля 2015 г.
great place to stay

location, stuffs, breakfast.
10
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lydia N. Бизнес-путешественники Uganda, 10 марта 2015 г.
Best location

location,cleanliness and very attentive staff
9,7
I enjoyed my stay, felt safe and location very accessible near the shopping centres and underground
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Laura B. Пары United Kingdom, 12 января 2015 г.
Good standard

Breakfast, the bar and nice hot shower
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ines S. Бизнес-путешественники Croatia, 20 сентября 2014 г.
Better than expected

Fantastic breakfast , nice room
9,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hadas J. Семьи + подростки Israel, 2 сентября 2014 г.
great hotel

good breskfast, nice and friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed
9,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sonja R. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 1 сентября 2014 г.
great hotel at great price

modern, good location, top rooms
9
Everything was perfect really. Nice rooms, good beds, good location, decent breakfast. Checked in really late (2am) which was no problem and was able to check out late (2.00pm). Nice staff, would stay here again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Daniel K. Пары Australia, 28 декабря 2013 г.
Clean, Attentive and Perfect

Clean, Buffet Breakfast and Service
10
The stay was perfect. Check in and out was quick and all of my Gold HHonors benefits were acknowledged and provided. Internet was fast and the hotel is located in a perfect location.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Daniel K. Пары Australia, 26 декабря 2013 г.
Perfect Stay

Breakfast, Comfort and Shower
10
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kit C. Семьи + подростки Hong Kong, 30 сентября 2013 г.
This is my worse stay in a hotel .

Breakfast,internet,cleanliness
6,3
We were assigned a room in the second floor ,just next to the S-Bahn although we requested a higher level. Our request were neglected. We slept just paraell to the train.The train passed by us every few minutes.We were tolerate enough to stay for two nights .We were very angry.This hotel is far from our expectation.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - НомерHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - НомерHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - НомерHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - НомерHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - НомерHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - НомерHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - НомерHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - НомерHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - НомерHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - НомерHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - НомерHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - НомерHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - Ванная комнатаHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - СпортзалHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - СпортзалHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - СпортзалHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - СпортзалHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - РесторанHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - РесторанHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - РесторанHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - Окрестности Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - Окрестности Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - Окрестности Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - Экстерьер отеляHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - Интерьер отеляHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - Интерьер отеляHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - ЛоббиHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - Комната для переговоровHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - Комната для переговоровHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - Комната для переговоровHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - Комната для переговоровHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - Комната для переговоровHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - ПабHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - Интерьер отеляHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - ЛоббиHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - ПабHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - ЛоббиHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - ЛоббиHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Берлин - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A04