arrow-up-icon Выберите вашу программу лояльности, чтобы посмотреть баллы
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 228 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,1
  • Услуги 5,7
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,6
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,5

9,7 mei J.
Australia
04 марта 2014
nice staff
old room but cozy,very kind staff,

7 Sarah A.
Switzerland
09 августа 2014
good stay in Hanoi
big rooms, balcony, friendly staff
I had a good stay in Hanoi. I got really sick and the family who runs this place took really care about me, made me tea in the middle of the night. it's a basic budget place, but good value for the money.

7,3 ilja W.
Netherlands
29 января 2014
Great location, check the room before you book
Fast wifi, central location, friendly and helpfull staff
We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights, 2 before a trip to halong bay and 2 after. When we checked in (late at night) they upgraded us from a standard room to a deluxe room for free, which was very nice. The deluxe room was bright, big and clean (room 102).bathroom is small, shower is hot. Breakfast is not very big, but you will get what you pay for. After our trip we got the standard room which was not as nice as the deluxe. The standard room is very small, had ants, was a bit smelly (wrong sewer connection), but great wifi. Breakfast is at your room. You order the day before and tell the staff the time you want your breakfast, which is great. We experienced that they were always late. So if you have to leave at a certain time, order your breakfast a little earlier. Staff was very friendly and helpfull, even when we decided to book our tour elsewhere. Location is central and therefore noisy. When people come and go early or late you will hear that, so bring earplugs.

7,3 Quoc H.
Vietnam
15 января 2014
Good location, value for money, friendly staff
Good location, value for money, friendly staff
Good location, value for money, friendly staff However: room is quite small, hotel interior is very very basic, and no breakfast included although it was advertised "breakfast included" when I booked the hotel (perhaps you need to ask for it?)

7,7 John H.
New Zealand
21 января 2014
Very good budget hotel
Central to Old Quarter. Convenient. Very pleasant and helpful staff.
Very pleasant stay. Very welcoming staff who went the extra mile to make our stay a pleasant experience. We were given coffees upon arrival before checking in. Would highly recommend this hotel. Good value but a little difficult to find but typical, given it is located in the Old Quarter.

9,3 Martine J.
Netherlands
09 января 2014
Great place , very helpfull staff
In rhe center of Old Quarter, frendly staff, great trip advises
Perfect! We made some nice trips to SaPa and Halong bay. We booked them bok trip advisor hotel. They were very good arranged and not too expansive!!

8,7 Pieter B.
Netherlands
30 декабря 2013
Vriendelijk familie hotel
Friendly staff Good internet In old Quarter
Friendly hotel everything went well. Exit airport Hanoi, then right 100 mtr for Hanoi city busno 17 (7000vnd). Bus 17 brings you to Long Bien busstation, in 80 minutes. From Long Bien busstation its a 20 min walk to the hotel. The family staff is willing to help you white whatever you needs are. Good internet.

8,3 Kathleen M.
Canada
04 декабря 2013
Great budget spot!
Clean, cheap and great hospitality
We were really excited to stay here after all the reviews on Agoda. At first we were a bit skeptical because there was a mixup with the room, but it all got sorted out and we had a fantastic stay. The people who run this place are very kind and honest. There isn't too much pressure to book a package with them, and when we did (Halong Bay) we were happy with our tour. They are very honest people and work hard to keep their guests happy. They even gave my husband and I a free ride back to the airport!

10 Adela P.
Czech Republic
24 ноября 2013
great place for overnight stay
staff,clean room,location
We stayed in Hanoi advisor for two nights,the staff was great,friendly and helpfull.The standard room was with no window,however it was at least quiet and after long and tiring flight we could get nice sleep.For the second night we were upgraded to better room with Window,it was a bit noisier.The owner recommended us the hotel in Ninh Binh for following night and it was really nice place to stay, He even called us to that hotel and asked whether everything is ok. Really great place to stay in Hanoi.

10 Brandon T.
Singapore
26 ноября 2013
superrrrrrrb
affordable , good , central located