или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Вид Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер
Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер
Расположение: Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал Количество номеров: 14
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 180 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,6
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
7,4
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (180)
Отсортировать по:
Ekaterina T. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 22 августа 2013 г.
Очень простой отель

Близко к центру
7,3
Очень простой отель. Номер делюкс смешно назвать делюксом. Переночевали 1 ночь взяли экскурсию в халонг и уехали, экскурсией довольны
Natalia N. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 1 февраля 2013 г.
Замечательная хозяйка.

До озера 10-15 минут пешком. Хозяйка помогала во всем.
10
После трех перелетов, дети очень устали. Но хозяйка достала рюкзак с игрушками, и они с радостью начали его потрошить. Мы за это время спокойно заселились. У нее же взяли экскурсию в Халонг по доступной цене. Спасибо за помощь по каждому вопросу.
Alena K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 1 февраля 2013 г.
Хорошее расположение, но маленькие номера.

Приветливые персонал. Очень любят маленьких детей.
8,7
Мы остановились в отеле на пару ночей. Номера были маленькие и без окон. Но зато работал кондиционер. Очень понравились хозяева- семейная пара. Нам предлагали завтрак в номера, химчистку. Отель подойдет всем, кто хотел бы отдохнуть с дороги и отправится дальше в путешествие. Позже мы купили у них же тур в Халонг. Перед поездкой в Халонг мы выселились из номера, а наши вещи ждали нас на ресепшене. это у них обычная практика.
Достопримечательности: Нам предложили хорошую цену за поездку в Халонг на два дня и одну ночь с обедом и завтраком. Мы остались довольны поездкой, особенно понравилось деткам кататься на корабле.
Jack N. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 18 декабря 2014 г.
Great Owners/Staff and location

Owners/Staff, location
8
The location so very good. The owners are the best. Nice, friendly, helpful. They made me soup and tea at 5am prior to catching a flight. Worth considering and looking into!
Gloria S. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 15 декабря 2014 г.
Family is so accommodating!

Service, flexibility, value for money, location
7,7
I learnt about the many good reviews of Mr Chien (the hotel owner) through TA hence did not hesitate to book my stay there. I totally did not regret it! It was a last minute trip and despite giving him a few days notice, he helped to shift my itinerary so that it would better maximise my time in Hanoi, Halong and Sapa. He was very thoughtful when making the tours for me and offered good advises when asked (there are simply too many tour packages in Halong and Sapa). There are also many hotels in Hanoi but I assure you to stay at Hanoi Advisor. He greeted me with a firm welcome handshake as I stepped out of the taxi outside the hotel (mind you, it was cold at night). He had his boy in one hand and offered to help me with my luggage in another. In between my trips, I had a few hours stayover in Hanoi and he offered to store my luggage and even allowed me to shower before I go on the next. He even offered food at no extra charge. I was totally well taken care of during my 6 days in Vietnam, despite only staying at his hotel for a night. I was really touched by his gesture for a free room stay after coming back to Hanoi from Sapa at 5am (his hotel occupancy was full and there was a guest who had checked out early for the airport). He immediately tidied the room and I was able to rest till 9am before my last leg in Hanoi before my flight in the evening. This is definitely going the extra mile for his hotel guest. The family is so accommodating and nice. All in all, my Vietnam trip wouldn't be this good without them. Kudos to Hanoi Advisor! ** already contemplating another stay here during Summer
Marcela Y. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 8 ноября 2014 г.
The kindest hotel staff ever...

1. Very accomodating, gracious and caring staff; 2. Very good price, 3. Proximity to tourist spots and shopping areas
8,7
We had a comfortable stay in the hotel as the simple amenities are just right or even more than what I expected. The owner of the hotel, Mr. Chien is very kind to arrange for everything that we needed - cheap tours to halong bay and the city; airport transfers, water puppet show. Mr. Chien was also generous in giving information about where to go and how to's. Definitely recommended for those who just want to enjoy Hanoi with limited budget.
Min S. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 13 июля 2014 г.
rất tốt

cậu bé ở khách sạn
9,7
Just returned from staying a week at this place, Rooms are clean and price is good, cheapest rooms available in the old quarter area.Just about a dollar higher than the nearby hanoi backpackers and i got a clean room and private bathroom to myself. and no drunk people in the middle of the night. Most guests here are couples and families and travel groups There is a cute and active kid in the hotel and he is the bundle of joy to the family owned establishment. Loves to play around with guests and adds a whole dimension of fun and family feel to this place!
Murni S. Группы Malaysia, 16 июня 2014 г.
comfortable budget hotel

good hospitality, strategic and easy acess for shopping
8,3
It was good experiance and the hotel owner and his wife was very helpful and kind. The room was comfotable and cheap.
Gurgenson L. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 13 июня 2014 г.
just ok

location, price
6,3
Walter E. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 4 июня 2014 г.
just enough for the money you pay

attentive staff, cleanliness, accessible
6
The aircon was broken and it was really hot. Internet cannot reach the 4th floor.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel ХанойHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - ВидHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B03