Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Старый квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Вид Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер
Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер
Расположение: Старый квартал Количество номеров: 14
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

на основании 197 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
7,3
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (197)
Отсортировать по:
Olga B. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 19 декабря 2014 г.
доброжелательный, уютный, удачно расположенный

1. уютно 2. удачное расположение 3.шаговаямдоступность к достопримечательностям и рынку
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ekaterina T. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 22 августа 2013 г.
Очень простой отель

Близко к центру
7,3
Очень простой отель. Номер делюкс смешно назвать делюксом. Переночевали 1 ночь взяли экскурсию в халонг и уехали, экскурсией довольны
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Natalia N. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 1 февраля 2013 г.
Замечательная хозяйка.

До озера 10-15 минут пешком. Хозяйка помогала во всем.
10
После трех перелетов, дети очень устали. Но хозяйка достала рюкзак с игрушками, и они с радостью начали его потрошить. Мы за это время спокойно заселились. У нее же взяли экскурсию в Халонг по доступной цене. Спасибо за помощь по каждому вопросу.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alena K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 1 февраля 2013 г.
Хорошее расположение, но маленькие номера.

Приветливые персонал. Очень любят маленьких детей.
8,7
Мы остановились в отеле на пару ночей. Номера были маленькие и без окон. Но зато работал кондиционер. Очень понравились хозяева- семейная пара. Нам предлагали завтрак в номера, химчистку. Отель подойдет всем, кто хотел бы отдохнуть с дороги и отправится дальше в путешествие. Позже мы купили у них же тур в Халонг. Перед поездкой в Халонг мы выселились из номера, а наши вещи ждали нас на ресепшене. это у них обычная практика.
Достопримечательности: Нам предложили хорошую цену за поездку в Халонг на два дня и одну ночь с обедом и завтраком. Мы остались довольны поездкой, особенно понравилось деткам кататься на корабле.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kiley G. Пары United States of America, 9 августа 2015 г.
Best stay in Vietnam.

The service, location, and cleanliness
10
Exceptional - the couple that runs the place really goes out of their way to make your time in Hanoi and northern Vietnam a great one! Would highly recommend.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bradley C. Индивидуальные туристы South Africa, 2 августа 2015 г.
Great stay with friendly staff!!

Very friendly staff, great location and I felt all my valuables were safe at all times
9,7
My stay was very pleasant, the owners were welcoming and inviting which lead me to extend my stay with then. I would defiantly recommend this hotel if simple, affordable comfort is what you are after.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
John C. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 22 апреля 2015 г.
Decent Value Hotel

the staff, location, friendliness
8
you get what you pay for. The hotel has a great location and friendly staff, but our room had bugs in it and was old and dirty. If you just want a cheap room with privacy, it works as long as you can deal with the bugs/dirt.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stephanie P. Пары Denmark, 16 апреля 2015 г.
Nice stay with some VERY big annoyances

location, staff sometimes goes out of its way
5,3
Our stay was nice, however, we stayed in a room at the ground floor which was a very bad outcome. The family running the place is extremely nice and went out of their way to give us early breakfast, but make A LOT of noise early morning and late evening. When we arrived really early with the night bus from Sapa and went there to take out minibus later on to our cruise around Halong Bay. We asked if there was a free room we could crash in for 4 hours, the manager said yes and tried to charge us 10 dollars for the room. We said no thanks and just sat down in the tiny reception with him sleeping in front of us. Oh well.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
David P. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 7 апреля 2015 г.
Disappointment

Location
5,3
Easy to find place. But as soon as I checked in, the owner was already asking me about tours when I just wanted to unpack and unwind, find somewhere to eat. The bed was very uncomfortable, it really needed to be changed. Too lumpy for a good night sleep. The next morning I was asked about tours again, but I had already decided to walk around my self. Breakfast was simple bread, eggs and coffee. When I returned I asked the hosts about transportation to Cat Ba Town, but he tried to sell me a tour of it instead. In the end I got nowhere, and decided to switch for the next day. In the morning I wasn't even offered breakfast. I think this place is a tour operator first and a hotel second. I would not recommend it.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yun W. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 18 марта 2015 г.
Still Excellent hotel after years

Great staffs, Great located in old quarter, Nice price for backpackers
9,3
I had been here few years ago, even the staffs changed. The services are still excellent. They are able to organise and book for the trip, and their recommendation are really great. I booked a halong bay 2day-1night in cruise, and 2nights in sapa hotel with 2nights train to lai cai through them. NONE of them is bad. And also they offer some recommendations of food nearby and they are really great. The staffs perfectly organised everything for me in this trip. Pick-up through airport, tickets of water puppet, train ticket, tour. It is really a awesome experience staying here!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel ХанойHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - ВидHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер

Обзоры от клиентов - Hanoi Advisor Hotel, Ханой

AS-AGWEB-3B04