Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Старый квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам (показать карту)

Бронировать

Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Вид Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер
Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер
Расположение: Старый квартал Количество номеров: 14

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 214 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 4

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (214)
Сортировка по:
Olga B. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 19 декабря 2014 г.
доброжелательный, уютный, удачно расположенный

1. уютно 2. удачное расположение 3.шаговаямдоступность к достопримечательностям и рынку
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ekaterina T. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 22 августа 2013 г.
Очень простой отель

Близко к центру
7,3
Очень простой отель. Номер делюкс смешно назвать делюксом. Переночевали 1 ночь взяли экскурсию в халонг и уехали, экскурсией довольны
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Natalia N. Семьи + маленькие дети Russia, 1 февраля 2013 г.
Замечательная хозяйка.

До озера 10-15 минут пешком. Хозяйка помогала во всем.
10
После трех перелетов, дети очень устали. Но хозяйка достала рюкзак с игрушками, и они с радостью начали его потрошить. Мы за это время спокойно заселились. У нее же взяли экскурсию в Халонг по доступной цене. Спасибо за помощь по каждому вопросу.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alena K. Семьи + маленькие дети Russia, 1 февраля 2013 г.
Хорошее расположение, но маленькие номера.

Приветливые персонал. Очень любят маленьких детей.
8,7
Мы остановились в отеле на пару ночей. Номера были маленькие и без окон. Но зато работал кондиционер. Очень понравились хозяева- семейная пара. Нам предлагали завтрак в номера, химчистку. Отель подойдет всем, кто хотел бы отдохнуть с дороги и отправится дальше в путешествие. Позже мы купили у них же тур в Халонг. Перед поездкой в Халонг мы выселились из номера, а наши вещи ждали нас на ресепшене. это у них обычная практика.
Достопримечательности: Нам предложили хорошую цену за поездку в Халонг на два дня и одну ночь с обедом и завтраком. Мы остались довольны поездкой, особенно понравилось деткам кататься на корабле.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jason W. Пары Vietnam, 23 января 2016 г.
Worst night in vietnam
2
We booked at this hotel when we arrived they said they were full so said they would get a room at their friends hotel which was the biggest piece of crap we have seen in Vietnam it was late so we had no option but to say the night worst hotel ever Left as soon as we woke up
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kate M. Пары United Kingdom, 4 января 2016 г.
Left as soon as we walked in
3
We are not picky travelers, but had to check in to a neighboring hotel the next day. The bed is just spring with a thin layer on top, and the shower is a shower head attached to the sink, so you almost bathe on top of the toilet. Further, the door is barricaded at night which did not make us feel safe.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sotheapanha S. Индивидуальные туристы Cambodia, 1 января 2016 г.
The owner is nicely welcomed

The hotel quite old and not comfortable but the thing I love is the owner is really friendly and helpful
6
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ana L. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 17 декабря 2015 г.
Will Definitely Stay Here Again

Hospitality of the Owner, Location, Value for Money
9,3
It was my first time to do a solo backpacking trip in a country that I have a language barrier. But it went on very smoothly because the owner Chien Roan took care of everything! He was very quick to reply to my enquiries thru email even before I arrived there. He arranged for me the reasonable priced- airport services and even my tours to Sapa and Halong Bay. Staying there felt so "homey" ;)When I first arrived there , one of his first greetings was "Thank you for visiting my country!" ( I have to mention this coz I am fond of the people who are proud to show you their home country.) He gave me safety tips for my stay in Vietnam - and his wife even offered to show me around the way thru the night market/ Hoan Kiem Lake . And a plus was their cute red-cheeked children (sorry to include this but cant help it coz I just love children!)The place is perfectly in the Old Quarter and the night market is just few minutes walk away.The place is also very cheap - so with all the services received - it's like being hosted by a local family and not by a hotel :) .
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marie P. Пары France, 3 декабря 2015 г.
Very friendly and helpful

Great location for this guesthouse. Lovely family. Good advises
7,3
We do recommend this guesthouse for the location in Hanoi. Everything is walking distance! The family organise tours as well.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alessia C. Пары Italy, 16 ноября 2015 г.
Good location - that's it

Location, location and location
5,3
When I booked this hotel and read all the great reviews, I did expect much more. Rooms are full of dust, but bed sheets are clean. The first night we have just been provided by one towel and no sheets, I had to take them from the other room. We slept on the 3rd floor and then two nights in the room on the ground floor, hopefully in this one the a/c was less noisy (we had to switch it off in the first room 'cause we couldn't sleep). Bathroom is small, and not very clean. Mattresses are not comfortable at all and a/cs are super noisy. Also, we had the same breakfast for 3 days, and even if you tell them the time you'd like to have it, you have to wake up and wait for 20 minutes. Family is nice, but not very friendly, as they were mainly trying to sell us their tours, this was the onyl reason why they were talking with us. They didn't tell us anything about places around or where to go. Location is very good though.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 4 из 4 отзывов
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel ХанойHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - ВидHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Advisor Hotel Ханой - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B06