Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel

53 Hang Bun, Ba Dinh District, Район Ба Динь, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - Вид Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - Балкон Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеля Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - Ресторан
Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - Шведский стол Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - Спа Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеля Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - Сад Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеля Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеля Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - Вход Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - Номер
Расположение: Район Ба Динь Количество номеров: 40
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,8

на основании 163 отзывов

Цена-качество
9,0
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
9,2
Состояние отеля
9,0
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
8,2
Все отзывы (163)
Отсортировать по:
Andrey T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 18 октября 2013 г.
Отлично!

Чистый, уютный, красивый дизайн, приятный персонал
9,3
Приятный персонал, пока делали чек ин, угостили фруктами и соком. Номера уютные, стильные, но маловаты. Мы брали два номера и один был не убран и совсем маловат, но быстро переселили в другом и побольше. В номерах большие телевизоры, есть и российский канал. В ванной хорошая сантехника, грибка не было замечено. Завтрак хороший. Отелем остались довольными!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nhan B. Бизнес-путешественники Vietnam, 8 августа 2015 г.
Good

good
9,3
good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Keisuke N. Бизнес-путешественники Japan, 16 июля 2015 г.
old

free wifi,slighty bigger room,location well known
6
First of all, when I checked in, I found the aircon of the room had no power and swing devise was broken, so, I asked the hotel to change the room. The next room has also a aircon not so powerful and I have to get the aircon on through out the night to make the room cool. The aircon of restaurant is also not powerful at all. The lift is old. In general, this hotel is already too old and requires some renovation and change of aircons. On the first day, I went back hotel after lunch, however, the room was not clean yet.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Erica G. Пары Australia, 14 апреля 2015 г.
comfortable budget hotel

value for money, reasonable location, large rooms
6,3
Good hotel
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Le T. Индивидуальные туристы Vietnam, 24 февраля 2015 г.
Good Hotel

Value, Location & Clean
9,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lee N. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 8 января 2015 г.
Comfort in a good location

comfort, style, location
9,7
My 2-day stay at Hanoi Bella Vita was great. The rooms are comfortable, quite stylish for the price and most importantly, everything works. When I asked to change rooms after the elevator 'ping' keeping me awake the first night, the staff were very obliging and efficient. The breakfast was impressive for this price range and the restaurant staff very helpful.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Daniel T. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 30 августа 2014 г.
Very pleasant stay

Friendly staff, Location and Value for money
9,7
When you are travelling alone to a foreign country it can sometimes feel daunting, but when you have friendly staff, like at Hanoi Bella vita hotel, it makes it a whole lot easier. It felt like I was home from home, I couldn't ask for more. Very helpful, polite and welcoming. Location was good, 5-10 minutes walk from all the sight seeing places, also the hotel can organise tours for you, to places like Ha long bay. Clean rooms, nice bar/restaurant, good food. All round one of the best hotels I have ever stayed. Can't wait to go back.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Aaron L. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Kingdom, 6 августа 2014 г.
Profesional tour and massage

Tour, massage and staffs
10
I got a 2 days 1 night tours to Ha Long bay. It's so great with hotel staff recommended. They told me useful thing and I enjoyed our tour with different style. The massage in reasonable price. The aroma one is so relax. You must try when come here. All the staffs always smile and helpful. Thank Bella vita for my great memories.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kathrine A. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 6 августа 2014 г.
Clean room, helpful staff

Room, staffs, hotel services
10
The room i stayed was nice and tidy. It was cleaned after I worked out for some hours. The staffs smiled when I met them and hepl me a lot. Services is quick with resonables prices. I will stay here again in next business trip to Hanoi
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jonny T. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 3 августа 2014 г.
Great service and location

Helpful staffs, great location and clean room
10
The staffs are all helpful and friendly. They advice me some good places to visit in this evening that I came. This hotel is near by Dong Xuan market and also Westlake. I walked a litte bit in the next morning in the park near by. It seems better than the hotel I stayed before. My room was tidy and clean. The massage is very good and the price is resionable too. I highly recommend this hotel to everybody. I will come back Hanoi Bella Vita hotel in the next time.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel ХанойHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - ВидHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - БалконHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - Шведский столHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - СпаHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - СадHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеляHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - ВходHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C02