или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hanoi Central Park Hotel

58 Hang Be Street, Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Номер
Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Hanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната
Расположение: Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 106 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
8,9
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (106)
Сортировать по:
Kabanov V. Пары Russia, 1 апреля 2013 г.
хорошее расположение, приветливый персонал

удобное расположение, приятный дизайн, чисто
8
Удачное расположение отеля: в 2-х минутах ходьбы - Озеро Возвращённого меча, за углом - турагенство,где брали тур в Халонг, 10-15 мин пешком до стоянки маршруток до аэропорта. Номер без вида: одно окно было имитацией, второе выходило в вентиляционный колодец. Освещение в номере слабое: больше половины имеющихся лампочек не работало, вентиляция неважная, промокшая одежда не сохнет совсем. Телевизор, холодильник,санузел -без претензий.
Sergey K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 15 мая 2012 г.
Удобное расположение отеля, но персонал неопытен

Хороший одноместный номер
8,3
Отель Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 расположен в северной части озера Возвращённого меча (Hoan Kiem Lake). До озера идти две минуты. В этом отношении также удобно добираться до различных достопримечательностей либо пешком, либо на байке. Одноместный номер понравился. Достаточно просторный. Большой телевизор. Бесплатный Wi-Fi-интернет. Холодильник, сейф. Предусмотрен завтрак, входящий в стоимость номера (не шведский стол - официант приносит то, что вы заказали по простенькому меню). Но есть негативные моменты. Чувствуется, набран молодой персонал, который ещё не подготовлен для самостоятельной работы с гостями гостиницы: меня вначале поселили в номер более низкой категории, чем тот, который мной был предварительно оплачен (потом пришлось переходить в другой номер), три раза меня просили принести паспорт (какие-то данные они не записали), такси в аэропорт, заказанное в отеле и принадлежащее этому отелю, пришло с некоторым опозданием (что заставило меня понервничать - ведь утром в час-пик дороги в городе очень запружены).
Достопримечательности: Постоянно у отеля (да как и везде в Ханое) дежурят байкеры, такси, предлагающие свои услуги по доставке куда бы то ни было.
Richard O. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 7 октября 2014 г.
Hotel

Staff were friendly, location
5,7
The hotel is very hard to find, just 1 door width off the street and a small sign. Rooms are not secure, the window did not lock and the security chain on the door was broken. Room smelled of smoke and hadn't been cleaned properly. They did keep our bag safe for a few days when we went to Sapa. Staff were very friendly.
David H. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 4 июня 2014 г.
Great overnighter with attentive staff

Price,location, staff
8,7
We were greeted by staff who waited on the busy street for our arrival. Rooms have everything you would need for a quick overnighter or as a base for city touring. Breakfast was good. Staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and orient to the area and city. Highly recommended for a short stay. No view at all- but at the price great value!
Geoffrie K. Пары United States of America, 16 декабря 2013 г.
A nice small hotel with excellent staff

location and staff
9
This was a great hotel! The value was very good and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I was not feeling well during the first couple days of our stay and the staff did everything they could to make sure that I was comfortable and accommodated. This is one of the VERY FEW hotels that we will recommend from our 3 months in SE Asia, and we would definitely stay here again.
Chee W. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 31 июля 2013 г.
Good Value, Comfortable, Better Room Service Pl?

Friendly, helpful, English speaking staff; Breakfast included; Fast, free Internet
8
Generally OK for the money. Staff was attentive, warm and genuinely welcoming. Location within easy reach of most local attractions was an advantage. On the downside: room service could do with some major improvement. Also, some fittings and facilities in room were either non-functional or poorly maintained (e.g. bathroom drain outlet clogged, causing flooding with each showering). Defects were highlighted on checkout. Given the large number of hotels in same price range in the same area, hotel will need to up their service level to win returning customers.
Robert M. Пары Australia, 20 июля 2013 г.
Second stay, staff always helpful, great location

Staff, AC and location
10
They arranged pick and return to airport all went smoothly
Alexander K. Пары Australia, 22 апреля 2013 г.
comfortable, good location

room upgrade, location, staff
7,7
We booked an executive room, but we were given a standard. When we pointed it out, we were given the family room which was very spacious. There was no fitness center, despite the description saying so, and the shared computers did not work well. Overall, a comfortable stay.
Eddie W. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 21 апреля 2013 г.
short stay. nothing to shout.

shopping, old quarter, cheap
5,7
had a short stay at this hotel, due to its cheap price. located right at the centre of old quarter. decent city hotel. nothing to shout about. can shop and dine around old quarter. especially in the evening. plenty of tourist. must try "beer temple". good selection of international beer, decent price too.
Dave P. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 18 апреля 2013 г.
Nice hotel. good location but some problems

Location, breakfast, comfort
9,3
My flight into Hanoi was delayed by 2 hours I emailed the manager a few hours before I left but No Pick up when I arrived. the Tourism office were brilliant and phoned the hotel and a car arrived 1/2 hour later. I had been warned by a friend that there are a lot of copycat hotels and avoid the Cozy 1. The narrow lobby was too cozy for my liking and the signs said Hotel Cozy,so thought I'd been scammed. After looking at the room I could see it was Ok but I did not have a deluxe room with window view I expected. I was given a big family room. I was happy with that.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel ХанойHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - ВходHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Central Park Hotel Ханой - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A07