Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hanoi Ciao Hotel

No 8 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu street, Hoan Kiem district, Район Хоан Кием, Ханой, Вьетнам (показать карту)

Бронировать

Ранее : Splendid Star Classic Hotel
Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеля Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер
Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер
Расположение: Район Хоан Кием Количество номеров: 20

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 160 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 2

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
8,1
Обслуживание
7,1
Состояние отеля
6,9
Удобство номера
6,7
Питание
6,3
Все отзывы (160)
Сортировка по:
Elena F. Пары Russia, 18 марта 2014 г.
номер похож на келью монаха

только удобное расположение, относительно туристического квартала
5,7
Бронировали отель на 2 ночи-сбежали раньше. Бронировали стандартный номер. Комната около 5кв.м без окон. Двухспальная кровать в номере на всю комнату. Двоим людям, среднего телосложения, в номере не развернуться. Один плюс у отеля - находится в туристическом квартале . Номер нашей кельи следовательно, по стояку все номера без окон и очень маленькие
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Natalia M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 28 февраля 2012 г.
Хорошее расположение

хорошие номера
7
Очень не дружелюбный персонал, это самый важный минус. В целом отель соответствует критерию цена-качество, поэтому никаких претензий нет.
Достопримечательности: Не далеко от отеля находятся все главные достопримечательности
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Claire D. Группы Netherlands, 10 января 2016 г.
Absolutely horrible!!!!

Service and breakfast were okay, good location
4,7
Our stay (2 people) was absolutely horrible. We were dropped off at some side street by the taxi as the hotel couldn't be reached by taxi. Because of this we had to walk to the hotel with all our luggage. The reception was nice, we got some fruit and tea but they did put pressure on you to buy tours. We got our room on pretty much the same floor as the reception and it was terrible. The sheets had stains and holes. Even after we asked for a change of sheets the sheets were still gross. We suspect the beds had bedbugs too. The toilet occasionally flushed on its own, also in the middle of the night, and gave off a nasty rotten egg smell. In addition to this it would gurgle up water which flooded over the toilet seat onto the floor. The room did have windows but they looked out on a wall... At night there was lots of noise, ALL NIGHT LONG. When we were in the room we were able to hear all the conversations from the reception and at about 6 in the morning someone started using a chainsaw outside our window for like 3 hours straight. Additionally, the door had windows which felt like you had a spotlight on you due to the light from the hallway. Long story short,a horrible hotel that made us want to cry.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Thomas D. Пары United Kingdom, 3 декабря 2015 г.
Pleasant

Position,breakfast,staff
6,7
Good staff very helpful and friendly
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tran N. Индивидуальные туристы Vietnam, 9 ноября 2015 г.
The location is fine

Location, price, staff
5,7
The location is quite good since the hotel is located in the centre of Hanoi, therefore it is easy to access some places in Hanoi by walking. The room is old, dark, damp but quite clean. Staff is quite nice and friendly.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Phuc B. Бизнес-путешественники Vietnam, 8 июля 2015 г.
Not worth for money

Staffs
4
Uncomfortable
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Carmen M. Пары United States of America, 15 апреля 2015 г.
Very basic

Location
6,3
A very small room and an even smaller bathroom but it was sufficient for one short night. The outside hallway light coming through the frosted panel on the door makes for an uncomfortable sleep but if a little light doesn't bother you too much, you should be fine!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Thanapon J. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 11 февраля 2015 г.
Good

Good
6
Good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Thu N. Пары Vietnam, 6 ноября 2014 г.
Unfriendly and not helpful staff

its location
3,3
nothing good about this hotel. This is the worst hotel in our trip.The staff in this hotel is not helpful at all. I guess that they will close soon if they don't improve the service quality.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Atsuko Y. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 2 сентября 2014 г.
a bit shabby, very friendly and helpful staff

staff, room decor, quiet location
7,3
Started off great! Staff: Extremely friendly staff- greeted me nicely, helped me to my room, friendly chat, all great! He also helped me arrange tours and a taxi to the airport right away. Location: Tucked away in a small alley so it was quiet at night and had many great restaurants nearby. Easy walk to the lake and the silk street and other markets! Room: Looked adorable!! Cute furniture. Adorable curtains. I loved it! Their bathroom was a bit shabby.. Can't complain for the price but towels were old. Also my bed sheets had tears and holes that looked like some I dropped cigarette buds and burnt through them. Comfy pillows! Also ants on the bed... Comes with complimentary tea and coffee but water is not free so if you want to boil water you will need to but it.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 2 из 2 отзывов
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hanoi Ciao Hotel ХанойHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеляHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A08