Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hanoi Ciao Hotel

No 8 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu street, Hoan Kiem district, Район Хоан Кием - Собор Ха Ной, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

ранее : Splendid Star Classic Hotel

Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеля Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Вид Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер
Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеля Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Балкон
Расположение: Район Хоан Кием - Собор Ха Ной Количество номеров: 20
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 141 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
8,2
Качество обслуживания
7,2
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,2
Удобство и качество номера
7,0
Еда/питание
6,4
Все отзывы (141)
Elena F. Пары Russia, 18 марта 2014 г.
номер похож на келью монаха

только удобное расположение, относительно туристического квартала
5,7
Бронировали отель на 2 ночи-сбежали раньше. Бронировали стандартный номер. Комната около 5кв.м без окон. Двухспальная кровать в номере на всю комнату. Двоим людям, среднего телосложения, в номере не развернуться. Один плюс у отеля - находится в туристическом квартале . Номер нашей кельи следовательно, по стояку все номера без окон и очень маленькие
Natalia M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 28 февраля 2012 г.
Хорошее расположение

хорошие номера
7
Очень не дружелюбный персонал, это самый важный минус. В целом отель соответствует критерию цена-качество, поэтому никаких претензий нет.
Достопримечательности: Не далеко от отеля находятся все главные достопримечательности
Sandra W. Пары New Zealand, 31 марта 2014 г.
Perfect Location and great value for money.

Room, Staff, Price, Service.
10
Amazing location in the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter. Staff are very friendly and helpful they make you feel welcomed. The rooms were clean and tidy. Breakfast was great. We would recommend this hotel and come back to stay again.
Tien D. Индивидуальные туристы Vietnam, 12 января 2014 г.
Clean, good location but quite narrow

Good location, clean and good price
6,3
Nice to hear the church bell every half hour, and easy to walk our to Ho Guom
Jan L. Пары Czech Republic, 5 января 2014 г.
Really nice hotel close to city center,great staff

close to center, great staff, nice rooms
8,3
This was our first hotel on our tou in Vietnam and the lady spent with us about 30 minutes to review our travelling plan for whole country and made some adjustments. Really great help for us. We wanted to skip some cities, but thanks to her we didnt miss it. The hotel itself is really close to St.Joseph cath. and it is great navigation point when it is you first time in the city. Rooms are nice and clean. So is the bathroom. Large selection of tours to Halong bay, SaPa and others. We booked a Halong bay tour from them and left the big luggage at the hotel for 2 days. Fully recommended.
Kam K. Бизнесмены Singapore, 4 января 2014 г.
Short and Simple

Location, TV, Bed
6
Hotel is poorly located near the cathedral, and church bells go ringing thruout the night! Good Luck! Room is comfortable, with 35+ channels for your viewing pleasure, comfy bed. Only downside is the church bells that wake you whilst you sleep.
Gemma P. Пары United Kingdom, 10 декабря 2013 г.
Excellent location - good value for money

central location, comfortable and quiet rooms, friendly staff
9,3
After our long international flight we were able to check straight into our room at 8:30 in the morning with no fuss. The staff were always pleasant and quick to acknowledge you when you came into the lobby. The location couldn't be better, you are in the heart of Hanoi and surrounded by the day to day local life, a short walk from all the attractions. Would 100% recommend this hotel to others and should we return to Hanoi, this would be my first choice to stay.
Kenneth B. Пары Australia, 18 октября 2013 г.
Central hotel and friendly helpful staff

Lovely staff
5
Our room was very cramped and in need of an update. Stayed here two years ago and with change of name from Splendid 1 presumed that hotel had been updated but no such luck. Shower cubicle needed a good scrub.
David S. Пары United States of America, 19 июля 2013 г.
Quiet street in old Hanoi

location, window view, value
7,7
David S. Пары United States of America, 18 июля 2013 г.
Nice old town with lots of shops

location, room quality, value
7,7

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hanoi Ciao Hotel ХанойHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеляHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - ВидHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеляHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Балкон


AS-AGWEB-3A04