или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hanoi Ciao Hotel

No 8 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu street, Hoan Kiem district, Район Хоан Кием - Собор Ха Ной, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ранее : Splendid Star Classic Hotel
Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеля Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Вид Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер
Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеля Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Балкон
Расположение: Район Хоан Кием - Собор Ха Ной Количество номеров: 20
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 146 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,0
Питание
6,3
Все отзывы (146)
Отсортировать по:
Elena F. Пары Russia, 18 марта 2014 г.
номер похож на келью монаха

только удобное расположение, относительно туристического квартала
5,7
Бронировали отель на 2 ночи-сбежали раньше. Бронировали стандартный номер. Комната около 5кв.м без окон. Двухспальная кровать в номере на всю комнату. Двоим людям, среднего телосложения, в номере не развернуться. Один плюс у отеля - находится в туристическом квартале . Номер нашей кельи следовательно, по стояку все номера без окон и очень маленькие
Natalia M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 28 февраля 2012 г.
Хорошее расположение

хорошие номера
7
Очень не дружелюбный персонал, это самый важный минус. В целом отель соответствует критерию цена-качество, поэтому никаких претензий нет.
Достопримечательности: Не далеко от отеля находятся все главные достопримечательности
Thu N. Пары Vietnam, 6 ноября 2014 г.
Unfriendly and not helpful staff

its location
3,3
nothing good about this hotel. This is the worst hotel in our trip.The staff in this hotel is not helpful at all. I guess that they will close soon if they don't improve the service quality.
Atsuko Y. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 2 сентября 2014 г.
a bit shabby, very friendly and helpful staff

staff, room decor, quiet location
7,3
Started off great! Staff: Extremely friendly staff- greeted me nicely, helped me to my room, friendly chat, all great! He also helped me arrange tours and a taxi to the airport right away. Location: Tucked away in a small alley so it was quiet at night and had many great restaurants nearby. Easy walk to the lake and the silk street and other markets! Room: Looked adorable!! Cute furniture. Adorable curtains. I loved it! Their bathroom was a bit shabby.. Can't complain for the price but towels were old. Also my bed sheets had tears and holes that looked like some I dropped cigarette buds and burnt through them. Comfy pillows! Also ants on the bed... Comes with complimentary tea and coffee but water is not free so if you want to boil water you will need to but it.
Mai N. Бизнес-путешественники Vietnam, 24 апреля 2014 г.
pleasant

staffs, location, budget
7,3
enjoyable stay
Waltraut R. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 23 апреля 2014 г.
Budget hotel

Location, in the middle of old quarter, close to Cathedral
4,7
The Hanoi Ciao Hotel is one of the many budget hotel in the myriad of small lanes in the Old Quarter. The hotel is close to the Cathedral and it takes about 5-10 minutes to the minibus that goes to the airport (opposite the Vietnam Airlines office). The Old Quarter is a main tourist area with lot of cafes, restaurants and shops. The rooms are a bit outdated, and are rather basic. The breakfast is not very limited, mostly eggs and toast.
Sandra W. Пары New Zealand, 31 марта 2014 г.
Perfect Location and great value for money.

Room, Staff, Price, Service.
10
Amazing location in the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter. Staff are very friendly and helpful they make you feel welcomed. The rooms were clean and tidy. Breakfast was great. We would recommend this hotel and come back to stay again.
Tien D. Индивидуальные туристы Vietnam, 12 января 2014 г.
Clean, good location but quite narrow

Good location, clean and good price
6,3
Nice to hear the church bell every half hour, and easy to walk our to Ho Guom
Jan L. Пары Czech Republic, 5 января 2014 г.
Really nice hotel close to city center,great staff

close to center, great staff, nice rooms
8,3
This was our first hotel on our tou in Vietnam and the lady spent with us about 30 minutes to review our travelling plan for whole country and made some adjustments. Really great help for us. We wanted to skip some cities, but thanks to her we didnt miss it. The hotel itself is really close to St.Joseph cath. and it is great navigation point when it is you first time in the city. Rooms are nice and clean. So is the bathroom. Large selection of tours to Halong bay, SaPa and others. We booked a Halong bay tour from them and left the big luggage at the hotel for 2 days. Fully recommended.
Kam K. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 4 января 2014 г.
Short and Simple

Location, TV, Bed
6
Hotel is poorly located near the cathedral, and church bells go ringing thruout the night! Good Luck! Room is comfortable, with 35+ channels for your viewing pleasure, comfy bed. Only downside is the church bells that wake you whilst you sleep.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hanoi Ciao Hotel ХанойHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеляHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Hanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - ВидHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеляHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Балкон


AS-AGWEB-3B01