вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 698 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 698 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 8,3
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена-качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Alexandra M. — Франция
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Perfect stay in Legacy Hotel. I highly recommend
Location, employee, room condition
Отзыв оставлен 11 октября 2015

tomas P. — Дания
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
This is a perfect hotel
staff, location, service
What was a surprise was the wonderful and unexpected upgrade to a beautiful room the deluxe city view.The rooms were clean and spacious but this upgraded room was wonderful. Breakfast was of good quality. Location is very very perfect.
Отзыв оставлен 08 октября 2015

wayne G. — Австралия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Top place to say
Room, staff, position
Very , very good all round. Try it, you'll love it.
Отзыв оставлен 04 октября 2015

damien B. — Франция
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
fake look and just ok performance for this price
location
1 day
Отзыв оставлен 03 октября 2015

jenny T. — Великобритания
Группы
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Fantastic
Location, vip suite, staff
Hotel was fantastic pure luxury we had the vip suite, we had booked 3 executive suites and only had 2 available, so got the vip suite an executive suite & the family room all were of fantastic. Standard, essp the Vip with opens plan living and a huge balcony, staff weeee very helpful also and suggested a great restaurant of local food called New Day fully recommend it. Hotel clean & comfortable & excellent for price we paid via agoda
Отзыв оставлен 28 сентября 2015

Low W. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
We love it so much !
Value for money, Friendly staffs, Great location
Hanoi is a busy and happening town, with all the motors everywhere. We understand that many people would complain it might be noisy but we enjoyed our stay in this hotel even though early morning 5am local have already woke up for starting their daily life, it make us feel local perfectly. But of course another reason make us love it so much was their staff is so friendly, will offer help whenever you need it. My boyfriend and I went to Hanoi with no plan, but thanks to the lady who serve us breakfast and receptionist for all the itinerary suggestion. Nothing to comment, but HIGHLY RECOMMENDED IF YOU ARE THE ONE WHO LIKES LOCAL FEEL FOR YOUR TRIP, THIS IS THE BEST CHOICE !
Отзыв оставлен 28 сентября 2015

Khrari C. — Индия
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
service exceptional and prices very reasonable
service, staff, location
The rooms were clean, tidy and well kept. The staff at the hotel are friendly and go out of the way to make your stay enjoyable. We chose this hotel based on location, fantastic value for money and based on the numerous reviews of the 4* service provided by the staff.
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2015

Memo W. — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Love
service, location, staff
Good breakfast, clean room, English TV, comfortable, great location for old town, and wandering. Organised hotel pick up for me. Love it!
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2015

Johnny M. — Канада
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Great find
location, service, staff
The staff were incredibly helpful and kind, going out of their way to service us. They couldn't do enough to make our stay more comfortable. They booked a cruise to Halong Bay, bought tickets for the Water Puppets, recommended great places to eat. Hotel in a great location. Very close to everything.
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2015

venu M. — Индия
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
good
location, price and staff is real helpful and friendly
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2015