arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 690 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 690 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 8,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 9,0
  • Цена-качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,4

Robert B.
Соединенные Штаты
22 августа 2015
Nice hotel
Food, staff, location
Very much pleased at how the staff took care of our needs. The room was comfortable. The food was very good, authentic vietnamese... delicious...

HUU N.
Вьетнам
22 августа 2015
Nice désign and decoration in room. Very clean.
Large room, nice decoration, nice staff
I am confirtable with legacy hotel. Will come back. Love it.

Chee L.
Малайзия
19 августа 2015
NICE HOTEL IN THE MIDST OF THE OLD QUARTERS
Easily accessible, friendly staff, comfortable lightings.
It was a last minute booking. We arrived late, but the staff at the front desk was very informative and helpful and even kind enough to offer a free upgrade to our hotel room. We were very exhausted from our trip thus far, and the room that was offered was more than enough to accomodate our needs, COMFORTABLY. Breakfast wasn't half bad either. me and my travel buddy really enjoyed the english breakfast they whipped up for us, before rushing off with a cab the hotel staff have, so willingly, arranged for us beforehand.

Ali R.
Индонезия
17 августа 2015
my stay at Legacy Hotel Hang Ga,Old Quarter Ha Noi
great staff! very helpful

Huy H.
Соединенные Штаты
15 августа 2015
Great place to stay
Room, Staff, Location

Jerald T.
Сингапур
09 августа 2015
Comfortable stay, great location!
The hotel was clean and the beds were huge and comfortable. Also, the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Glenn H.
Австралия
09 августа 2015
Very Good
The staff nothing was ever a problem,beyond expectations. / A good location in the old quarter everything easy walking distance / The lady at the tour desk,extremely helpful arranged everything above.
A Good Experience.

Julie B.
Соединенные Штаты
02 августа 2015
Last night in Vietnam splurge
Friendly and helpful staff, location, shower
I decided to splurge on our last night in Vietnam and paid a relatively lot of money for the junior executive suite. It wasn't worth 4x the money I had been paying. It was nice, but not that nice. Still had to pay for snacks and beverages that should have been included for the cost of the room. The breakfast buffet was nice, but not that impressive either.

Evan S.
Великобритания
27 июля 2015
Best Location
staff, location, service
We loved our stay here. The room was very clean and very nice. It has a great location, the breakfast caters for wide taste with much variety. The staff are super attentive and helpful. Highly recommended!!

glen C.
Австралия
26 июля 2015
Hanoi legacy
Location staff communication
Very enjoyable