вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 698 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 698 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 8,3
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена-качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,4

Nakamura H.
Япония
22 февраля 2016
Great Location, staff , shopping
Location,staff,breakfast
I moved to Hanoi Legacy Hotel from another hotel which was noisy and grubby. I was delighted with how clean, quiet and friendly Legacy was. Breakfast and coffee are a great bonus and the bedrooms have everything you need. Staff are all great. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

Anh R.
Соединенные Штаты
20 февраля 2016
Perfect location
Pretty new hotel(3 year old). Very convenient in center of Phố Bạc,walking distance to just about everything. Staff are so helpful and friendly, I traveled with my 83 yr old mother and hotel staff are very caring and super helpful. Room is very clean and tasteful furnished...deluxe room was a bit small for me, I will make sure to book a bigger room next time.

Wai L.
Малайзия
06 февраля 2016
Great room,cleanliness and friendly staff
Great room,cleanliness and friendly staff

Wai L.
Малайзия
06 февраля 2016
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Booked family room but transferred us to nearby their sister hotel a bit far form old district.

Chonnavee M.
Таиланд
31 января 2016
Very Good
Service
Very Good

sven M.
Швеция
25 января 2016
nice hotel
breakfast, staff, location
It was good but it is not so cheap. Nice clean rooms but nothing special. There was noise nighttime with doors slammed etc. You can hear everything from the corridor. The hotel has a nice atmosphere with good friendly staff.

Albert B.
Испания
11 января 2016
good location, nice staff
location, staff, comfort
good, would come back

Mariko M.
Япония
06 января 2016
Cannot fault
location, staff, breakfast
Pleasant staff, were greated well. Great choice of breakfast. Room was excellent. View from the room was also amazing. Perfect Location. Highly recommended!

Ivan L.
Сингапур
05 января 2016
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
The rooms are clean and big. Near to the Hoan Kiem Lake and all the shops. Staff friendly and breakfast was good

Ivan L.
Сингапур
05 января 2016
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
It was lovely. The staff ensured that we were comfortable. Airport transfer was very smooth as well