или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Номер Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Номер Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Номер Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Номер Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Номер Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Номер Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Номер Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Номер Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Интерьер отеля Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Лобби Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Номер Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Номер Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Балкон Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Балкон Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Экстерьер отеля Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Экстерьер отеля
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Ближайшие достопримечательности Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Ближайшие достопримечательности Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Ближайшие достопримечательности Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Ближайшие достопримечательности Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Ближайшие достопримечательности Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Ближайшие достопримечательности
Расположение: Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал Количество номеров: 44
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,4

По 496 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
8,9
Обслуживание
8,8
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (496)
Отсортировать по:
Ovchinnikov A. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 7 января 2014 г.
Только отель оставил о Ханое хорошее впечатление!

Комфорт, расположение и дружелюбный персонал
8,7
Все было очень хорошо, в отличие от негативного впечатления. кторое оставил сам город. Шумный, грязные, не приспособленный абсолютно для туристов. Совдепия!
Andrey V. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 9 апреля 2013 г.
Очень комфортно для транзитного проезда

Большая кровать, удачное расположение, тихое место
9,7
Маленькое окно выходит в шахту, а не на улицу. Можно считать, что окон нет. Очень позитивный отельчик. Близко ко всему. Жаль, только что с 22:00 все закрывается, даже рестораны.
Anton S. Пары Russia, 1 декабря 2012 г.
Хорошее место расположение, чистые номера

Цена
10
Хороший чистый отель в удобном для шоппинга районе сайгона. Хорошо убирались в номерах. Персонал доброжелательный. В следующий раз снова будем останавливаться здесь.
Ying L. Пары Singapore, 24 января 2015 г.
Functional and value for money

Location, value for money, cleaniless
9
We booked this from a friend's recommendation and we were not disappointed with it at all. Upon arrival, we had someone attending to us immediately and got upgraded to a family room that is really big and comfortable. Shower facilities were pretty top notch and the bedding/linens/pillows were all comfortable. Breakfast spread was limited but you can get the chef to prepare pho and eggs in the kitchen behind. The staff was very helpful in sharing what we can do around the area. The hotel is well located in the heart of the old quarters, very accessible. We see this as a functional hotel and they got everything right. Even without the upgrade it's definitely very value for money.
Claire T. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 23 января 2015 г.
Great location great staff

The staff were very attentive welcoming and helpful. The entrance was very cheerful and great location
9
Excellent. Would recommend.
Elizabeth C. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 20 января 2015 г.
I stayed in 7 hotels during my stay in Hanoi.
2,7
Awful
Kok Y. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 16 января 2015 г.
Review of the Hanoi Legacy Hotel

1. The staff were very helpful and kind. 2. The rooms were very comfortable. 3. The shower was very good.
9,3
Our stay was a good stay. Everything was good besides the food for breakfast, most of the food was cold and the drinks were usually quite empty. Overall it was agood stay and I would recommend this hotel to a friend.
Therese W. Группы Australia, 12 января 2015 г.
Amazing

The staff are amazing, the location is amazing and the rooms are great
9,7
Amazing
Koon L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 11 января 2015 г.
Very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast

Very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast
8,7
I was not staying in hanoi legacy hang bac as we were shifted to another hanoi legacy nearby dongxuan market. I was initially very unhappy with this but I am so satisfied with their staff performance that I decided not to complaint. The hotel staff are really friendly, helpful and responsible. Even though his working hours already ended, one of the receptionist still help us to catch a taxi (it was too hard to call a taxi as it was raining, demand for taxi was too high). I wanted to try buffet, the hotel receptionist recommended me to try Sen Tay Ho at west lake which turned out to be really good. Although the room is smaller than I thought( as I've booked a family room in Hanoi legacy hang bac, they shifted me to this hotel which actually degraded the room standard), they provided free airport transfer in return, most of all, I am more than happy with their staff performance, therefore overall I am happy with my stay at Hanoi legacy. By the way, the breakfast was really good, given what I've paid, the breakfast is better than what I've expected.
Koon L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 11 января 2015 г.
Friendly and helpful staff

Very friendly and helpful staffs, good breakfast
6,3
I was not staying in Hanoi Legacy -Hang bac as i was shifted to Hanoi Legacy - Ngo Gach. I was initially very unhappy with this because i wanted to stay at Hang bac, I think the location is better and the hotel design is nicer. However the staff especially receptionist are just too nice that i decided not to complaint. They are very helpful and responsible. One of the receptionist recommended us to try a very awesome buffet (Sen Tay Ho), it was really good. It was raining that time and it was hard to call a taxi, but the receptionist, even though his working hours had actually ended, went out with us to help us catch a taxi. I am truly impressed by the hotel staff, although I'm not satisfied with the room standard (because i booked for a higher standard room in hang bac), overall I'm satisfied with my stay at hanoi legacy.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac ХанойHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - НомерHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - НомерHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - НомерHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - НомерHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - НомерHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - НомерHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - НомерHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - НомерHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Интерьер отеляHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - ЛоббиHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - НомерHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - НомерHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - БалконHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - БалконHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Экстерьер отеляHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Экстерьер отеляHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Ближайшие достопримечательностиHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Ближайшие достопримечательностиHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Ближайшие достопримечательностиHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Ближайшие достопримечательностиHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Ближайшие достопримечательностиHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Ближайшие достопримечательности


AS-AGWEB-3A01