arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Превосходно 8,5
Оценка по 687 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Превосходно



По 687 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 8,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 9,0
  • Цена-качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,4

KING C.
Гонконг
29 мая 2016
Good in genetal
Nil

Xuzeng H.
Китай
27 мая 2016
Beautiful hotel
Hotel is in excellent location. Rooms are neat and clean. Staff is also very helpful. Breakfast spread also is good. Toilets are also modern and adequate size. Room sizes are also okay. Hotel being in old quarters means you are in happening place and no issue of finding anything outside.Thank you!!!!!!!

Clow Y.
Дания
27 мая 2016
Nice hotel nice holiday
Awesome service when I checked in, fast and efficient. Room is clean and there is bath tub. Location is great in Old Quarter area,staff is friendly and helpful. We book a tour in Halong bay with the hotel travel desk and really enjoyed it. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would love to stay here again if i come back to Hanoi.

NGUYEN K.
Вьетнам
10 мая 2016
all perfect
all perfect

trung T.
Австралия
28 апреля 2016
Very good
Good location, friendly staff, value for money. Highly recommend

Xiaomin Z.
Китай
05 апреля 2016
Cheap and so so
A small boutique hotel...breakfast is OK.

Eileen C.
Сингапур
31 марта 2016
Its way above what you expect for the price paid.
Extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating staff. Very clean room. Very convenient location, a short walk to almost anything and literally 1 minute from the weekend night market, yet not noisy. Shower has good water pressure. Only one thing to know - rooms are on the small side. Sufficient but a little more space would have been nicer.

Helen F.
Великобритания
29 марта 2016
A night in the Old Quarter
The staff were very friendly and proactively tried to help me - offering to point out where I was on the map etc. The room was spacious but seemed a little grotty and also smelt of smoke. I also had the sounds of some man coughing up flem all night - not sure if it was an adjoining room or what (I was on 6th floor) but it felt very close by and was quite a distraction. Arguably not the hotel's fault though! This is a great location for exploring the Old Quarter and getting to my favourite restaurants in Hanoi.

Irene C.
Малайзия
20 марта 2016
Staffs
Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.

Meilissao L.
Индия
14 марта 2016
Great hotel in Hanoi
We stayed at the Hanoi Legacy. When we arrived to the hotel, our room wasn't ready but they graciously offered us a room to rest in while our room was getting cleaned. This meant a lot to us since we just got off a long flight from Shanghai. The staff was very warm and friendly. They were eager to help us and wanted us to enjoy our time in Hanoi. The girl that works during the breakfast service was also very kind. Our room was on the quieter area of the hotel and was very clean.Overall, we enjoyed our time at this hotel and would choose to stay here again.