ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Номер Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Номер Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Номер Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Номер Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Номер Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Номер Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Номер Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Интерьер отеля Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Лобби Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Номер Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Номер Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Балкон Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Балкон Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Экстерьер отеля Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал Количество номеров: 44
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 429 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,6
Расположение
8,9
Качество обслуживания
8,9
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,6
Удобство и качество номера
8,5
Еда/питание
7,4
Все отзывы (429)
Сортировать по:
Ovchinnikov A. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 7 января 2014 г.
Только отель оставил о Ханое хорошее впечатление!

Комфорт, расположение и дружелюбный персонал
8,7
Все было очень хорошо, в отличие от негативного впечатления. кторое оставил сам город. Шумный, грязные, не приспособленный абсолютно для туристов. Совдепия!
Andrey V. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 9 апреля 2013 г.
Очень комфортно для транзитного проезда

Большая кровать, удачное расположение, тихое место
9,7
Маленькое окно выходит в шахту, а не на улицу. Можно считать, что окон нет. Очень позитивный отельчик. Близко ко всему. Жаль, только что с 22:00 все закрывается, даже рестораны.
Anton S. Пары Russia, 1 декабря 2012 г.
Хорошее место расположение, чистые номера

Цена
10
Хороший чистый отель в удобном для шоппинга районе сайгона. Хорошо убирались в номерах. Персонал доброжелательный. В следующий раз снова будем останавливаться здесь.
Julian D. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 19 июля 2014 г.
Pleasantly surprised

Staff, clean rooms and location
9
We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the hotel. Only thing I would have an issue is the additional charge of US$5 per person for the twin sharing room, which they should have told us at the time of booking. But considering that the room rates were totally reasonable, the additional surcharge was acceptable. Near the hotel is one of best pho (beef noodles) places that I have tried.
Meng T. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 18 июля 2014 г.
good

the service, the food and the hotel clean
8
i like this hotel cause the service is good, near to the shopping area, and near to the visiting place
Nurhisham O. Бизнесмены Singapore, 16 июля 2014 г.
SHORT STAY OVER FOR WORK

BIG AND CLEAN ROOM. CENTRALLY LOCATED TO MANY AMENITIES. FUSS FREE.
7,7
NOT BAD. FACADE WAS RATHER HISTORICAL AND ROMAN THEMED. OTHERWISE, NO MAJOR COMPLAINTS. FUSS FREE STAY AND VALUE FOR MONEY.
Julie P. Группы Australia, 12 июля 2014 г.
Excellent.Luxury hotel for a fraction of the price

Location, Bed/Pillow and shower!
9,7
I chose this hotel for the location, right in the middle of the old quarter in Hanoi. Many Hanoi hotel reviews will often mention the noise, as Hanoi can be a noisy city at night in the old quarter, but there was no noise at all. I stayed in room 204, toward the back of the hotel (not sure what the front rooms were like, but I'd imagine pretty quiet as well). Room was excellent, breakfast was included, bed was huge, pillow was amazing, towels and face washers were excellent quality (I'd had some pretty dodgy towels in Vietnam in similarly priced hotels), elevator was fast, front desk staff were helpful and did whatever they could to help us. Would recommend this hotel.
Sarah Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми New Zealand, 10 июля 2014 г.
First night in Vietnam

Fantastic location, helpful staff, great shower
8,7
Staff were very helpful, giving advice and tips without being pushy, room suited our family space to sit, good bathroom and enough space for our three young kids
Michael P. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 4 июля 2014 г.
A great, all-round, good value Hotel

Friendly Staff; Good breakfast; comfortable room
9,7
Great 2nd Time; refer above. Also Center is spelled Centre!
Cuong T. Бизнесмены Vietnam, 28 июня 2014 г.
really good

friendly employees, clean and quite
8,3
I have had a good experience when stayed in this Hotel, friendly employees with their suitable advices will help you much if you come to Hanoi for traveling or business. The room is so good to, clean, comfortable, quite and shining sun.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac ХанойHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - НомерHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - НомерHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - НомерHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - НомерHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - НомерHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - НомерHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - НомерHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Интерьер отеляHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - ЛоббиHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - НомерHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - НомерHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - БалконHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - БалконHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Экстерьер отеляHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C05