или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Номер Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Номер Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Номер Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Номер Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Номер Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Номер Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Номер Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Интерьер отеля Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Лобби Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Номер Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Номер Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Балкон Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Балкон Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Экстерьер отеля Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Ближайшие достопримечательности Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Ближайшие достопримечательности
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Ближайшие достопримечательности Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Ближайшие достопримечательности Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Ближайшие достопримечательности Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Ближайшие достопримечательности Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Интерьер отеля Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал Количество номеров: 44
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,4

По 536 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
8,9
Обслуживание
8,8
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (536)
Отсортировать по:
Ovchinnikov A. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 7 января 2014 г.
Только отель оставил о Ханое хорошее впечатление!

Комфорт, расположение и дружелюбный персонал
8,7
Все было очень хорошо, в отличие от негативного впечатления. кторое оставил сам город. Шумный, грязные, не приспособленный абсолютно для туристов. Совдепия!
Andrey V. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 9 апреля 2013 г.
Очень комфортно для транзитного проезда

Большая кровать, удачное расположение, тихое место
9,7
Маленькое окно выходит в шахту, а не на улицу. Можно считать, что окон нет. Очень позитивный отельчик. Близко ко всему. Жаль, только что с 22:00 все закрывается, даже рестораны.
Anton S. Пары Russia, 1 декабря 2012 г.
Хорошее место расположение, чистые номера

Цена
10
Хороший чистый отель в удобном для шоппинга районе сайгона. Хорошо убирались в номерах. Персонал доброжелательный. В следующий раз снова будем останавливаться здесь.
Zion J. Пары United States of America, 23 апреля 2015 г.
a nice respite

great location, staff is very knowledgeable everything is first class
8
Very nice. Only the refrigerator wasn't cold. They bouhht our tickets for entertainment and helped us ask for exactly what we wanted at the market.
Sushant K. Пары India, 19 апреля 2015 г.
Great location, great staff, value for money

Great location, great staff, value for money
9,3
Smooth from start to finish. Was landing late at night, so used the hotel airport pickup. Emails were answered promptly. The driver was there on time with a signboard and Checkin was a breeze. They upgraded me to the king suite with a balcony, which was a great. Great location, great staff, average breakfast, with a good egg station. Highly recommend this hotel
Sally A. Пары United Kingdom, 15 апреля 2015 г.
Great hotel

1. Staff 2. Location 3. Cleanliness of modern style rooms
9,3
My boyfriend and I had an amazing stay at this hotel. The staff were absolutely fantastic; friendly and helpful. The room was very spacious and modern, and extremely clean. I will definitely be recommending this hotel to friends. The only negative thing I can say is that the breakfast could have had a bit more variety, other than that it was perfect.
Chua K. Группы Singapore, 14 апреля 2015 г.
safe choice for hotel stay

Location Is at the center of old quater , accommodation was clean and comfortable and staff are friendly and approachable. May day restaurant offer reasonable and delicious local foods.
8
One of the best budget hotel in hang bac.
Hu J. Пары Singapore, 9 апреля 2015 г.
good hot

hotel is clean. staffs are helpful and courteous too. location is in old quarter near to lake
8
this hotel is clean and comfortable. staff are helpful and courteous too. location is in old quarter near to lake
Annabel J. Пары United Kingdom, 8 апреля 2015 г.
Brilliant hotel, fantastic location!

Lovely rooms, very clean, huge king sized bed. Great location, right in the centre of the Old Quarter but quiet rooms. Only downside is the tiny windows which only look out into another room.
9,3
Leigh R. Пары United States of America, 7 апреля 2015 г.
Quiet stay in a busy area

location, restaurant, helpful staff
8
We enjoyed the large room and the location of this hotel. It was close to everything, yet once we stepped inside it was very quiet. The breakfast buffet was fine - nothing fancy, but good food. We ended up eating dinner with friends at the hotel one night and were very glad we did. Our food was really good at a good price. We seemed to have questions each time we walked through the lobby and the staff was always very helpful and friendly.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac ХанойHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - НомерHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - НомерHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - НомерHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - НомерHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - НомерHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - НомерHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - НомерHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Интерьер отеляHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - ЛоббиHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - НомерHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - НомерHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - БалконHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - БалконHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Экстерьер отеляHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Ближайшие достопримечательностиHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Ближайшие достопримечательностиHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Ближайшие достопримечательностиHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Ближайшие достопримечательностиHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Ближайшие достопримечательностиHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Ближайшие достопримечательностиHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Интерьер отеляHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Ханой - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A04