Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Район Хоан Кием, Ханой, Вьетнам

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,7

По 186 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
9,0
Расположение
9,3
Обслуживание
8,9
Состояние отеля
8,7
Удобство номера
8,8
Питание
7,7
Все отзывы (186)
Сортировка по:
Alla G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 11 апреля 2014 г.
“Прекрасный отель”

качество, расположение, цена
10
Этот небольшой очень чистый отель расположен прямо в самом "сердце" Ханоя, т.е. у самого Озера Возвращенного Меча (это по легенде королю вьетнамскому пришлось меч черепахе вернуть, который она ему на время для битвы одолжила). В общем, потом узнаете, когда здесь побываете. Номера в отеле не маленькие (для Ханоя), убирают очень чисто, весь необходимый набор путешественника есть (зуб.щетка, расческа, шапочки, фен). Две бутылочки воды каждый день бонус. У меня был номер с балконом, не знаю, нужен ли он в Ханое, хотя интересно посмотреть чего там на улице происходит. Улочка узкая, машин очень мало, не сравнить с соседними. Действительно, не шумно, спать можно, даже с открытым балконом (хотя окно тоже открывается, это кому свежий воздух нужен). А так кондей, вентилятор. Сейф в номере, телевизор. Розочку живую в вазе каждый день ставят на столе,приятно. Персонал очень дружелюбный, любят поговорить на английском, естественно, и сами все расскажут что, как и где и карту дадут с главными дост-ми. На такси до Мавзолея дедушки Хо 1,5 - 2 $,т.е. недалеко, но пешком не советую, в него лучше пораньше около 8 часов уже, пока народу мало. Ну и там все недалеко. Брала у них трансфер до аэропорта 18 $, ехать около 1 часа. Очень рекомендую этот отель
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jarungjit K. Семьи + подростки Thailand, 16 апреля 2016 г.
excellent hotel exceeding expectation
6,7
With all the facilities the hotel provides, they are beyond our expectation regarding hotel cleanliness, room space and friendliness of hotel staffs. The location is right at the old quarter area and within walking distance to walking streets and tourist places in Hanoi. I would recommend you to choose this hotel when visiting Hanoi. Two thumbs up.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jarungjit K. Семьи + подростки Thailand, 13 апреля 2016 г.
value of money, must come back
6
We didn't get the room we booked because the previous customers decided to lengthen their stay. It was the top room we booked, so we had to stay in the much smaller, lower grade room. But the staffs compensated our stay with free airport pickup and were very friendly and helpful. The room was good and we were happy.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sharon W. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 3 апреля 2016 г.
Good service the key
6,7
We arrived after 1am on a late flight and having warned the hotel of this, found someone waiting for us to check us in at that late hour. All service when we were at this hotel was pleasant and helpful so I found it surprising that when my young Vietnamese travel companion phoned about her favourite jeans that she'd left in the room's wardrobe, she was asked: "Do you really want them? It will cost you a lot of money for us to post them to you in Ho Chi Minh City." We are hoping to see my friend's jeans again soon.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yue Z. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 29 марта 2016 г.
Comfortable stay
6,3
Clean rooms, comfortable size. Bathrooms with hot water. Excellent location at old city with night markets, close proximity to food, shopping, and sight seeing. Welcomed with tea and snacks, breakfast had great selection and was pretty good. Staff very nice, professional, accommodating. We were able to leave our baggage with them after checkout for almost 10hrs, no problems. CONS: rooms can be a bit noisy in the day, some nights from surrounding Street. Saw a mouse scurrying across the lobby. The restaurant recommendations and tour options are overpriced. You can find better pricing by shopping around.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mohd F. Группы Singapore, 27 марта 2016 г.
Another group of happy stayers

1. Customer service was 1st class. Staff were very friendly. 2. Hotel room is clean. 3. Location is very good. Near to shops, lakes, wholesale market and night market. Very happy and satisfied.
10
We were very happy and satisfied. Especially all the stafff. Will stay there again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stephanie M. Пары Germany, 18 декабря 2015 г.
Excellent location in Hanoi

Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
9,3
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hendrik D. Бизнес-путешественники Netherlands, 11 декабря 2015 г.
wonderful stay

stadd, location, value for money
8,7
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rachel L. Группы Malaysia, 30 ноября 2015 г.
Good Service

Service, Cleanliness and Location
8,3
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rachel L. Группы Malaysia, 30 ноября 2015 г.
Lovely Hotel

Service, Cleanliness and Location
8
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel ХанойHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Ближайшие достопримечательностиHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Ближайшие достопримечательностиHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Ближайшие достопримечательностиHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Ближайшие достопримечательностиHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Еда и напиткиHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Еда и напиткиHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеляHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Шведский столHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Шведский столHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Еда и напиткиHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Еда и напиткиHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Еда и напиткиHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Еда и напиткиHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Еда и напиткиHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Еда и напиткиHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Еда и напиткиHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Еда и напиткиHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Еда и напитки


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A03