или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Округ Хоан Кием - Озеро Хоан Кием, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеля Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Удобства Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Удобства Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Удобства Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Удобства Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Удобства Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Удобства Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеля Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Удобства Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Удобства Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Удобства Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Номер
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеля Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеля Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Номер
Расположение: Округ Хоан Кием - Озеро Хоан Кием Количество номеров: 9
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,7

По 138 отзывам

Цена-качество
9,0
Расположение
9,3
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
8,7
Удобство номера
8,9
Питание
7,5
Все отзывы (138)
Отсортировать по:
Alla G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 11 апреля 2014 г.
“Прекрасный отель”

качество, расположение, цена
10
Этот небольшой очень чистый отель расположен прямо в самом "сердце" Ханоя, т.е. у самого Озера Возвращенного Меча (это по легенде королю вьетнамскому пришлось меч черепахе вернуть, который она ему на время для битвы одолжила). В общем, потом узнаете, когда здесь побываете. Номера в отеле не маленькие (для Ханоя), убирают очень чисто, весь необходимый набор путешественника есть (зуб.щетка, расческа, шапочки, фен). Две бутылочки воды каждый день бонус. У меня был номер с балконом, не знаю, нужен ли он в Ханое, хотя интересно посмотреть чего там на улице происходит. Улочка узкая, машин очень мало, не сравнить с соседними. Действительно, не шумно, спать можно, даже с открытым балконом (хотя окно тоже открывается, это кому свежий воздух нужен). А так кондей, вентилятор. Сейф в номере, телевизор. Розочку живую в вазе каждый день ставят на столе,приятно. Персонал очень дружелюбный, любят поговорить на английском, естественно, и сами все расскажут что, как и где и карту дадут с главными дост-ми. На такси до Мавзолея дедушки Хо 1,5 - 2 $,т.е. недалеко, но пешком не советую, в него лучше пораньше около 8 часов уже, пока народу мало. Ну и там все недалеко. Брала у них трансфер до аэропорта 18 $, ехать около 1 часа. Очень рекомендую этот отель
Pauline A. Пары France, 26 сентября 2014 г.
Great service.

location by the lake, free breakfast, luggage service
9
Cameron D. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 15 сентября 2014 г.
Just book this one.

Information & assistance staff provided. There knowledge of the city & it's activities.
10
Everything from a great fresh breakfast to superb knowledgable staff. Great location in the old town.
Ng M. Группы Singapore, 8 сентября 2014 г.
Amazing and Memorable stay

friendly, helpful staff, comfort and good location stay
9
Both of us have a memorable stay in this hotel. Special thanks to Ms. May who have brought us out on 1 night for night market, Mr. Hoan whom have cater our stay with a room upgrade for our special occasion. Most of all the hotel have invited us for their local dinner which is another plus point for traveler like us whom wish to try out their local food. Will highly recommend this hotel to anyone but we will be back to try out the others hotel under this chain. Really thumb up!
Derek L. Пары United Kingdom, 18 августа 2014 г.
great place

staff.breakfsast,location
8,7
we have stayed here before and thoroughly enjoyed it,this time different staff but very very efficient,so helpful and friendly,gave advice on where to go what to do and what to see will certainly return
Richard H. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 9 августа 2014 г.
Nice hotel, very friendly staff

Staff, location, price
7,7
A nice inexpensive hotel in the old part of town. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
Spencer O. Пары United Kingdom, 5 июля 2014 г.
fantastic staff -made the holiday

Staff, price, location
10
This was one of the best decisions we mad. Staff couldn't do enough for you and made the stay worth while. Came back from a trip once and rebooked in. We were early and no problems getting into room. Friendly, convenient and value for money well recommend this hotel to anyone going to Hanoi
Joel M. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 25 мая 2014 г.
Good Value

Price, Location, Staff
9,3
They knew my name when I first walked in the door and the friendliness continued from there. It is not the biggest bathroom in the world but the price is right. Free fruit, coffee, tea and juice in the lobby. All of the staff are totally helpful!
Martin S. Пары Germany, 11 мая 2014 г.
Nice clean hotel with helpful staff

clean - helpful staff - great location
9
We stayed here for 2 nights and booked the cheapest room for 2 pax. The room is ok, no windows, not too small and not big, but very clean and decorated nicely. Bathroom also clean. Only the mattress was quite hard, but the extra pillows compensated it. Everybody from the staff was really helpful and nice. The hotel located about 2 min walk to the lake and 5 min walk to the night market which is in the old town. It is good that the hotel is on a small side street, so that the noise is less than the main road. But we did not hear any noises (no window, facing back). It was a wonderful experience.
Christopher L. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 28 марта 2014 г.
Absolutely enjoyable

Friendly & attentive staff, great location and comfortable rooms
9
I arrived Hanoi early in the morning to friendly smiles and conversation, after a long grueling overnight bus trip. Location is great, literally 2 mins walk from the Hoan Kiem Lake and or the weekend night market. Breakfast served is not buffet, but still nicely varied and adequate. But plenty of bars, coffee shops, restaurants and street eats around. Despite being centrally located, it seem to be on a quieter street so sleeping in didn't seem a problem for me. Rooms were spacious and totally comfortable with all the basic facilities especially the decent wi-fi. They also offer tour recommendations and bookings at the front desk, and I am grateful for a wonderful trip to Halong Bay. Upon my return, they upgraded me to a bigger room with balcony! I was thrilled and did not want to leave the comforts and friendly service. But alas, they were booked out and cannot accommodate me for an extra night. However, they recommended to put me up at a sister hotel close-by at the same ridiculously cheap price and the stay was just as wonderful. They even threw in a complementary motorcycle shuttle between the new hotels. It was an unforgettable experience for me.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel ХанойHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - УдобстваHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - УдобстваHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - УдобстваHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - УдобстваHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - УдобстваHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - УдобстваHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - УдобстваHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - УдобстваHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - УдобстваHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеляHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Шведский столHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Шведский столHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Шведский столHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Шведский столHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Шведский столHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Шведский столHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Old Centre Hotel Ханой - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3C06