вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,7
Оценка по 194 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 194 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 9,3
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 9,0
  • Цена-качество 9,0
  • Питание 7,7
Сортировать по

Yue Z. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Comfortable stay
Clean rooms, comfortable size. Bathrooms with hot water. Excellent location at old city with night markets, close proximity to food, shopping, and sight seeing. Welcomed with tea and snacks, breakfast had great selection and was pretty good. Staff very nice, professional, accommodating. We were able to leave our baggage with them after checkout for almost 10hrs, no problems. CONS: rooms can be a bit noisy in the day, some nights from surrounding Street. Saw a mouse scurrying across the lobby. The restaurant recommendations and tour options are overpriced. You can find better pricing by shopping around.
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2016

Mohd H. — Сингапур
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Another group of happy stayers
1. Customer service was 1st class. Staff were very friendly. 2. Hotel room is clean. 3. Location is very good. Near to shops, lakes, wholesale market and night market. Very happy and satisfied.
We were very happy and satisfied. Especially all the stafff. Will stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2016

Stephanie M. — Германия
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Excellent location in Hanoi
Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.
Отзыв оставлен 28 декабря 2015

Rachel L. — Малайзия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Lovely Hotel
Service, Cleanliness and Location
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2015

Rachel L. — Малайзия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Good Service
Service, Cleanliness and Location
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2015

Hendrik J. — Нидерланды
Бизнес-путешественники
13 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
wonderful stay
stadd, location, value for money
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.
Отзыв оставлен 12 декабря 2015

Patrick W. — Германия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Very clean and nice stuff, but not the room we boo
The location was very good. So was the breakfast
The only thing I didn't like at the hotel was that the room shown and booked at the website was way smaller in real. The was basically just the bed instead of a nice big room with seating possibilities. I really don't like things like that.
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2015

Melissa M. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Thankful for wonderful stay
Location, location and the staff
Отзыв оставлен 25 августа 2015

Bart M. — Нидерланды
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Excellent stay
Location, staff, price
Stayed here before and after going to Sapa, and I really liked it. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the location is amazing. Just around the corner of the lake and close by to many nice restaurants, bars and eateries. I actually think the cheaper rooms are better, i requested to change rooms once. The rooms on the streatside are a bit more noisy but have a balcony. The cheaper rooms do not but are more quiet and have a bigger shower area. Wifi here is excellent and so are the rooms in general. Clean and good beds. I would definitely stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2015

hoong C. — Малайзия
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Indeed a 'Home away from Home'
1. Staff friendliness 2. Cleanliness 3. Strategic location
My stay there with my friend was very comfortable. The staff were always helpful and friendly . Tours can be booked by the hotel. They would also recommend places for good food and other tourist attractions. It's all in all a very good hotel where you will always be greeted with smile.
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: