Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Район Хоан Кием, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеля Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Спа Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Спортзал Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вход Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Лобби Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Паб Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Паб Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ресторан
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вид Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Паб Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Лобби Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер
Расположение: Район Хоан Кием Количество номеров: 70
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,6

на основании 450 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
8,7
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
7,9
Все отзывы (450)
Отсортировать по:
Igor G. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 12 июля 2014 г.
отличный отель в центре города

расположение, персонал, номера
9
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mohd J. Пары Malaysia, 29 июля 2015 г.
Good hotel in Old Quarters

Location. Staff. Food. Spa
8
Pleasant stay. Good service. Walking distance to all shops, food, spa, attractions
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tuang S. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 27 июля 2015 г.
Nice comfortable clean hotel in great locality

Nice clean and great location
8
Pleasant stay will recommend to people and return again
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Noni T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 23 июля 2015 г.
Is ok

Yes
7,7
Is ok
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nga N. Пары Vietnam, 17 июля 2015 г.
Just Average

Good location, friendly staff
6,3
We booked the superior city view, however, the room allocated to us had no view at all. We noticed only during the middle of the nite, so didnt bother to ask the hotel. The next morning we noticed the hotel was very crowded. We reckon they ran out of the superior city view room. The room is very tiny. The location is good. However, i saw a lot of other hotels around and the price is not as expensive. The overall experience is okay, however, we feel there is nothing special about this hotel. The incident about the room is rather disappointing and this is a big minus point. Probably we wont stay here the second time since we notice some much nicer hotels around like Tyrant or Sunline and Imperial.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Weng Y. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 15 июля 2015 г.
Hanoi Pearl Hotel good choice for business travel

Clean & good faciliities, helpful staff & good location
8,3
Very pleasant. I would recommend friends to stay here for leisure, or colleagues to stay here for business travel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tan C. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 13 июля 2015 г.
Good location and helpful staff

Clean, location and staff
9,3
a good experience overall. Location was great and staff very helpful. Appreciated the local support over an unfortunate pick-pocket experience (at the weekend night market - beware!) and had to make a police report. Breakfast spread was adequate. higher floor rooms facing the back for less noise from the street.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sin H. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 12 июля 2015 г.
Execellent Service

Execellent Customer service, Good location
8,3
Good customer service
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joon H. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 6 июля 2015 г.
Very nice recommend frimly

Nice location, pretty restaurant staff, clean
10
Very nice i would use this hotel if i visit again
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Eddie L. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 3 июля 2015 г.
A pleasant stay

Air conditioning was good, wifi works well n friendly staff
7,7
Nice
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel ХанойHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеляHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - СпаHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - СпортзалHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВходHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ПабHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ПабHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВидHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ПабHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер

Обзоры от клиентов - Hanoi Pearl Hotel, Ханой

Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A03