или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Округ Хоан Кием - Озеро Хоан Кием, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеля Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Спа Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Спортзал Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Лобби Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вход
Расположение: Округ Хоан Кием - Озеро Хоан Кием Количество номеров: 70
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,6

По 404 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
8,8
Состояние отеля
8,7
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
7,9
Все отзывы (404)
Отсортировать по:
Igor G. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 12 июля 2014 г.
отличный отель в центре города

расположение, персонал, номера
9
Promporn N. Пары Thailand, 26 марта 2015 г.
Centrally located. Staffs are very helpful.

Location, Service and value for money
9,3
We stayed for 2 nights at Hanoi Pearl. The room is very clean. Location of the hotel is in close proximity to shops, restaurants and most of the attractions. We booked a 1 day city tour with the hotel which was pretty good. Staffs are pretty helpful and very informative about where to eat around the area. This place is recommended!
Grace C. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 26 марта 2015 г.
Staff spoke excellent English and were Very helpf

Location ... Cleanliness... Comfy bed
8,3
Pleasant. No hiccups. Gv me a room away fr busy street when I requested. Tried that with other agoda bookings ... Not entertained.
Marie T. Пары Australia, 22 марта 2015 г.
Beautiful boutique hotel

Staff, location, suite
9,7
Our 8 day stay was extremely enjoyable, staff couldn't do enough for us, great location for old quarter and our suite was well appointed.
Philip C. Пары Australia, 20 марта 2015 г.
Excellent

Large room, everything we needed, great value
9,3
This is a great hotel for the price. Our room was large, and provided everything we needed. The staff were friendly and helpful. We recommend without hesitation.
George G. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 14 марта 2015 г.
Excellent Location

Location ideally located in the old quarter moden facilities helpful staff
9,3
Throughly enjoyable located right at the heat of the old sector good pubs and restaurants at front door meters to the lake and local attractions 10 min walk to Market generally great shopping area.
Andreas B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Germany, 7 марта 2015 г.
Excellent Service

Very Good Location, Excellent service and nice Room
9
We enjoyed very good Service. The location was perfect for a short stay in Hanoi. The breakfast was one of the best we had in Vientam, but for western standard there is still some room for improvement. We would always book the hotel again.
Thuy N. Пары Australia, 6 марта 2015 г.
Charming hotel

Location, cleanliness & charming
7,7
Claudia C. Группы Portugal, 2 марта 2015 г.
Good price quality

Price, location, rooms
9,3
Tanja J. Семьи с маленькими детьми Slovenia, 28 февраля 2015 г.
*

*
9,3

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel ХанойHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - СпаHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - СпортзалHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вход

Обзоры от клиентов - Hanoi Pearl Hotel, Ханой

AS-AGWEB-3A08