или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Округ Хоан Кием - Озеро Хоан Кием, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеля Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Спа Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Спортзал Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Лобби Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вход
Расположение: Округ Хоан Кием - Озеро Хоан Кием Количество номеров: 70
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,6

По 310 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
8,7
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
7,9
Все отзывы (310)
Отсортировать по:
Igor G. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 12 июля 2014 г.
отличный отель в центре города

расположение, персонал, номера
9
Christopher C. Группы Philippines, 26 октября 2014 г.
The Pearl of Hanoi

Beautiful Rooms, Excellent Location and Friendliness of the Staff
9,7
Its was one of the best boutique hotels I've ever been to. Our room was beautiful and always clean. The breakfast is just wonderful. Its more than what I expected. The staff are courteous and always helpful. The location was great also cause you can just walk to Hoan Kiem Lake and explore the old quarter and the nearby markets. Overall, I'd say I have a pleasurable stay. If ever i'm going back, i'd definitely stay here again.
Navarat T. Индивидуальные туристы Macau, 25 октября 2014 г.
Great location, clean room

Excellent lication, clean room. Nice staff
10
Room is clean and new. Easy access to shopping place. Staff is noce
Peter B. Пары Australia, 25 октября 2014 г.
Friendliness of Hotel Exceptional

Location, Friendliness of Staff,Value for money
8,3
None
Alicia D. Пары Philippines, 22 октября 2014 г.
Great location and helpful staff

Great location , very good Vietnam ice coffee, good service
9,7
Fantastic
Amrita K. Пары Singapore, 21 октября 2014 г.
Mini Holiday

Staff, Location and Spa
8
Truly enjoyed our stay. Decided to splurge and got a suite - totally worth it! Room was very spacious and comfortable. Spa was good and price reasonable. Breakfast was average but meals ordered via room service was good. Location was excellent with easy access to shops and food. Highly recommend this hotel!!!
Frances P. Пары Philippines, 21 октября 2014 г.
Location,location, location,

Best location ! 10 min walk to shopping, (silk and souvenirs), the Lake, and authentic Vietnamese cuisine
10
Was supposed to stay in Superior City view room but was convinced by desk that our room was quiter
Lee P. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Kingdom, 20 октября 2014 г.
Good place to stay

Location, location, location
6,7
Everything was good , best location next to lake , walking distance to everything in hanoi.
Arthur M. Пары United States of America, 10 октября 2014 г.
Best location, best price

Location, price, comfort
9,3
A very comfortable stay in a most central location at a bargain.
Florita F. Пары Malaysia, 8 октября 2014 г.
Hanoi

great location, amazing accommodation, & attentive staffs
9,7
we love our stay in this hotel

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel ХанойHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - СпаHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - СпортзалHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вход

Обзоры от клиентов - Hanoi Pearl Hotel, Ханой

AS-AGWEB-3B01