Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Район Хоан Кием, Ханой, Вьетнам (показать карту)

Бронировать

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Сьют Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Сьют Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеля Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Спа Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Спортзал Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вход Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Лобби Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Паб Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Паб Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вид Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Паб Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Лобби Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер
Расположение: Район Хоан Кием Количество номеров: 70

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,6

По 508 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
8,8
Состояние отеля
8,7
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
7,9
Все отзывы (508)
Сортировка по:
Igor G. Семьи + подростки Russia, 12 июля 2014 г.
отличный отель в центре города

расположение, персонал, номера
9
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jo T. Семьи + подростки Australia, 19 декабря 2015 г.
Hanoi Pearl

Location/Room Size/Window
9,7
Amazing
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lok K. Группы Malaysia, 14 декабря 2015 г.
Friendly staff

Clean, walking distance within the night market
7,7
Good, can be better:)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
John D. Пары New Zealand, 7 декабря 2015 г.
Great location

Location, comfort,
8,7
Wonderful. We didn't want to leave. Our only suggestion would be to have a more Vietnamese "flavour" as it is very international style currently. E.g greetings in Vietnamese first.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Eugene N. Пары Singapore, 6 декабря 2015 г.
Great Service staff

The Staff, room
9,7
Great Service Staff, patiently explaining our routes and introducing us places for food.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Eileen H. Пары Singapore, 17 ноября 2015 г.
Nice, clean and big spacious room

Location near to the lake, big room and clean
7,3
It was a small hotel among other buildings but it has nice big spacious and clean room. The hotel is about 3 mins walk to the lake and surroundings alot of shops and morning market stores too. The staff was not too honest anyway when we want to book our tours and we went to other tour agents instead.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chistopher H. Пары Australia, 29 октября 2015 г.
Expensive Hotel in a great location. Some issues.

Great Location, Clean and English speaking staff
6,3
Great location, minutes to central lake, right in the heart of the old quarter. Decent, clean rooms. English speaking staff. The dining room is very small which means I couldn't get breakfast, as there were many more guests than seats. As I had paid for breakfast this made me unhappy. The staff are "overhelpful" that is they try to help you too much, which is a bit annoying, having to tell them to relax and leave you alone at times.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tracey R. Группы Australia, 27 октября 2015 г.
Great location

Location near lake. Hotel staff. Cleanliness
8,7
We stayed here with another couple. Reception and dining staff were great. Location to lake is three minute walk. Is in old quarter so close to many places of interest and many cafes. We were catching the train to Sapa at 9.30pm so they kindly gave us a later checkout. I would recommend this hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lay K. Пары Singapore, 25 октября 2015 г.
We always stay here when we visit Hanoi

location, breakfast, staff
8,3
This is the 3rd time we stayed at Hanoi Pearl an it did not disappoint. We recommended to our friends and all 5 couples stay here before and after our trip to Sapa. The location next to Hoam Kiem Lake is the main draw.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Louise D. Пары United Kingdom, 24 октября 2015 г.
Excellent find tucked away ....

Reception staff, location, comfortable rooms
9,3
James and Anna were extremely accommodating. Nothing was too much trouble. Would stsy again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel ХанойHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер СьютHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер СьютHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеляHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - СпаHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - СпортзалHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВходHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ПабHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ПабHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВидHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ПабHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B02