Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Район Хоан Кием, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеля Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Спа Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Спортзал Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вход Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Лобби Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Паб Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Паб Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ресторан
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вид Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Паб Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Лобби Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер
Расположение: Район Хоан Кием Количество номеров: 70
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,6

на основании 436 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
8,7
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
7,9
Все отзывы (436)
Отсортировать по:
Igor G. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 12 июля 2014 г.
отличный отель в центре города

расположение, персонал, номера
9
Kim V. Пары Australia, 23 июня 2015 г.
Great Hotel

Location, cost, staff are very friendly
10
Swee H. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 12 июня 2015 г.
TSH Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Location, Cleanliness and Comfort room
8
Pui M. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 9 июня 2015 г.
Good location

Good location
9
Jirayu M. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 6 июня 2015 г.
I like the service and clean.

Clean, service, location
8,7
Victor C. Индивидуальные туристы Mexico, 25 мая 2015 г.
good location, good hotel

location, hotel condition, price
8
Peter C. Пары United Kingdom, 18 мая 2015 г.
Feedback

All friendly staff, cleanliness excellent excellent location
10
We found this to be the best hotel stay for our time in Vietnam. It was a pleasure to stay here. ALL the staff were very attentive and friendly. The hotel was exceptionally clean. The breakfast selection was amazing and the perfect size room for dining. The location once we found our way around was perfect. We cannot wait to return to Vietnam and we will certainately stay here again and recommend to close friends and family. What a pleasure, thank you!
Chiapei C. Бизнес-путешественники Taiwan, 17 мая 2015 г.
Hanoi Pearl Hotel

location, friendly staff, cleanness
9,7
I love that the receptionist helped me to check online for the vegetarian restaurants in Hanoi and noted them on the map! It was soooo sweet and helpful =) we had very good experience staying here, all the staff are nice and the hotel itself is clean and comfy.
Silke H. Пары Germany, 17 мая 2015 г.
Absolutely perfect

Room, breakfast, helpful staff
10
Greg C. Пары Australia, 13 мая 2015 г.
Great Location

Location, Rooms and Location
7,7
This was our second trip to Hanoi and I wish we had stayed here the first time, my wife loved the room, nicly appointed with modern comforts. Short stroll to the lake and some nice eateries, the lane at the front of the hotel is quiet compared to other roads in Hanoi providing access to some nice bars. The breakfast was good although catering more for the asian clientel.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel ХанойHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеляHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - СпаHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - СпортзалHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВходHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ПабHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ПабHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВидHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ПабHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер

Обзоры от клиентов - Hanoi Pearl Hotel, Ханой

Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B06