или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Округ Хоан Кием - Озеро Хоан Кием, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеля Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Спа Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Спортзал Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Лобби Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вход
Расположение: Округ Хоан Кием - Озеро Хоан Кием Количество номеров: 70
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,6

По 328 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
7,9
Все отзывы (328)
Отсортировать по:
Igor G. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 12 июля 2014 г.
отличный отель в центре города

расположение, персонал, номера
9
Gary B. Группы Australia, 19 ноября 2014 г.
Gary's thoughts

Modern location and value for money
9,7
Great
Erica S. Пары United States of America, 17 ноября 2014 г.
Great hotel in a great location!

location, breakfast, staff tentativeness
9,7
We had a wonderful time! The staff were absolutely great and very helpful with anything we needed. They did whatever they could to make sure we had the best stay possible. The hotel is also right in the middle of the Old Quarter so walkable to nearly everything. One thing - the tours they will book for you with a private car are not worth the money. They don't leave enough time at each place for you to really see anything or get a guide. Also, cabs are unbelievablely cheap so you can just take them everywhere. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone!
Stephen H. Пары Australia, 17 ноября 2014 г.
Great place to stay

Staff were very helpful, replied to emails prior. Location was very central. Very clean.
8,7
All very good except the restaurant was very small and people had to wait in the mornings for breakfast.
Cristina V. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 10 ноября 2014 г.
Pleasant Surprise in the Middle of Hanoi

The location, the friendliness of the staff and the newness of the hotel (less than a year old).
7,7
This hotel was recommended by a Danish friend who lives in Hanoi with his Vietnamese wife. First night was spent in a room on the 2nd floor which proved to be too noisy for me. I talked to Tracy, the Manager, and she very gladly moved us to the 6th floor the following day. The Guest Relations Officer, Junie, was also very helpful with our different touristy needs. The staff overall made an effort to cater to our questions and requests. I know I came across as knowing what I wanted to see in Hanoi. My recommendation is for the Guest Relations Officer to give hotel guests more options on what to see in Hanoi, how to see it (the electric bus would've been a good way, aside from a rented car & driver). The hotel is also a 5-10 minute walk to some unique retails shops which had great deals on high-fashion clothing made by Vietnamese designers. Overall, a very pleasant stay!!! Thank you to everyone at the Hanoi Pearl Hotel!
Edwina R. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 9 ноября 2014 г.
Excellent location and fantastic service

The three best things about this hotel were - 1 the staff were so friendly and helpful, 2. The hotel was in a really great position and 3. The rooms were nice and spacious.
10
Excellent stay at this hotel. It is close to everything, we were able to walk around the lake in the morning and around the old quarter during the day. The staff were lovely, they were so friendly and helpful and the service was 10 out of 10. We were even upgraded which meant we got a beautiful room with a balcony. We tried to book in to stay here again, but they were all booked out.... So my advice is to book early!!
Takeshi I. Бизнес-путешественники Japan, 7 ноября 2014 г.
Excellent location

Excellent location for sightseeing, Warm hospitality and clean facilities
8
Jan C. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 4 ноября 2014 г.
Good Value, Great location in Old Quarter

Hanoi Pearl is located in the Old Quarter, just a short distance to the lake. It is nestled amongst the vendors. The staff is friendly and attentive.
8
At first it was an adjustment from the hotel we stayed at in Bangkok but it turned out to be perfect for the two nights we were in Hanoi. The staff was attentive in a very pleasant way. John was especially helpful with luggage and Kelly at the Front Desk booked spa appointment and guided me downstairs. The Vietnamese massage was excellent. A facial was added at no extra cost. The restaurant was just fine for breakfast. There are a few exterior tables at the front of the hotel to meet guests. An area to improve is bed and pillows which were too hard for my tastes.
Mark A. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 31 октября 2014 г.
Great Hotel

Value for Money, Location, and Cleanliness
9,7
I spent three nights at this hotel. The staff members were helpful, the hotel is clean and well situated in the historic Old Quarter and the breakfast buffet is adequate. I would definitely stay here again.
Suresh K. Бизнес-путешественники India, 30 октября 2014 г.
Excellant and unforgatable behaviour of staff

Good staff, Location and food
9,7
The hotel staff are very very good. The location is also very good.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel ХанойHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - СпаHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - СпортзалHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вход

Обзоры от клиентов - Hanoi Pearl Hotel, Ханой

AS-AGWEB-3C04