Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Район Хоан Кием, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеля Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеля Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Спа Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Спортзал Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Вход Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеля Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеля Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер
Расположение: Район Хоан Кием Количество номеров: 70
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,6

По 424 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
8,7
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
7,9
Все отзывы (424)
Отсортировать по:
Igor G. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 12 июля 2014 г.
отличный отель в центре города

расположение, персонал, номера
9
Chiapei C. Бизнес-путешественники Taiwan, 17 мая 2015 г.
Hanoi Pearl Hotel

location, friendly staff, cleanness
9,7
I love that the receptionist helped me to check online for the vegetarian restaurants in Hanoi and noted them on the map! It was soooo sweet and helpful =) we had very good experience staying here, all the staff are nice and the hotel itself is clean and comfy.
Silke H. Пары Germany, 17 мая 2015 г.
Absolutely perfect

Room, breakfast, helpful staff
10
Greg C. Пары Australia, 13 мая 2015 г.
Great Location

Location, Rooms and Location
7,7
This was our second trip to Hanoi and I wish we had stayed here the first time, my wife loved the room, nicly appointed with modern comforts. Short stroll to the lake and some nice eateries, the lane at the front of the hotel is quiet compared to other roads in Hanoi providing access to some nice bars. The breakfast was good although catering more for the asian clientel.
Ivan T. Группы Singapore, 4 мая 2015 г.
Location is the key

Location, Staff performance and really good breakfast even though not huge selection
9
Location is really good and the breakfast is quite nice. We got lucky because they upgraded us to next level of room during our 2nd night of stay. The first night was so so because they actually put us in a room without view and it is really small. It is quite confusing between standard and superior so do watch out on that.
Mo M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Hong Kong, 3 мая 2015 г.
definitely overrated

breakfast and service in the restaurant
5,7
hotel is quite old and the actual interior doesn't match their photos on agoda. Front desk staff not so helpful and poor English. On the other hand, staff in restaurant are much more responsive and friendly. in general not value for money. you can definitely find somewhere better with the same cost .
Margaret G. Пары United States of America, 29 апреля 2015 г.
Lovely staff, but noisy hallways

The staff, the location, and the decor were all very nice
8
This is a lovely little boutique hotel with an excellent staff, however, if you are not an early riser it can be quite noisy. The building is old with no interior insulation, and the doors have an odd 'alarm' that seems to go off up and down the hallways depending on how the guest uses the key card. There was a family in the room across from us who had a 2 year old that did what 2 year olds do - shrieking to hear his voice echo in the room and hallway. It was fine for us, as we are early risers, but some might find the 5 am wakeup calls of bustling in the hallways disturbing. I would stay there again as it is convenient and cheap, but definitely bring ear plugs!
Lauren G. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 26 апреля 2015 г.
Great Location

Location , room size , servicr
8
Very good . My only complaint was my room had no view , looked on to a wall with fake painted windows and flower boxes .
Justin W. Группы Australia, 22 апреля 2015 г.
Good location

Location, location location
8,7
Really this hotel is fine, if your staying here its about being in the tourist location. You will not be blown away, but the location is spot on. No pool though.
Cushla F. Пары New Zealand, 17 апреля 2015 г.
Not impressed

Location cleanliness
6,7
We booked a superior city view room as a fancy hotel at the end of our trip. They gave us a room with no window, when my partner queried this they said they thought we would want a quiet room, not their choice to make what a cheek!! we booked a city view for a reason. Turns out they had booked our room out so we moved to a room with a window looking out to a wall not the luxury that we were looking forward to. The shower was about 1m up the wall so it was impossible to shower and our complementary water had been half drunk! The room was clean but the staff were rude ( exceand cheated us out of the room we were expecting. It was over priced for what is was and we never got that city view that we paid for. I would not recommend.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel ХанойHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеляHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - СпаHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - СпортзалHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - ВходHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Pearl Hotel Ханой - Номер

Обзоры от клиентов - Hanoi Pearl Hotel, Ханой

AS-AGWEB-3A04