Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Старый квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам 10000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Номер Сьют Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Шведский стол Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Еда и напитки Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Еда и напитки
Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Еда и напитки Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Еда и напитки Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Еда и напитки Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Еда и напитки Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Еда и напитки Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Лобби Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Лобби
Расположение: Старый квартал Количество номеров: 36
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

на основании 357 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,6
Расположение
8,9
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,7
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
7,5
Все отзывы (357)
Отсортировать по:
Andrey S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 2 марта 2014 г.
Отель в самом центре

Хорошие завтраки, внимательный персоонал, центральное расположение
9
Отель находится в самом центре узких улочек, настолько в центре, что подъехать к нему на транспорте невозможно, кроме байка. Посредственная звукоизоляция, хорошо слышно, что делается в соседних комнатах. Комнаты не очень большие. Из минусов это все. Врядли кто-то будет сидеть в комнате и слушать, что творится у соседей. Для ночевки отель вполне подходящий. Все необходимое из гигиенических и банных принадлежностей прилагается. Есть холодильник, телевизор, сейф, минибар, кондиционер. Впечатление осталось весьма приятное. Единственный конфуз: у нас было раннее выселение, попросили еще вечером вместо завтрака ланчбокс, однако никто его так и не удосужился подготовить.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Irina S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 21 августа 2012 г.
удобное расположение, все в шаговой доступности

современный дизайн, очень чисто
7,3
Номер у нас был на 3 человек.Довольно просторно.Всегда чисто.НО маленькое окно выходящее в переулок.Сейф так и не открылся, таких безобразных завтраков нигде не было во Вьетнаме.Один день вообще положили на блюдце консерву рыбную и парочку суши.Фруктов вообще не было.Если можно брать номер без завтраков , то ничего не потеряете.Везде кафешки.Для остановки транзитом вполне ничего.
Совет для шоппинга: Магазинов, как в Тайланде - (торговых центров) в ханое нет.Зато огромное количество на ночном рынке чехлов для айфонов и айпадов за смешные деньги.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bethany D. Пары Australia, 29 августа 2015 г.
Great location and staff

It's in a fantastic location and staff are great. The bed is firm but comfortable, good after a long day on your feet
8,7
Stay was good. Someone else was staying in the room we book so they downgraded us the first night. The room was tiny and there was a gap in the door to the bathroom...it was only an issue when one of us wanted to use the toilet. After 24hrs travelling, we were happy to have a bed. To compensate, they upgraded us for our other two nights which was really nice. Staff are very friendly and helpful. They helped us book a trip to having bay, recommended restaurants and helped us exchange money. They even patiently taught me some Vietnamese. I would recommend this place for a cheap, clean hotel in a good location. It's good for people who spend most of their day exploring and want a quiet place to rest at night
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
David W. Группы Indonesia, 14 августа 2015 г.
Great stay in Old Quarters

Location is quite nice in the middle of Old Quarters but a little bit hidden which is great. The staffs are nice and friendly. The deluxe room is comfortable and nicely decorated.
8,3
I love my stay here. The deluxe room is fantastic and has everything I need (Air Con, flat screen TV, refrigerator). It does have window to outside but directly to a wall so there is no possibility to get sunlight. But that is what makes it so quiet). The staff is really friendly and helpful especially one girl who takes time to explain the surroundings and interesting places to see. They offer us some tour options but don't force us to buy from them. The breakfast is superb with plenty of options. For me personally you get more from what you pay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hadri H. Пары Malaysia, 8 августа 2015 г.
Good location, acceptable customer service

Good location, location location
6
Food is not very good.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jeffrey H. Пары Australia, 25 июля 2015 г.
Hanoi old town three star

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Excellent location. The room was clean, comfortable and equiped with all essential amenities.
8
The hotel was a little hard to find and we were a little concerned as the taxi driver left us in the middle of a busy market pointing down a narrow lane. The hotel is comfortable and the staff were always friendly and willing to help. The breakfast was basic but sufficient enough to keep most people content. We had a delux room with a city view. The room was spacious and comfortable but we were on the third floor facing the lane and it was a bit noisy from 6am through to late in the evening. Our "city view" consisted of another hotel window about 3 meters from our window.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Phuoc K. Пары Vietnam, 22 июля 2015 г.
Good location

Location, clean, equipments
7,7
The hotel is located at the center of Hanoi, easily walk to the center, there are many lical restaurants, shop bear by. The room is clean, good size for a city hotel in old quater, friendly staff, good wifi. Breakfast is quite good. Room rate is reasonable.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Thomas P. Пары United Kingdom, 14 июля 2015 г.
Excellent

Staff, location, new hotel
10
Staff very friendly, location right in the heart of old town.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hannah M. Группы United States of America, 8 июля 2015 г.
Highly Recommended Hotel

The cleanliness of the rooms, the helpfulness of the staff, and the location
8
Hanoi Romance hotel is a hotel that I would go back to if I returned to Hanoi. It is affordable, clean, and the staff are very friendly. They have a big buffet breakfast and the beds are large and comfortable.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Thomas P. Пары United Kingdom, 7 июля 2015 г.
Great hotel

Location staff good size rooms
10
Staff very friendly, great location right in the heart of the old town.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hanoi Romance Hotel ХанойHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Номер СьютHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Шведский столHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Еда и напиткиHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Еда и напиткиHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Еда и напиткиHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Еда и напиткиHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Еда и напиткиHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Еда и напиткиHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Еда и напиткиHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Лобби


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C02