или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Old Quarter, Ханой, Вьетнам 10000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Номер Сьют Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Шведский стол Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Еда и напитки Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Еда и напитки
Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Еда и напитки Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Еда и напитки Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Еда и напитки Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Еда и напитки Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Еда и напитки Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Лобби Hanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Лобби
Расположение: Old Quarter Количество номеров: 36
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 315 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,6
Расположение
8,9
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,7
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
7,5
Все отзывы (315)
Отсортировать по:
Andrey S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 2 марта 2014 г.
Отель в самом центре

Хорошие завтраки, внимательный персоонал, центральное расположение
9
Отель находится в самом центре узких улочек, настолько в центре, что подъехать к нему на транспорте невозможно, кроме байка. Посредственная звукоизоляция, хорошо слышно, что делается в соседних комнатах. Комнаты не очень большие. Из минусов это все. Врядли кто-то будет сидеть в комнате и слушать, что творится у соседей. Для ночевки отель вполне подходящий. Все необходимое из гигиенических и банных принадлежностей прилагается. Есть холодильник, телевизор, сейф, минибар, кондиционер. Впечатление осталось весьма приятное. Единственный конфуз: у нас было раннее выселение, попросили еще вечером вместо завтрака ланчбокс, однако никто его так и не удосужился подготовить.
Irina S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 21 августа 2012 г.
удобное расположение, все в шаговой доступности

современный дизайн, очень чисто
7,3
Номер у нас был на 3 человек.Довольно просторно.Всегда чисто.НО маленькое окно выходящее в переулок.Сейф так и не открылся, таких безобразных завтраков нигде не было во Вьетнаме.Один день вообще положили на блюдце консерву рыбную и парочку суши.Фруктов вообще не было.Если можно брать номер без завтраков , то ничего не потеряете.Везде кафешки.Для остановки транзитом вполне ничего.
Совет для шоппинга: Магазинов, как в Тайланде - (торговых центров) в ханое нет.Зато огромное количество на ночном рынке чехлов для айфонов и айпадов за смешные деньги.
Ali W. Пары Australia, 2 мая 2015 г.
Value for money

All excellent
10
Stayed here for two time and quite satisfied with everything. Location is perfect, quiet inside the 36 Hang area close to pub street and Huam Kiem Lake.Staff were generally friendly and helpful. We booked two weeks in advance and got very good prices, although we were staying during the national holidays.
Loidon M. Пары United Kingdom, 1 мая 2015 г.
recommended

Best staff,Great location,Nice room
10
this is our second book in this hotel and as usual our stay was awesome. the room is clean, bed is comfy, good ac and shower, staff are helpful. breakfast is the best. we tried many hotels in hoan kiem lake area and old quarter area and this hotel is the best..
Alisa A. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 27 апреля 2015 г.
I only like a location at this hotel

Location and bed
5
I wasn't happy at the moment when I checked-in this hotel at all. After a long journey on my trip and reception staff try to sell me the trip for a day after instead of let me checking in the hotel and rest. Then during a morning time after breakfast hours and before I about to check out , the staffs knocked at my room and say that they need to check the light in my room. I just don't understand what a hotel policy of private for your guests and if this room is not ready for the guest to stay-in, why would you allow to give me that kind of room? Otherwise, just let me checked-out first. The location is good.
Setia W. Пары France, 27 апреля 2015 г.
value for the money

Rooms,service and staff
10
We had a wonderful stay on a recent visit to Vietnam at the Hanoi Romance Hotel. I stayed there with friends and we all found the rooms to be very nice, clean, and comfortable. The hotel is situated in the center of the Old Quarter near the lake and also near bar street and some good restaurants.Jimmy was incredibly helpful and hospitable, and he helped us arrange a few tours while there. We had a slight issue with our bill, but he was able to sort it out right away. This hotel is an excellent value for the money and I would recommend it to anyone looking to visit Hanoi.
Elin S. Пары United Kingdom, 26 апреля 2015 г.
Excellent Service

service,room and location
10
I stay at Hanoi romance hotel for 2 days. Very nice and quiet place. Excellent services. I will suggest my friends to stay here in Hanoi. You can see morning life of Hanoi city in the lane and walking though the old square
Gerard R. Пары Canada, 26 апреля 2015 г.
Definitely choose to stay here again

All great
10
We had a great stay Romance Hotel in March 2015. We originally booked 2 nights at the hotel, however on arrival the hotel manager, Jimmy, helped us to book a 4 day trip to Sapa followed by a 2 night trip to Ha Long Bay.The facilities at the hotel are also great considering the cheap price of the hotel. Also, the Wifi actually works! We would definitely choose to stay here again and wish Jimmy and the team all the best
Donnawat K. Пары Thailand, 19 апреля 2015 г.
Great location in Hanoi

Location clean comfort
8
Lars P. Пары Denmark, 16 апреля 2015 г.
Great value for the money

Staff attitude and location are the 2 main reasons for choosing this hotel
9
We used the hotel for as a base for trips in Sapa and Halong Bay and kept the room for the whole periode. (14 days) We ended up buying all our trips from the hotel. No issues and everything was taken care off professional.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hanoi Romance Hotel ХанойHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Номер СьютHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Шведский столHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Еда и напиткиHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Еда и напиткиHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Еда и напиткиHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Еда и напиткиHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Еда и напиткиHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Еда и напиткиHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Еда и напиткиHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиHanoi Romance Hotel Ханой - Лобби


AS-AGWEB-3A03