arrow-up-icon Выберите вашу программу лояльности, чтобы посмотреть баллы
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (766)

Бизнес-путешественники (101)

Пары (311)

Индивидуальные туристы (147)

Семьи + маленькие дети (58)

Семьи + подростки (48)

Группы (101)

Очень хорошо
7,9
По 766 отзывам
Состояние отеля
7,9
Услуги
7,2
Расположение
8,9
Удобство номера
8,2
Обслуживание
8,0
Цена-качество
8,0
Питание
6,7

6,7 Chee H.
Singapore
04 июля 2013
convenience
Fare price
generally fit for short stay. however, the acoustical insulation between rooms are not comfortable.

9,3 Nuengruethai Y.
Thailand
06 июля 2013
My first Hanoi
Center of Hanoi
Overall was good ! Reception - good take care , good english Food - just normal but it ok for 3 star hotel Room - Good room but doesn't clean well , i found shirt in closet, little box,comb, hair in drawer ( i think they clean just only bed) **I books room for 3 person but they set up anything for 2

7,7 David P.
United Kingdom
04 июля 2013
Comfortable and convenient location
Some rooms ,breakfast and staff
From check in to check out the staff were efficient and friendly . The room (we were upgraded) was wonderful with lots of space and living area . Just a few steps from the lake its perfectly positioned for exploring the old quarter .

6,3 Wai Y.
Hong Kong
21 июля 2013
ok in general
friendly staff. covenient location. large beds
breakfast can be better: not enough varieties, and my scramble eggs for breakfast were sweet. room was not really good - room had a bad smell, ceiling seemed a little broken, water from taps wasnt very clear.

7,3 maxim Z.
Russia
28 июня 2013
Pleasant hotel with good location but overpriced
Located in the heart of Hanoi's old quarter, nice and clean
We were satisfied with hotel's facilities and at first, its location. Very close to Water Puppet show and Lake of returned sword. Unfortunately, it was our last night in Hanoi and Vietnam before departure flight back home and due to late check-in we haven't had enough time to evaluate all the hotel's features. To my mind, existing hotel rates little bit overpriced, it should be cheaper for 5-10 US dollars to be competitive. Where are many cheaper hotels at this area with larger rooms and better view.

8 David P.
United Kingdom
26 июня 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Rooms position and staff
This was my second stay here , the standards are still as good as the first . Comfortable clean rooms at a modest price right in the centre of this interesting city . Thoroughly recommended .

7,7 KA C.
Hong Kong
19 июня 2013
Good Location
good location, converience

9,3 rachel S.
Australia
12 июня 2013
5 stars service
staffs,room,service
it's the second time I stay here,the most beautiful of this hotel is the staffs,they always ready to help you with smile,they speak english very well.when my friend said that she's sick,one of the staff give her medicine and ginger tea and ask if she want to call doctor.very nice touch.the location is perfect,in the centre of shopping,restaurant,sightseeing...I will come back here soon.love you guys

9,3 katie B.
Australia
06 июня 2013
great hotel,great service
location,staff and service
I stayed this lovely many times and also recommended many business guests come here.Everymonth I come to hanoi for business.this hotel is always my choice for staying in hanoi

5,7 BOON C.
Malaysia
08 июня 2013
budget and ok
good location, budget, high speed internet