arrow-up-icon Выберите вашу программу лояльности, чтобы посмотреть баллы
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (769)

Бизнес-путешественники (101)

Пары (313)

Индивидуальные туристы (148)

Семьи + маленькие дети (58)

Семьи + подростки (48)

Группы (101)

Очень хорошо
7,9
По 769 отзывам
Состояние отеля
7,9
Услуги
7,7
Расположение
8,9
Удобство номера
8,2
Обслуживание
8,0
Цена-качество
8,0
Питание
6,7

7 seraphina D.
Singapore
20 ноября 2014
I'm not sure what to put as a title actually
location, price and staff
Good, but the toilet was a bit weird. The sink in the suite clogged up. But other than that it was good. breakfast is measly but just walk out you'll find local food around.

8,7 Somkiat W.
Thailand
02 сентября 2014
Clean and good in location
Clean location and service
Good

6,7 Nadjmi N.
Indonesia
09 октября 2014
good value for money hotel
location, price,
good value for money hotel

9,3 Dian P.
Indonesia
24 августа 2014
Perfect location and spacious room
Location, room, staff
It was nice to stay in this hotel with a perfect location just in the center of the Old Quarter. Surround of the hotel are local markets, Hoan Kiem Lake, street foods, etc. The room is very spacious and clean as well. Staffs are very welcomed to us too.

10 Dariusz B.
Australia
10 сентября 2014
Good allocation
Allocation, service and cleanness
It was a very peacefull.

4,3 Linda B.
Australia
28 сентября 2014
No Recommend
Staff, location and that's all
Location for this hotel is very good and the staff was so friendly and helpful. However, the hotel was old, dated and needing renovating quickly. Our room was dark, bad smelt and very tired. The water leaking in the bath-room. Bed sheet not clean... nothing good. Breakfast was free but very standard and cold... No recommend this hotel.

6,7 Joo K.
Malaysia
30 июля 2014
good
convenience, staff polite, value of money
happy and satisfy

10 wipawee T.
Thailand
21 июля 2014
great location,friendlt staff and clean hotel
staffs,room and service
I had a great stay at this hotel,the room was nice,clean and spacious,I booked the superior room and was upgraded to deluxe room.nice touch.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful from the bellman to manager,they welcomed me with smile whenever I came back from outside,they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Also good location,2 minutes walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc Son Temple...

10 Amanda C.
Australia
21 июля 2014
Great Service
location,room and staff
good hotel to compare with the price we paid,great service.we paid about 35$ for the room and we enjoyed our stay here very much.nice staffs,delicious breakfast,clean room.the location is in the middle of old quarter,very easy to access to all beautiful places.highly recommend this lovely hotel

5 KINYA O.
Japan
15 июля 2014
Terrible pick up service
Free upgrade
I waited 40 minutes for my pick up at the airport and nobody came. Therefore I had to get a taxi myself and paid the foreigner price. What an awesome experience!! I totally recommend this hotel for for those who request the pick up service!!