вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 772 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 772 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,9
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,7

Willem J. — Нидерланды
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Comfortable hotel, easy access to old part of town
Location, staff and room comfort
We found it a nice comfortable hotel at a very good location. Just walk out and you're in the middle of the old town with all the lovely shops and bars. The staff spoke good English and was very helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2014

SIEW C. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Centrally located , helpful staff and clean envir
Good location , friendly staff , Internet access
Definitely will choose royal hanoi when I travel to hanoi again
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2014

Jason N. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Great friendly staff & quality rooms
Breakfast, staff, facilities
I had a really enjoyable stay at the Royal View Hotel. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. The concierge took me on his motorbike as I needed a haircut & shave & other staff would escort me if I was unsure where to find various things. I got upgraded to a suite which had a Lounge Room, two televisions if something wasn't working it was fixed immediately. Great location in the old quarter, highly recommend.
Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2014

PETER L. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Centrally located, comfy room, value for money
good location. within walking distance to main attractions and good restaurants.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2014

LIK H. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Good location
Location, Staff and Room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel is located in the centre of the hanoi town, very near to the market and restaurants. Staff was very friendly, room is very clean, and breakfast was quite good. For a 3 star hotel, Hanoi Royal View is the best deal in Hanoi. Comment for improvement, its quite hard for us to communicate because the staff wasn't very good in English. But credit to the staff for giving their level best to assist us.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июня 2014

Kirke R. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Simple nice hotel.
Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Location to lake and restaurants.
It was a nice stay for four nights. Clean comfortable room with a large shower. Nice terrace.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2014

Pirapol K. — Таиланд
Группы
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Location, clean & confort. Great value of money.
Room is very clean and confortable.
Very satisfied. Staff is very helpful. Facility is good and clean. Bed is so comfortable. Close to local market but quite quiet. Nice park abd restaurant nearby. I will check in again whenever I visit Hanoi.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2014

Krittin K. — Таиланд
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
better
good
Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2014

Luke H. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Very good services n friendly
Hotel very near to foods n shopping. The hotel manager n staffs very helpful and friendly. The room very big n clean
Me and my wife feel very good n we really enjoy our stays
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2014

Nattaporn M. — Таиланд
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
All staff , they are good takcare and good service
Service , location , wifi
It's good location for city tour and near the famous place
Отзыв оставлен 06 мая 2014