arrow-up-icon Выберите вашу программу лояльности, чтобы посмотреть баллы
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (727)

Бизнес-путешественники (73)

Пары (321)

Индивидуальные туристы (208)

Семьи + маленькие дети (19)

Семьи + подростки (22)

Группы (84)

Отлично
8,1
По 727 отзывам
Состояние отеля
8,2
Услуги
7,3
Расположение
8,0
Удобство номера
8,2
Обслуживание
8,4
Цена-качество
8,4
Питание
7,2

7 Grace B.
United Kingdom
14 июля 2014
Excellent as always
size of room, location, staff

9,3 Jose I.
Philippines
04 июня 2014
It was a relaxing and stress free stay.
Friendly & helpful & efficient staff, specially Mr Son, manager. Location. Very reasonable rates.
Very pleasant. Will highly recommend & stay again.

9,7 victoria S.
United Kingdom
20 апреля 2014
excellent location, helpful and friendly staff
clean, central location, good value
The hotel has a great central location. Its a great budget hotel which offers a very clean and comfortable room and fantastic value for money. The staff are extremely helpful and always offering advice.

6,3 Danny P.
Malaysia
16 апреля 2014
A mere okay hotel
Friendly staff, near to Hoan Kiem lake, strategically located
It was only a mere okay hotel. I picked this hotel as my first stop as it Is located at old quarter road and it is one of the agoda recommendation, further it was rated by the feedback as high as 8.0. I would say that this hotel meets your basic needs in the hotel such as mattress, tv, kettle, hot water etc., but not to those who had a long walk in hoe daytime and need comfortable room to recharge during the night. The hotel room is old and not spacious, the queen size bed is combined by two single thin mattress, and I wouldn't even consider it as a bed since it provide no softness at all, I am like literally sleeping on a hard plank. The only recommended things are friendly staff and centrally located in the old quarter road.

6 HONG Y.
Malaysia
06 июня 2014
value for money but the hotel need refurbish
price, friendly staff with good english
Pleasant expect some is not well maintain, It would be great if it is well maintain and refurbish.

9,7 Thi L.
Vietnam
23 мая 2014
Good value for money
New and clean hotel. Friendly frontdesk. Good location from where you can walk to the old quarter

8,3 Grace B.
United Kingdom
05 апреля 2014
Excellent as always
size of room, location, staff
Stayed so many times before and always a pleasure. Nice little hotel and great staff

6 Kim T.
Vietnam
25 августа 2014
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2
good
good

9,3 Ian D.
Australia
14 февраля 2014
I really enjoyed my stay .
The staff are so friendly and can speak many languages , my room was very comfortable , and the bed so nice it was hard to leave, for the great breakfast
My stay was great ,I would recommend this hotel to my friends. The reception was fantastic ,they were very attentive and always had a smile. My bed was wonderful and hard to leave . The breakfast menu was great and I think they did a wonderful job considering it was New year and they were a very helpful and friendly staff . I would be proud for them to work at a hotel I owned. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in Hanoi.

7 SANJAY L.
India
20 февраля 2014
good value for money
staff, location price
friendly staff, nice location clean room , we were upgraded to delux room that was very sweet of the staff there, as they were already very helpfull