или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Интерьер отеля Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Номер Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Номер Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Номер Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Номер Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Номер Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Номер Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Номер Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Номер Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Номер Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Ванная комната Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Лобби Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Ресторан Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Ресторан
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Интерьер отеля Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Интерьер отеля Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Интерьер отеля Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Интерьер отеля Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Интерьер отеля Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал Количество номеров: 25
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 512 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,6
Расположение
8,1
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (512)
Сортировать по:
Mikhail Z. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 22 марта 2013 г.
Общее впечатление - средне

Отель удобно расположен, персонал говорит на английском. 5 минут ходьбы до озера черепахи.
7,3
Номер "superior" оказался без окон. После просьбы предоставить номер с окном, был предложен бесплатный апгрейд до "Suite".
Polina B. Пары Russia, 2 марта 2013 г.
удобное расположение

Большие номера, недалеко от центра
6,3
Это небольшой отель, расположенный в старом квартале, в 10 минутах ходьбы от озера. Номера довольно большие, но не очень чистые, хотя уборка в номере ежедневная, но скорее для галочки. Санузел в состоянии ниже среднего. Завтраки по меню: скудные и одрообразные. Интернет работает хорошо. Есть на территории всего отеля. В общем за те же деньги в старом квартале можно найти отель получше.
Radomir S. Пары Russia, 13 декабря 2012 г.
Хорошее расположение, но маленькие комнаты

Очень приветливый персонал, почти самый центр ггорода, есть трансфер в аэропорт
9,3
отель очень понравился своим расположением,буквально 5 минут от самого центра пешком, комнаты маленькие, но уютные. небольшая проблема была с сан. узлом - двери разбухли и закрывались плохо. персонал англоязычный, готов выполнить любое желание и бесконечно вежлив. жили всего сутки, но остались довольны. приятно удивила возможность встречи в аэропорту и трансфер обратно в аэропорт. избавила от поиска нормального такси. завтрак попробовать не успели, т.к. улетали рано, но нам выдали сух. паек - банан, яйцо, булка, джем, масло и бутылка воды.
Особенность отеля: Очень хорошая слышимость. Интимная жизнь невозможна.
Alexey S. Пары Russia, 24 сентября 2011 г.
Отличный номер, удобное расположение

Ноут в номере, 2 комнаты - гостиная-кухня + спальня
8,7
Для остановки в Ханое - отличный отель. Удобно расположен, недалеко от вокзала, торговых улиц, культ_центра. Приветливый персонал, англоговорящий. Такси заказывали с их помощью - цена порадовала, в отличие от предложенной цены на жд до Сапы или автобуса до Халонга, поэтому туда билеты лучше брать без помощи отеля. Хороший завтрак на выбор.
Jeffrey H. Пары Australia, 23 октября 2014 г.
Hanoi

Staff, location,
7,3
The staff were very helpful and polite and nothing was to much trouble. The location was an easy walk to most things we wanted to see. If I was to fault anything it would be the shower needed the shower head in our room was broken and mould in the shower needed cleaning.the hotel was clean and in good condition for a budget accommodation Mattresses were very hard but this is a constant issue we found all over Vietnam.
Matej P. Пары Slovenia, 22 октября 2014 г.
Superior, deluxe, queen = same same

Breakfast, helpfull staff, /
6,7
Hotel posted photos from different rooms to all rooms. Deluxe and queen rooms are decent, superior room is small and does not have a window. Lee was really helpful and nice. Rooms are well equipped but AC smells real bad so it's useless.
Kellie W. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 22 октября 2014 г.
Don't ever book a room at this hotel!
3
Terrible actually. We were so glad to leave. Apart from the staff not having a clue, to the bathrooms all leaking profusely, the safety deposit boxes able to be removed from your closet, And the dank wet carpets in the hall. It really has nothing going for it.
Jonghun L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста South Korea, 21 октября 2014 г.
what a clean hotel

very clean, good location, and friendly staffs
9,3
A little far from long bien bus stop but very good to stay. Everything was clean even the room was small. I stayed 9th floor room so I needed to walk from 7th to 9th by foot because of no elevator over 7th floor. I stayed happily and enjoyed fresh fruit having breakfast in the dining room. The hotel manager gave me a map and lots of info about the area so I could go Bun bo nam bo, the famous restsurant. I recommend this hotel strongly.
Giedre S. Пары Lithuania, 18 октября 2014 г.
hotel staff was shocking

location, breakfast, price
5,3
Me and my boyfriend came to the hotel after an exhausting night train journey from hue. We were welcomed by the manager that was followed by having some tea/coffee. All we wanted was to get the room key and havel a shower! Heard pretty bad reviews that most of the hotels in Hanoi are very pushy regarding the tours but since this hotel has very high review score kind of expected that wont happen for us. Unfortunately once we got the city map got asked about the ha long bay tour that we already booked weeks ago. The manager tried to make a joke that we read the lonely planet and he could offer the better deal. After not accepting any tours we got a dungeon - a very small room with no window. Half of the facilities listed on the room facilities list were not available. The very next morning when we were having our breakfast another manager interrupted us offering the tours again. That was beyond the line! After several declines to have the tours the staff have changed completely and were not nice and polite to us anymore. In conclusion if your an individual traveller trying to get the things organised yourself just avoid this hotel! Otherwise the stay in Hanoi can be ruined by very unprofessional staff.
Duncan S. Пары United Kingdom, 17 октября 2014 г.
Great location

Location, value, clean
7,7
Great value for money with decent rooms in good location. However, could be less pushy with their tours and make sure you get best price on anything booked through them.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 ХанойHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Интерьер отеляHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - НомерHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - НомерHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - НомерHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - НомерHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - НомерHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - НомерHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - НомерHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - НомерHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - НомерHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - ЛоббиHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - РесторанHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - РесторанHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - РесторанHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - РесторанHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Интерьер отеляHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Интерьер отеляHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Интерьер отеляHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Интерьер отеляHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Интерьер отеляHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Ханой - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B01