или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер
Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеля Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеля Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната
Расположение: Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал Количество номеров: 14
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,4

По 138 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,7
Расположение
9,0
Обслуживание
9,1
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (138)
Сортировать по:
Pavel M. Пары Russia, 5 ноября 2013 г.
Хорошие 3 дня отдыха в Ханое

Удобное расположение, дружелюбный персонал, хорошее соотношение цена/качество
10
Отель понравился - удобно расположен в старом квартале города, близко от достопримечательностей и торговых улиц. В номере быстрый интернет. Персонал очень доброжелательный. Номера чистые и уютные. Есть сейф и все необходимое. Мы останавливались на 3 дня и нам отель очень понравился. Единственно, там идет реконструкция верхнего этажа, но нам это ни сколько не мешало.
Maksym D. Пары Ukraine, 11 сентября 2013 г.
Отличный отель и персонал!

Обслуживающий персонал, удобства номера, быстрый интернет
10
Очень приятный персонал отеля который помог подобрать нужные экскурсии сэкономив нам время, проводив\встретив, за что персоналу огромное спасибо! Быстрый интернет, приятный интерьер, наличие компьютера в номере, холодильника все удобства, хороший вид из окна и расположение отеля. Нам все очень понравилось!
Artem Y. Пары Russia, 21 февраля 2013 г.
Плохой отель

расположение и все
5,7
отель стремный. Единственный плюс - расположен с старом городе. В номере был сломан шкаф (дверцы не закрывались), было очень сыро, нагреватель в ванной протекал. Сам номер маленький. Но само обслуживание очень хорошее, стараются. Завтраки не шведский стол и очень бедные. напротив колоритная забегаловка, где продают суп Фо КРУГЛОСУТОЧНО - это большой плюс.
Yulia P. Пары Indonesia, 27 сентября 2014 г.
Remarkable stay in Hanoi

Location, Great Staff
9,7
We are so happy stay at this hotel, complete room amenities, clean room and hospitality given by all staffs was remarkable, they were so friendly and lovely. As we had to check out early, they prepared our breakfast ready to take away to the airport. So kind of them.
Gabrielle L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United Kingdom, 15 сентября 2014 г.
Fantastic hotel in old quarter, great value

Nice spacious rooms, clean. Lovely breakfast in the morning. Very helpful friendly staff
8,7
Fantastic little hotel, lovely big rooms, nicely decorated. The front doesn't look like much but the rooms are lovely. Breakfast is included and can choose eggs any way, along with fruit and coffee an tea. Would recommend to anybody and will stay there again if I am in Hanoi.
Kevin D. Пары Australia, 6 сентября 2014 г.
My stay at this hotel was quite pieasant

Location, room very comfortable and staff very frienly
10
I have stayed at Hanoi Victory Hotel, it was very pleasant stay and short time we stayed here I recommend for other travel to come Hanoi.
Alex A. Пары United Kingdom, 28 августа 2014 г.
Great value for money

Staff, Location, Value
8,7
We stayed at the Hanoi Victory Hotel for 2 nights. Superb location in the old town and not far from the famous Beer Corner and the lake. It is only a small hotel (like the majority of hotels you will find in the old town). The staff were extremely helpful, friendly and couldn't do enough for us. We arrived late and they were able to book us on a tour to Halong Bay for the next day and arranged for a private car to take us to the Airport the following day. Don't expect 5 star luxury, because you won't get that (anywhere in the Old Town to be honest). However, this was excellent value for money and highly recommended!
Wendy P. Группы United States of America, 20 августа 2014 г.
Great small hotel in perfect location

Location, Staff was very helpful and accommodating, size of room
9,7
Hanoi Victory is in a great location, you are able to walk all over the old quarter and we even walked home from the temple of literature. The room is big and comfortable, the bathroom very clean. The staff was super helpful in answering all of our questions, letting us leave bags when we returned from our Ha Long Bay trip and needed a place to drop them for a few hours before heading to the airport! Great value for money.
Lucy M. Пары United Kingdom, 25 июня 2014 г.
An enjoyable stay!

Nice staff, good air conditioning, located centrally
6,3
Nice hotel, friendly amd helpful staff. Not far from the lake.However no safe in our room to lock valuables away.
Choon L. Группы Malaysia, 15 июня 2014 г.
Is a comfortable and nice hotel.

City area, high speed wifi, friendly staff.
7,3
Good.If I have the chance to Hanoi, I will choose this hotel again and recommend this hotel to my friends also.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hanoi Victory Hotel ХанойHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеляHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВходHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3C03