Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Старый квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер
Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Старый квартал Количество номеров: 14
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 171 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,7
Расположение
9,0
Обслуживание
9,1
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (171)
Отсортировать по:
Pavel M. Пары Russia, 5 ноября 2013 г.
Хорошие 3 дня отдыха в Ханое

Удобное расположение, дружелюбный персонал, хорошее соотношение цена/качество
10
Отель понравился - удобно расположен в старом квартале города, близко от достопримечательностей и торговых улиц. В номере быстрый интернет. Персонал очень доброжелательный. Номера чистые и уютные. Есть сейф и все необходимое. Мы останавливались на 3 дня и нам отель очень понравился. Единственно, там идет реконструкция верхнего этажа, но нам это ни сколько не мешало.
Maksym D. Пары Ukraine, 11 сентября 2013 г.
Отличный отель и персонал!

Обслуживающий персонал, удобства номера, быстрый интернет
10
Очень приятный персонал отеля который помог подобрать нужные экскурсии сэкономив нам время, проводив\встретив, за что персоналу огромное спасибо! Быстрый интернет, приятный интерьер, наличие компьютера в номере, холодильника все удобства, хороший вид из окна и расположение отеля. Нам все очень понравилось!
Artem Y. Пары Russia, 21 февраля 2013 г.
Плохой отель

расположение и все
5,7
отель стремный. Единственный плюс - расположен с старом городе. В номере был сломан шкаф (дверцы не закрывались), было очень сыро, нагреватель в ванной протекал. Сам номер маленький. Но само обслуживание очень хорошее, стараются. Завтраки не шведский стол и очень бедные. напротив колоритная забегаловка, где продают суп Фо КРУГЛОСУТОЧНО - это большой плюс.
Li-Lin E. Группы Singapore, 9 мая 2015 г.
Hotel in convenient location but unfriendly staff

Convenient location in the old quarter, good wifi connection in the room
6,3
We booked this hotel for the night after our Halong Bay trip as the previous hotel was full. Although conveniently located within the old quarter and the room fairly large, there was improvement needed. Firstly, the staff were not friendly, even from our check-in. We checked in only to have to call the staff twice, first when we found the safe was locked, second when the hairdryer did not work. The hotel had a musty smell the minute we stepped in and this extended to the rooms as well. The water pressure in the shower was not great so having a rain shower was pointless. We booked a room with a double bed and extra bed for three adults and the double bed was actually two single beds joined together so you can feel the point where the mattresses meet. Breakfast was only prepared by one person essentially and we were not allowed to have a mix of some options. We had only one choice.
Augustina M. Пары Indonesia, 2 апреля 2015 г.
VERY GOOD HOTEL IN HANOI

Staff, Clean, and Strategist
10
I love the friendly staff. Their staff is really nice. The location very strategist in old quarter. Near to go to everywhere. And also they have clean room and value for money! I will be back to this place if i back to Hanoi.
Megan C. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 1 апреля 2015 г.
Good enough for a night or two, but not longer.

The location is in the old quarter if you want noise.
6
The restaurant only has 3 tables and no windows, so one feels very cramped. The food was good, but the environment is not. The front desk was helpful as the wifi connection bounces in and out daily. The hotel is neat the lake and thats a good base to explore the Ha Noi. I strongly reccomend staying near the Opera House (city center) if you plan to stay longer than just a couple of days.
Augustina M. Пары Indonesia, 30 марта 2015 г.
VERY GOOD HOTEL IN HANOI

Location, Price, and Nice Staff
10
I love the friendly staff. Their staff is really nice. The location very strategist in old quarter. Near to go to everywhere. And also they have clean room and value for money! I will be back to this place if i back to Hanoi.
Li S. Пары Singapore, 29 марта 2015 г.
Good budget hotel

Comfort, clean and friendly staff
8
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel. Though it is a small hotel but the staff are friendly and its convenient to amenities.
Catherine L. Пары Philippines, 15 февраля 2015 г.
Excellent value for money

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,3
It was more than I expected for the price I paid. The staff were helpful and very nice.
Anna M. Группы Philippines, 9 февраля 2015 г.
good.

location. accommodation. stay.
8

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!


AS-AGWEB-3A08