Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Старый квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,4

По 198 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 3

Цена-качество
8,6
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
9,0
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (198)
Сортировка по:
Pavel M. Пары Russia, 5 ноября 2013 г.
Хорошие 3 дня отдыха в Ханое

Удобное расположение, дружелюбный персонал, хорошее соотношение цена/качество
10
Отель понравился - удобно расположен в старом квартале города, близко от достопримечательностей и торговых улиц. В номере быстрый интернет. Персонал очень доброжелательный. Номера чистые и уютные. Есть сейф и все необходимое. Мы останавливались на 3 дня и нам отель очень понравился. Единственно, там идет реконструкция верхнего этажа, но нам это ни сколько не мешало.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Maksym D. Пары Ukraine, 11 сентября 2013 г.
Отличный отель и персонал!

Обслуживающий персонал, удобства номера, быстрый интернет
10
Очень приятный персонал отеля который помог подобрать нужные экскурсии сэкономив нам время, проводив\встретив, за что персоналу огромное спасибо! Быстрый интернет, приятный интерьер, наличие компьютера в номере, холодильника все удобства, хороший вид из окна и расположение отеля. Нам все очень понравилось!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Artem Y. Пары Russia, 21 февраля 2013 г.
Плохой отель

расположение и все
5,7
отель стремный. Единственный плюс - расположен с старом городе. В номере был сломан шкаф (дверцы не закрывались), было очень сыро, нагреватель в ванной протекал. Сам номер маленький. Но само обслуживание очень хорошее, стараются. Завтраки не шведский стол и очень бедные. напротив колоритная забегаловка, где продают суп Фо КРУГЛОСУТОЧНО - это большой плюс.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kerry S. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 19 апреля 2016 г.
Loved our stay here!
6,7
Great location and very helpful, friendly staff. It was our first trip to Hanoi and really enjoyed our stay at the Victory. It is in the centre of the Old Quarter with easy access to food and entertainment as well as the Hoan Kiem Lake. We had a balcony room which was thoughtfully decorated giving a feel of luxury. The room was clean. Nothing was too much for the staff. They guided us on the cost of taxis which was very useful and let us know about trips they could arrange. A big thank you for arranging our airport transfer by a very helpful driver.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Benny S. Группы Singapore, 8 декабря 2015 г.
Friendly Staff

Staff Service, Wifi, Location
7,7
Staff were very friendly and accommodating. They can converse in good English. Dont expect much for hotel features- what you pay is what you get
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ruth B. Пары Philippines, 30 ноября 2015 г.
Value for Money

Value for money, great location, friendly staff
9,7
Enjiyed the stay and 'would like to tha k the hotel for accommodating our luggage for 2 days abd 1 night while cruising in Halong Bay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ruth B. Пары Philippines, 29 ноября 2015 г.
Value for money

Near Hoan Kiem Lake; value for money; very good English speaking staff
9,7
Happy and loved the English speaking. They even asked us if we want to take a shower upon arrival frim Halobg Bay cruise even we have already checkednout. They allowed us and took care of our luggage for 2 days while we're in Halong Bay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kristoffer S. Пары Philippines, 11 ноября 2015 г.
Excellent!

Great Location, Service, and Stay
10
Arriving at 2AM from our red eye flight, Hanoi Victory Hotel opened it's doors to us and offered us a family room to stay in at a much discounted price given that our check-in time for the rooms that we booked was supposed to be at 9AM. The guys at the reception (Ting and Tham - not sure if I spelled their names right though) and the chef in charge of their in-house restaurant were especially friendly, helpful and gave us great service throughout our stay from getting us airport transfer services to changing our money to local currency. The rooms are spacious, clean, well-kept, and have great bathrooms. Hanoi Victory Hotel is a great place location-wise. It's just walking distance from Hoan Kiem Lake, Dong Xuan Market, and several other restaurants, and shopping stalls. Thanks, Tony and Hanoi Victory Hotel team! Keep up the great work. Will definitely stay here again when I go back. :)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Van A. Пары Vietnam, 9 ноября 2015 г.
Nice, helpful staffs

Friendly, helpful staffs
10
I stayed here for 2 nights. The staffs were so friendly and helpful. On the second day, we were upgraded to deluxe room without paying anything. I was pretty surprised to be honest. The location is so good, right at the center of Hanoi, just a few steps then you can enjoy the Old quarter.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Wanchalome B. Пары Thailand, 27 октября 2015 г.
Good location

good location , best service but not buffer breakfast
7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 3 из 3 отзывов
Hanoi Victory Hotel ХанойHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеляHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВходHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ресторан


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C06