или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер
Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеля Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеля Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната
Расположение: Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал Количество номеров: 14
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,4

По 151 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,7
Расположение
9,0
Обслуживание
9,1
Состояние отеля
8,2
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (151)
Отсортировать по:
Pavel M. Пары Russia, 5 ноября 2013 г.
Хорошие 3 дня отдыха в Ханое

Удобное расположение, дружелюбный персонал, хорошее соотношение цена/качество
10
Отель понравился - удобно расположен в старом квартале города, близко от достопримечательностей и торговых улиц. В номере быстрый интернет. Персонал очень доброжелательный. Номера чистые и уютные. Есть сейф и все необходимое. Мы останавливались на 3 дня и нам отель очень понравился. Единственно, там идет реконструкция верхнего этажа, но нам это ни сколько не мешало.
Maksym D. Пары Ukraine, 11 сентября 2013 г.
Отличный отель и персонал!

Обслуживающий персонал, удобства номера, быстрый интернет
10
Очень приятный персонал отеля который помог подобрать нужные экскурсии сэкономив нам время, проводив\встретив, за что персоналу огромное спасибо! Быстрый интернет, приятный интерьер, наличие компьютера в номере, холодильника все удобства, хороший вид из окна и расположение отеля. Нам все очень понравилось!
Artem Y. Пары Russia, 21 февраля 2013 г.
Плохой отель

расположение и все
5,7
отель стремный. Единственный плюс - расположен с старом городе. В номере был сломан шкаф (дверцы не закрывались), было очень сыро, нагреватель в ванной протекал. Сам номер маленький. Но само обслуживание очень хорошее, стараются. Завтраки не шведский стол и очень бедные. напротив колоритная забегаловка, где продают суп Фо КРУГЛОСУТОЧНО - это большой плюс.
Christopher M. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 16 декабря 2014 г.
Close to what we needed

Location, staff, price
8,7
Christopher M. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 15 декабря 2014 г.
Nice, cheap stay

Price, location
9
Stanley C. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 6 декабря 2014 г.
Fantastic Hotel in Hoan Kiem Area

Attentive Staff, Great location, Comfortable Rooms
9,7
The hotel was managed by very professional and friendly staff. The location of the hotel was very convenient and located around the place is plenty of food and walking distance to the old quarter. Breakfast was a small selection, but the quality was very good. Rooms are comfortable, although they seem to be getting worn out and some minor renovations are needed. Overall a very good hotel in Hanoi Hoan Kiem District
Darren B. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 27 ноября 2014 г.
Perfect

Location, room, staff and price
10
If your going to stay in old quarter, then this hotel is an awesome location for your starting point... It's 100% value for money, with super clean, tidy and modern rooms. But the best aspect is the staff, always happy to help you with any requests or needs, as well as looking out for you always hoping your having a great stay.... I highly endorse this hotel
Rungtip C. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 2 ноября 2014 г.
Valued money hotel.

friendly staff, location, cleanliness
9,7
Always happy to stay here, will be back again..
Colin T. Пары Australia, 8 октября 2014 г.
Attention Plus

1. Comfort 2. Service 3. Location
10
Our stay at the Hanoi Victory Hotel in October 2014 was pleasant, comfortable and relaxing, the staff were warm, friendly and very attentive. We were picked up from Hanoi International Airport (previously arranged) by a staff member, so smooth, thus avoiding the hustle and bustle (chaos)of taxis and getting out of there. The manager Mr. Tony Bui could not have been any more helpful with any questions or advice we needed, including, booking a day trip to the Perfume Pagoda (a must to do)and a three day/two night trip to Ha Long Bay on board a junk (a must to do also....many memories). He also booked our flight to Da Nang when we departed Hanoi. Thanks Tony your assistance was invaluable. Our room was so comfortable, clean and well appointed, including ensuite. Traffic noise was not a bother. The breakfast room is bright and airy, a very good cook, "Mozzie" presents a breakfast to please any guest...well done "Mozzie". The hotel is ideally located in The Old Quarter with countless restaurants/cafes/bars within minutes...all good quality and inexpensive. Just a five minute walk to Hoan Kiem Lake which is well worth a walk around. We enjoyed our stay at the Victory Hotel and highly recommend it to Hanoi visitors.....we will be back. Regards Colin & Karen........Australia
Yulia P. Пары Indonesia, 27 сентября 2014 г.
Remarkable stay in Hanoi

Location, Great Staff
9,7
We are so happy stay at this hotel, complete room amenities, clean room and hospitality given by all staffs was remarkable, they were so friendly and lovely. As we had to check out early, they prepared our breakfast ready to take away to the airport. So kind of them.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hanoi Victory Hotel ХанойHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеляHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ВходHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - РесторанHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A03