Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Номер Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната
Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вход
Расположение: Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал Количество номеров: 14
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,4

По 116 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,6
Расположение
9,0
Качество обслуживания
9,0
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,3
Удобство и качество номера
8,4
Еда/питание
7,2
Все отзывы (116)
Pavel M. Пары Russia, 5 ноября 2013 г.
Хорошие 3 дня отдыха в Ханое

Удобное расположение, дружелюбный персонал, хорошее соотношение цена/качество
10
Отель понравился - удобно расположен в старом квартале города, близко от достопримечательностей и торговых улиц. В номере быстрый интернет. Персонал очень доброжелательный. Номера чистые и уютные. Есть сейф и все необходимое. Мы останавливались на 3 дня и нам отель очень понравился. Единственно, там идет реконструкция верхнего этажа, но нам это ни сколько не мешало.
Maksym D. Пары Ukraine, 11 сентября 2013 г.
Отличный отель и персонал!

Обслуживающий персонал, удобства номера, быстрый интернет
10
Очень приятный персонал отеля который помог подобрать нужные экскурсии сэкономив нам время, проводив\встретив, за что персоналу огромное спасибо! Быстрый интернет, приятный интерьер, наличие компьютера в номере, холодильника все удобства, хороший вид из окна и расположение отеля. Нам все очень понравилось!
Artem Y. Пары Russia, 21 февраля 2013 г.
Плохой отель

расположение и все
5,7
отель стремный. Единственный плюс - расположен с старом городе. В номере был сломан шкаф (дверцы не закрывались), было очень сыро, нагреватель в ванной протекал. Сам номер маленький. Но само обслуживание очень хорошее, стараются. Завтраки не шведский стол и очень бедные. напротив колоритная забегаловка, где продают суп Фо КРУГЛОСУТОЧНО - это большой плюс.
Alexey L. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 9 марта 2014 г.
good location, but building construction nearby

Friendly and helpful staff, location in tye city centre near Kiem lake
8,3
Hotel is located in the old quarter, near Hoan Kiem lake, soyou can easily reach key historical places, find may stores and restaurants. There's a building construction nearby that starts at 7 a.m,, so it's difficult to sleep a lot in the morning.
Cheng-Hsun W. Пары Taiwan, 16 февраля 2014 г.
good hotel located int he central

in the central, good price, clean
8
it's so close to the central of the old dist. the price is acceptable. and the room is clean
Bao N. Пары Vietnam, 2 февраля 2014 г.
Excellent location and service!

Location, cleanliness, friendly staffs
9
We were very happy with our stay at Hanoi Victory hotel, the location was perfect, the staffs were extremely helpful and attentive. The rooms were clean and nicely arranged. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. For sure, we would come back in the future!
Hirobumi M. Индивидуальные туристы Japan, 31 января 2014 г.
cheap business hotel

price, location and cleanness
9,3
The room and location is good, price is cheap. Breakfast is very simple, you just choose among of several kinds. Private car to the airport is more expensive than one you booked at the taxi company.
Kimmo H. Индивидуальные туристы Finland, 30 января 2014 г.
very friendly staff members

staff, location, service
7
staff was very friendly and helpfull, arranged taxi service to airport and give some notes to visit in town. owerall very nice place to stay. elevator was made only up to first 3 floors. need to carry bags for last 2 floors. hoping they fix elevator so it give access to top of hotel.
Valerie A. Пары Singapore, 12 января 2014 г.
Clean and comfy budget hotel

Price, room quality and staff
8,3
The reception area may look small and unattractive but the rooms are surprisingly nicely decorated. I liked the welcome deco on my bed, with flower petals strewn beautifully on my covers. The staff was very friendly and warm. We decided to book our Halong Bay tour with the manager,because after searching around for reasonably priced tours at local tour agencies, we felt that it was safer (in terms of scam) to book via the hotel. However, our tour did not turn out as well as expected. We believe that it was a miscommunication that led to us booking a lower-end boat when we wanted a higher range one. We were, thankfully, compensated for our displeasure by the tour agency and Tony even got the tour agency's manager to explain and speak to us. I appreciate their effort in gathering our feedback and taking action to provide compensation for the discomfort that we experienced due to the wrong booking. I would like to advise future travellers to double check which boat you'll be put on for the price you're paying because the brochures are not totally accurate. They tend to quote you a low price and claim that you'll be put on this luxurious-looking boat but upon reaching the boat, you'll realise that you're put on another lower end boat which was not reflected on the brochure. If you intend to go for a higher-end boat, ask the staff carefully and get your facts right before booking. This should minimize any possible miscommunications.
Eugenie L. Пары Canada, 6 января 2014 г.
ok, good staff, breakfast included

staff, taxi service, tour booking
6,7
It was ok. The room is a little damped. Staffs are very very helpful and nice. Have a tour booked through it, very efficient. The staff also helped us with changing flight. Taxi to and from were booked through hotel too. Trustful.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hanoi Victory Hotel ХанойHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - НомерHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаHanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Hanoi Victory Hotel Ханой - Вход


AS-AGWEB-3C04