вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 203 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 203 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 9,0
  • Цена-качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Ruth B. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Value for money
Near Hoan Kiem Lake; value for money; very good English speaking staff
Happy and loved the English speaking. They even asked us if we want to take a shower upon arrival frim Halobg Bay cruise even we have already checkednout. They allowed us and took care of our luggage for 2 days while we're in Halong Bay.
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2015

Kristoffer S. — Филиппины
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Excellent!
Great Location, Service, and Stay
Arriving at 2AM from our red eye flight, Hanoi Victory Hotel opened it's doors to us and offered us a family room to stay in at a much discounted price given that our check-in time for the rooms that we booked was supposed to be at 9AM. The guys at the reception (Ting and Tham - not sure if I spelled their names right though) and the chef in charge of their in-house restaurant were especially friendly, helpful and gave us great service throughout our stay from getting us airport transfer services to changing our money to local currency. The rooms are spacious, clean, well-kept, and have great bathrooms. Hanoi Victory Hotel is a great place location-wise. It's just walking distance from Hoan Kiem Lake, Dong Xuan Market, and several other restaurants, and shopping stalls. Thanks, Tony and Hanoi Victory Hotel team! Keep up the great work. Will definitely stay here again when I go back. :)
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2015

Ruth B. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Value for Money
Value for money, great location, friendly staff
Enjiyed the stay and 'would like to tha k the hotel for accommodating our luggage for 2 days abd 1 night while cruising in Halong Bay.
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2015

lim H. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Comfortable stay and good location
good location, clean room, friendly staff
The location of the hotel is good and easily accessible to many eateries and shops in the old quarter. Staff are friendly and approachable. Breakfast was simple and staff speak limit English.
Отзыв оставлен 02 ноября 2015

Wanchalome B. — Таиланд
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Good location
good location , best service but not buffer breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 29 октября 2015

HO D. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Great stay,Great staff
Staff service, food, location
Had a great time during my stay. Thanks to all services staff and chef for their hospitality!
Отзыв оставлен 23 октября 2015

Stephen D. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
nice place to stay
room size, clean, cost
The hotel is in the old quarter on the small streets and the hotel is quite small also, but surprisingly nice. The room was large and very comfortable. We were very happy with the room. The staff was very friendly and nice. They made a nice breakfast. I would recommend this place and go again.
Отзыв оставлен 18 октября 2015

Seah K. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Good service but housekeeping needs improvement
Location, service, wifi
We booked a basic superior room and was given one on the 6th floor which is a new extension. The room is very cramped for 2 adults and it seemed not occupied for sometime (the room was quite dusty and they didn't bother to freshen the room to prepare for occupancy). We changed to a deluxe room the following day, which is more roomy but cleanliness of the room could be improved. I stayed at this hotel during my last visit to Hanoi in 2013. It was a much better experience then. One good thing about this hotel is that it is less than 5 mins' walk to Hoan Kiem Lake.
Отзыв оставлен 08 октября 2015

Dang H. — Вьетнам
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Good choice for staying in the Old Quarter
Location, Price, Staff
Peaceful and Great
Отзыв оставлен 06 октября 2015

Muhd O. — Бруней-Даруссалам
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
One word, Marvellous.
Location, Friendliest Staffs, and Cleanliness.
same as my last review
Отзыв оставлен 23 сентября 2015