или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93824 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Номер Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Номер Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Номер Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Номер Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Номер Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Номер Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Номер Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Номер Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Лобби Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Ресторан Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Ресторан Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Ресторан Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Паб Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоров
Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Окрестности Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Окрестности Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоров Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Банкетный зал Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Вид Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Номер
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 245
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 749 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (749)
Сортировать по:
Elena S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 28 февраля 2013 г.
Очень комфортно

Быстрое заселение, вежливый персонал, удобное расположение
8,3
Было очень комфортно! Без особых изысков! все соответствовало "звёздности" отеля!. Чисто! Вежливый персонал! Приличный номер! Замечательное удобное расположение !
Sammie S. Пары Malaysia, 18 августа 2014 г.
Cigarette smell on carpet

Good location - near to eatery and kuching river.
6,7
Staying in level 6. Once lift open all I can smell is the cigarette on the walk way.
Zhen Y. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 16 августа 2014 г.
comfort stay

location, reasonable price, clean
6,7
this hotel is located at the city center, easy to access to shopping center and look for food, price is reasonably for a 3 star hotel, hotel room is clean, aircond is cold enough, overall this is a nice hotel, will stay again next time if visit kuching.
Zhen Y. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 16 августа 2014 г.
nice river view

location, cheap price, clean room
6
this hotel is located at the city center, easy to access to shopping center and look for food, price is reasonably for a 3 star hotel, hotel room is clean, aircond is cold enough, overall this is a nice hotel, will stay again next time if visit kuching.
Zhen Y. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 16 августа 2014 г.
comfort stay

clean room, good location, cheap price
6
this hotel is located at the city center, easy to access to shopping center and look for food, price is reasonably for a 3 star hotel, hotel room is clean, aircond is cold enough, overall this is a nice hotel, will stay again next time if visit kuching.
Colin G. Пары United Kingdom, 15 августа 2014 г.
Good location - efficient - clean

Location, Location, location
6,3
Decent hotel, all mod cons, comfortable, efficient, little dull and without character. But totally fine. Only real complaint is the rubbish wi-fi connection in rooms, it is practically none existent. There is really only a reliable connection in the lobby. If you need good wi-fi in your room, I would avoid this hotel.
Rhodora L. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 14 августа 2014 г.
Very relaxing hotel!

the location, the view from my room, friendly staff
10
I had a relaxing time while taking in the view from my hotel room at 1015! I attended a conference for 4 days and going back to the hotel was a real treat!
Tan Y. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 13 августа 2014 г.
review of stay

good location, friendly staff, comfort
9
Mun K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 10 августа 2014 г.
Happy Traveller

Strategic location for a walking family, Clean, and the Service Staff at the reception are courteous and polite.
9,3
I've found it to be very pleasant and value for money. I was happy we were able to get another room with a Queen bed for a small fee. It's a great value for money hotel. I'll recommend to anyone
Faizal F. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 8 августа 2014 г.
All OK but wifi no guarantee

1. Very near to tourist attraction 2. A lot of food to choose from 3. Easy to get cab
7,3
All Ok but quite disappointed because I really need a wifi to do my work shile staying in my hotel room. The staff told me wifi in the hotel is actually no guarantee. Unfortunately my room is really at the corner of the hotel so the signal so bad. I have to go to the lobby to do my work, and guest what the next day morning all wifi totally out of service. They MUST stated 'wifi no guarantee' in the description in the first place!

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Harbour View Hotel КучингHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - НомерHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - НомерHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - НомерHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - НомерHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - НомерHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - НомерHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - НомерHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - НомерHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комнатаHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - ЛоббиHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - РесторанHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - РесторанHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - РесторанHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - ПабHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоровHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - Окрестности Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Окрестности Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоровHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - Банкетный залHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - ВидHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C07