Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93824 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Номер Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Номер Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Номер Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Номер Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Номер Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Номер Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Номер Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Лобби Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Ресторан Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Ресторан Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Ресторан Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоров Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Окрестности Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Окрестности
Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоров Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Банкетный зал Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Вид Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Номер
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 245
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

на основании 913 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (913)
Отсортировать по:
Elena S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 28 февраля 2013 г.
Очень комфортно

Быстрое заселение, вежливый персонал, удобное расположение
8,3
Было очень комфортно! Без особых изысков! все соответствовало "звёздности" отеля!. Чисто! Вежливый персонал! Приличный номер! Замечательное удобное расположение !
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mashita S. Группы Malaysia, 24 августа 2015 г.
Its so good comfortable nice place

location,room cleaness & food
9,7
very good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Megat A. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 21 августа 2015 г.
Thanks for the hospitality :)

Room. View. Cleanliness.
9,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Agnes Y. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 18 августа 2015 г.
Quite old the facilities. Some in faulty condition

Location, shuttle to attractions places and staff so helpful
6
Par to 3 stars, cannot ask for more. But the facilities quite old n faulty. Quite noisy because can hear the noise from outside.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chew E. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 16 августа 2015 г.
terrible experience

location are near to town.
3,7
The first night me and my sister been bite by wood flea. We caught around 6 of it.My skin was very allergy to it. I went to complain at the reception . They help to change the room but the room was same with pervious room . We been bite again at the nxt night. Terrible feel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Noraini M. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 14 августа 2015 г.
My review of harbourview horel

in the heart of the city
5,7
feel terrible because the towel provided was totally smelly. And when you wiped your body and face with it, not only its smelly but sticky to you skin. The aircond is not in good condition
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Giles J. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United Kingdom, 11 августа 2015 г.
Nice

location, value, comfort
6,7
good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rumaizah B. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 10 августа 2015 г.
Waterfront, river-view room, poor breakfast

3-minute walk to waterfront, river view room, shuttle to RWMF
6,7
I had a good stay overall. However, the buffet breakfast was poorly managed & replenished, messy, and has limited choices. Your clothes also smell like a foodcourt. I l
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Asfalela A. Группы Malaysia, 8 августа 2015 г.
This hotel is good

The location, the staff and the room.
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nik M. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 2 августа 2015 г.
A Comfortable Stay

1. Location 2.Location 3. Cleanliness and Friendliness
7,7
I stayed in Harbour View Hotel since 2004 and this is my third trip. The stay is comfortable
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Harbour View Hotel КучингHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - НомерHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - НомерHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - НомерHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - НомерHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - НомерHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - НомерHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - НомерHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комнатаHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - ЛоббиHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - РесторанHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - РесторанHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - РесторанHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоровHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - Окрестности Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Окрестности Harbour View Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоровHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - Банкетный залHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - ВидHarbour View Hotel Кучинг - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B03