или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Улувату, Бали, Индонезия 80361 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - Бассейн HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - Лобби HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - Ночной клуб HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - Лобби HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - Магазины HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - Ресторан HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - Ресторан HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - Ресторан HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - Ресторан HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - Ресторан HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - Шведский стол HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - Магазины HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - Комната для переговоров HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - Спортзал HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - Спа HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - Спа
HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - Гостиная HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - Ресторан HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - Паб HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - Паб HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - Паб HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - Паб HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - Еда и напитки HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - Еда и напитки HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - Еда и напитки HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - Еда и напитки HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - Еда и напитки HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - Еда и напитки
Расположение: Улувату Количество номеров: 245
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 429 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
7,2
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
6,8
Все отзывы (429)
Отсортировать по:
Kalashnikov A. Пары Russia, 17 января 2014 г.
Молодежный отель ненавязчивый сервис, комфортный

Дизайн, кухня, бассейн
8,3
Бронировали сьют, отличный 2х комнатный номер, комфортный, молодежный дизайн, room sevice 24 часа, чисто, большой бассейн, хороший бар на крыше вид на Джимбаран, далеко от пляжа, но мы брали в аренду автомобиль, поэтому расположение не играло большого значения.
Michelle C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 8 февраля 2015 г.
comfort hotel

staffs are friendly, room is clean and comfort to 2 stay,
8,3
Great
Anastasha K. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 6 февраля 2015 г.
Harris Hotel Uluwatu has been Too Overrated

Good location, Decent breakfast,
6
When we arrived at the hotel to check in, there was no staffs to help us with our luggage. We had to drag our own baggage to the room. Once we checked in, our extra bed was not fixed yet (we booked our extra bed since a week before our arrival). And it took a very long time for the staffs to come and fix our bed. So it was quite a false start, staffs performance was disappointing. Our room was actually quite clean, but there were lots of ants on the table. We cleared it, the next day more ants were coming. At night, it was quite hard to get a good sleep as there was loud music until almost midnight, even though it was not on the weekend. Our stay at Harris Uluwatu was far from pleasant. But on the check-out day then we could feel the warmth and friendliness of the staffs.
Lai W. Группы Hong Kong, 2 февраля 2015 г.
Friendly Staff

Nice & friendly staff. Breakbast was so-so.
8,7
Enjoy the stay at Harris. Will recommend it to friends.
Zhi Y. Пары Malaysia, 23 января 2015 г.
Awesome!

Good service, room was clean and comfortable, nice hotel
9,3
Joanne A. Пары Singapore, 22 января 2015 г.
Value for money

Staff friendliness and price
6
Nice pool view and room is generally clean. Food ordered from room service taste good but breakfast is very terrible. Staff is very friendly. However, when they knock on the door and receive no / slower response, they will open the door themselves. Thus, there is no privacy for the guests at all!
Muhammad J. Пары Indonesia, 12 января 2015 г.
good location and very friendly staff..

new hotel, good location, and very freidnly staff.
9
Teresa S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 5 января 2015 г.
Great hotel

Location, staff & attractions around the area
8
Stay was awesome. Loved i here. Staff friendly & close to many fine beaches & attractions
Teresa S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 4 января 2015 г.
Great hotel

Location, staff and food
8
Stay was awesome. great location & staff & pool were great
Gede A. Пары Indonesia, 1 января 2015 г.
TOP!

Best price, best view, strategic place
9

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran БалиHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - Бассейн HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - ЛоббиHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - Ночной клубHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - ЛоббиHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - МагазиныHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - РесторанHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - РесторанHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - РесторанHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - РесторанHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - РесторанHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - Шведский столHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - МагазиныHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - Комната для переговоровHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - СпортзалHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - СпаHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - СпаHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - ГостинаяHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - РесторанHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - ПабHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - ПабHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - ПабHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - ПабHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - Еда и напиткиHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - Еда и напиткиHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - Еда и напиткиHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - Еда и напиткиHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - Еда и напиткиHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Бали - Еда и напитки


AS-AGWEB-3C05