Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Кута, Бали, Индонезия 80361 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Hawaii Bali Бали - Окрестности Hawaii Bali Бали - Еда и напитки Hawaii Bali Бали - Сад Hawaii Bali Бали - Ресторан Hawaii Bali Бали - Бассейн Hawaii Bali Бали - Магазины Hawaii Bali Бали - Лобби Hawaii Bali Бали - Лобби Hawaii Bali Бали - Ночной клуб Hawaii Bali Бали - Паб Hawaii Bali Бали - Еда и напитки Hawaii Bali Бали - Паб Hawaii Bali Бали - Ресторан Hawaii Bali Бали - Ресторан Hawaii Bali Бали - Сад Hawaii Bali Бали - Ресторан
Hawaii Bali Бали - Номер Hawaii Bali Бали - Номер Hawaii Bali Бали - Номер Hawaii Bali Бали - Ванная комната Hawaii Bali Бали - Номер Hawaii Bali Бали - Стойка регистрации  Hawaii Bali Бали - Ближайшие достопримечательности Hawaii Bali Бали - Номер
Расположение: Кута Количество номеров: 48
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,9

По 445 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
7,0
Качество обслуживания
7,2
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,1
Удобство и качество номера
7,1
Еда/питание
5,6
Все отзывы (445)
Olga C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 8 июня 2013 г.
Ночь после прилета

Мне понравился очень отзывчивый персонал
7
Останавливались после прилетаем на Бали, отель находится недалеко от аэропорта, прямо на дороге выйти из него пешком никуда не возможно и рядом кроме шумной, пыльной дороги ничего нет. В самом отеле есть маленький круглосуточный магазинчик. Отель будет удобен тем у кого вылет рано утром и нужно переночевать рядом с аэропортом.
Oh M. Пары Malaysia, 19 марта 2014 г.
Comfortable room, large king size bed

Comfortable, king size bed, nice swimming pool
7,3
The stay was very worth! The staffs are very friendly and good in English.. There's a small market beside the hotel which selling daily uses like mineral water, beer, snacks & mee cup.. Check in & check out very fast! The room was large & comfortable.. We moved to pool room for the last 2 days.. The pool was nice, it makes me feel wanna jump into the pool.. They provided king size bed to make sure their customer had a good rest as well! But bout the food, I had breakfast too! But the choices of food was too little.. And we just had eggs & steamed rice as we are vegetarian!
Katsuhiko H. Индивидуальные туристы Japan, 19 марта 2014 г.
location just near from airport .watch bad driver

locatio
5
Location is good specially close to airport.front staff is so friendly.but they do not have free downtown map.i got this from other hotel.also poor information about local transportation.like shuttle bus.
Yohan S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 15 февраля 2014 г.
its a valuable hotel in cheap price, so clean

cheap, clean, nice located
7,7
very common place, so close to airport n so close to kuta, sanur etc, n very easty to find with local transport
Valencia T. Пары Indonesia, 14 февраля 2014 г.
Good hotel

Unique room, next to souvenir centre, nice bed
5,3
Everything was good and i could shop for souvenirs just next door
Rio R. Пары Indonesia, 2 февраля 2014 г.
Decent Hotel

Location, Staff, Rate
6,3
Ari A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 18 января 2014 г.
perfect place close to airport

close to airport, shopping center, great value
9,3
yes the room was quite small but it was just enough for one night stay before early flight. We booked taxi at the reception and they called us in the morning at good time, and the taxi was there waiting. The staff were helpful. definitely recommended. great stay and great price. keep it up..
Jason T. Пары Australia, 1 января 2014 г.
good

staff bed tv
6,3
Jason T. Пары Australia, 29 декабря 2013 г.
bagus!

staff, bed, tv
6,3
Rudy S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 26 декабря 2013 г.
Good location, affordable price

Affordable price, near the shopping area , near by pass road and toll area, friendly and helpful staff
6,7
The hotel is next to their own shopping center for Bali's souvenir, in the main road and easy to reach toll road, but they still need some improvements * I booked 3 rooms , one room is humid detected from the wall and ceiling , there are some marks of the water leaking spot , but the hotel staff very helpful to change our room to another available room. Great response. The rooms it self are comfortable , big mattress, well equipped. * Need to build a good drop zone terrace /entrance, I stayed there in the rainy season, the drop zone have no roof, make us uneasy to bring in our kids, stuffs , luggage. And need a better car parking arrangement.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hawaii Bali БалиHawaii Bali Бали - Окрестности Hawaii Bali Бали - Еда и напиткиHawaii Bali Бали - СадHawaii Bali Бали - РесторанHawaii Bali Бали - Бассейн Hawaii Bali Бали - МагазиныHawaii Bali Бали - ЛоббиHawaii Bali Бали - ЛоббиHawaii Bali Бали - Ночной клубHawaii Bali Бали - ПабHawaii Bali Бали - Еда и напиткиHawaii Bali Бали - ПабHawaii Bali Бали - РесторанHawaii Bali Бали - РесторанHawaii Bali Бали - СадHawaii Bali Бали - РесторанHawaii Bali Бали - НомерHawaii Bali Бали - НомерHawaii Bali Бали - НомерHawaii Bali Бали - Ванная комнатаHawaii Bali Бали - НомерHawaii Bali Бали - Стойка регистрации  Hawaii Bali Бали - Ближайшие достопримечательностиHawaii Bali Бали - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A04