или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Кута / Тубан, Бали, Индонезия 80361 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Hawaii Bali Бали - Еда и напитки Hawaii Bali Бали - Ресторан Hawaii Bali Бали - Интерьер отеля Hawaii Bali Бали - Ресторан Hawaii Bali Бали - Лобби Hawaii Bali Бали - Вид Hawaii Bali Бали - Ресторан Hawaii Bali Бали - Еда и напитки Hawaii Bali Бали - Окрестности Hawaii Bali Бали - Ванная комната Hawaii Bali Бали - Стойка регистрации  Hawaii Bali Бали - Ближайшие достопримечательности Hawaii Bali Бали - Комната для переговоров Hawaii Bali Бали - Интерьер отеля Hawaii Bali Бали - Бассейн Hawaii Bali Бали - Еда и напитки
Расположение: Кута / Тубан Количество номеров: 48
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,8

По 481 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
7,0
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
7,0
Удобство номера
7,0
Питание
5,6
Все отзывы (481)
Отсортировать по:
Olga C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 8 июня 2013 г.
Ночь после прилета

Мне понравился очень отзывчивый персонал
7
Останавливались после прилетаем на Бали, отель находится недалеко от аэропорта, прямо на дороге выйти из него пешком никуда не возможно и рядом кроме шумной, пыльной дороги ничего нет. В самом отеле есть маленький круглосуточный магазинчик. Отель будет удобен тем у кого вылет рано утром и нужно переночевать рядом с аэропортом.
Erwin H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 21 января 2015 г.
Its value for money , its cheap hotel

Cheap , pool,wifi
5,7
First time saw it from the front building it was scary its like motel not hotel, many function not working n one ofvthe room was very smell from rubbish outside jungle . But i was on budget so im happy for the price
Janny L. Группы United States of America, 31 декабря 2014 г.
mediocre

food, massage, staff responsiveness
5,7
The staff was nice and tried to be helpful. I liked the food and the massage, but inside the actual hotel room, it was not as enjoyable. The bathroom smelled bad. We paid for a triple room but the room was not ready for 3. They moved in a third bed which made the room crowded and it was a horrible mattress. Not sleepable. Ended up squeezing 3 ppl on 2 beds.overall, I'd rather spend more money for a better experience. Was disappointed a triple room was the small size as a double room but we had to pay more.
Nurul R. Пары Malaysia, 15 декабря 2014 г.
It's not that impressive

The bed is comfy
3
> whem you shower, the water leaking and flood your room > water boiler is not working
Nur A. Группы Malaysia, 27 ноября 2014 г.
Beautiful hotel !

- beautiful pool, the best service and good food
9
Very confortable and nice location. Middle of sanur and kuta. Infront of highway to sanur. Near with mcd
Laurynas R. Индивидуальные туристы Lithuania, 19 ноября 2014 г.
Can find better

massage promo, pool, staff
5,3
short.. place is good for 1-2 days maximum
Kuntheary K. Пары Cambodia, 1 ноября 2014 г.
location not so good, room not so clean

easy to walk to food street but so difficult to cross street.
6,3
I stay only 1 night, i found​ a worm on my pillow. air-condition make noise and also can hear the sound of some guests talking outside the room.
Azamer K. Пары Malaysia, 23 октября 2014 г.
Worth the price for short stay.

Many halal warungs nearby.
5
Linda A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 1 октября 2014 г.
Was not happy

nothing
3,7
Only one spoke good english and understood us , No fridge in the room , hotel is right on the big bypass, if you needed toilet paper you would have to take the empty on so they new what you wanted....Would not stay there again .... but they had friendly smiles :) And not to mention the very loud talking and mucking around late at night and early hours in the morning...couldn't get much rest or sleep
Indi H. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 17 июня 2014 г.
very poor
2
i was really disappointed with this hotel, very poor hotel

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hawaii Bali БалиHawaii Bali Бали - Еда и напиткиHawaii Bali Бали - РесторанHawaii Bali Бали - Интерьер отеляHawaii Bali Бали - РесторанHawaii Bali Бали - ЛоббиHawaii Bali Бали - ВидHawaii Bali Бали - РесторанHawaii Bali Бали - Еда и напиткиHawaii Bali Бали - Окрестности Hawaii Bali Бали - Ванная комнатаHawaii Bali Бали - Стойка регистрации  Hawaii Bali Бали - Ближайшие достопримечательностиHawaii Bali Бали - Комната для переговоровHawaii Bali Бали - Интерьер отеляHawaii Bali Бали - Бассейн Hawaii Bali Бали - Еда и напитки


AS-AGWEB-3C03