Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Кута, Бали, Индонезия 80361 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Hawaii Bali Бали - Еда и напитки Hawaii Bali Бали - Ресторан Hawaii Bali Бали - Интерьер отеля Hawaii Bali Бали - Ресторан Hawaii Bali Бали - Лобби Hawaii Bali Бали - Вид Hawaii Bali Бали - Ресторан Hawaii Bali Бали - Еда и напитки Hawaii Bali Бали - Окрестности Hawaii Bali Бали - Ванная комната Hawaii Bali Бали - Стойка регистрации  Hawaii Bali Бали - Ближайшие достопримечательности Hawaii Bali Бали - Комната для переговоров Hawaii Bali Бали - Интерьер отеля Hawaii Bali Бали - Бассейн Hawaii Bali Бали - Еда и напитки
Расположение: Кута Количество номеров: 48
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,8

на основании 492 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
7,0
Обслуживание
7,1
Состояние отеля
7,0
Удобство номера
7,0
Питание
5,6
Все отзывы (492)
Отсортировать по:
Olga C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 8 июня 2013 г.
Ночь после прилета

Мне понравился очень отзывчивый персонал
7
Останавливались после прилетаем на Бали, отель находится недалеко от аэропорта, прямо на дороге выйти из него пешком никуда не возможно и рядом кроме шумной, пыльной дороги ничего нет. В самом отеле есть маленький круглосуточный магазинчик. Отель будет удобен тем у кого вылет рано утром и нужно переночевать рядом с аэропортом.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Syuwoon T. Пары Malaysia, 5 июня 2015 г.
Too bad!
3,3
I feel so disappointed when i first step into the room, the room is so small and dirty, not well maintain. the toilet is also dirty and small. I have to wear my slipper when walk inside the room. I think you can find a better hotel with this price.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michael H. Группы Indonesia, 31 мая 2015 г.
Not Interesting

recepcionist
5,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Fajrina S. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 11 апреля 2015 г.
Good

Strategist location, clean and comfort
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tan H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 16 февраля 2015 г.
good hotel, near the airport

located near airport, clean swimming pool, near the shopping area
10
very nice & relax even only stay one night, our kids enjoy the swimming pool very much. only they dont allow late check out even for half an hour must be extra charge, little bit annoying. near to airport. no traffic problem. overall is quite nice
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bianca M. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 22 января 2015 г.
Brillant for the price you pay

it was clean, had international TV and free Wifi, the masage was dirst cheap as you get 50% off when staying. yes some of the room fixtures were broken but the room was very clean and had a
8,7
I stayed overnight wanting a cheap hotel just to sleep and relax after a late flight in to Bali. able to get a dirt cheap massage at 10pm and unexpected free wifi in my room that was fast. didn't stay for breakfast but the restaurant looked very groovy. tacky fun fake trees in your room. it exceeded my expectations. fun atmosphere, circle K next door.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Erwin H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 21 января 2015 г.
Its value for money , its cheap hotel

Cheap , pool,wifi
5,7
First time saw it from the front building it was scary its like motel not hotel, many function not working n one ofvthe room was very smell from rubbish outside jungle . But i was on budget so im happy for the price
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Janny L. Группы United States of America, 31 декабря 2014 г.
mediocre

food, massage, staff responsiveness
5,7
The staff was nice and tried to be helpful. I liked the food and the massage, but inside the actual hotel room, it was not as enjoyable. The bathroom smelled bad. We paid for a triple room but the room was not ready for 3. They moved in a third bed which made the room crowded and it was a horrible mattress. Not sleepable. Ended up squeezing 3 ppl on 2 beds.overall, I'd rather spend more money for a better experience. Was disappointed a triple room was the small size as a double room but we had to pay more.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nurul R. Пары Malaysia, 15 декабря 2014 г.
It's not that impressive

The bed is comfy
3
> whem you shower, the water leaking and flood your room > water boiler is not working
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nur A. Группы Malaysia, 27 ноября 2014 г.
Beautiful hotel !

- beautiful pool, the best service and good food
9
Very confortable and nice location. Middle of sanur and kuta. Infront of highway to sanur. Near with mcd
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hawaii Bali БалиHawaii Bali Бали - Еда и напиткиHawaii Bali Бали - РесторанHawaii Bali Бали - Интерьер отеляHawaii Bali Бали - РесторанHawaii Bali Бали - ЛоббиHawaii Bali Бали - ВидHawaii Bali Бали - РесторанHawaii Bali Бали - Еда и напиткиHawaii Bali Бали - Окрестности Hawaii Bali Бали - Ванная комнатаHawaii Bali Бали - Стойка регистрации  Hawaii Bali Бали - Ближайшие достопримечательностиHawaii Bali Бали - Комната для переговоровHawaii Bali Бали - Интерьер отеляHawaii Bali Бали - Бассейн Hawaii Bali Бали - Еда и напитки


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A03