или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Вход Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Окрестности Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Вид Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Номер Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Номер Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Окрестности Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Удобства Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Удобства Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Паб Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан
Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Еда и напитки
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 32
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 390 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (390)
Сортировать по:
Denis D. Пары Russia, 21 января 2013 г.
Удобное расположение отеля

Удобное расположение отеля, до пляжа недалеко, в шаговой доступности вся ночная жизнь
8,3
1. Простыни с пятнами 2. Был обнаружен таракан в номере (который впрочем был быстро уничтожен) 3. Номер с балконом бесполезен (вид на другой отель и улицу). Есть риск взять номер с окном с видом на провода)) 4. Адекватный персонал 5. Хороший ресторан в отеле 6. Хорошо, что ночная жизнь в другом квартале. Это большой плюс. Поэтому там тихо. До развлекаловок идти минут 5-10 7. Много пожилых британцев в отеле, что говорит о том что он приличный 8. До него сменили несколько отелей в Патонге. Он самый оптимальный по цене и местонахождению. Брать отель совсем в центре Патонга не советуем. Не заснете)
Nick S. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 22 июля 2014 г.
A disappointing stay

The staff,location to everyting and food
6
When I made my booking I asked to be collected from the airport,no show had to get a cab,get to hotel no apology. My booking had been made for the new Hamingway by mistake,which was quickly rectified but still a problem. Was told by reception that I would have to give her a 1000Baht security deposit before checking in,I refused as I had never been asked for one here before,was told OK then. Thats the begining,then for the next 7 days we had a full blown construction site with pile drivers directly over the road from us which made the stay in the hotel during the daytime unpleasant and impossible.This construction will be there for a very long time i think as it is mostly labour intensive. Was surprised to see small children in the rooftop pool at 10.00pm,maybe its just me. No apology from management,no hint of a discount,nothing at all. This will be the last time I stay at this hotel which is a shame as it used to be very good indeed the last two times.
Barry F. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 9 мая 2014 г.
Great position

Location, price and quiet.
9,7
Firstly, the hotel I booked is different to the one I stayed in. I wasn't advised of the change. Having said that I was upgraded to their best suite which was fantastic with one exception, it had no privacy as the hotel next door was only a few meters away therefore you couldn't have your curtains open.I tried to change to the street side however they didn't have any similar rooms. I was going to extend my stay for 14 days but opted to change to another hotel that gave me privacy. This hotel is well located and is good value if you select the road side standard rooms.
Maxim T. Бизнес-путешественники Russia, 23 марта 2014 г.
Good for a hotel in this price segment

Attentive staff (Philippinos), clean rooms, relatively close to night life
8
There were a few bumps down the road, but overall it was a good experience. The staff is really attentive with one caveat. By attentive I mean that most of reception personnel consists of Filipinos, which by default have perfect English and good service-minded attitude. The caveat is that there's some Thai staff, which also by default is rude, arrogant and totally ignorant of your needs. Example: Edward is a great example of a good staff, he's Filipino. Aum is a Thai and she can be that spoonful of poop in the barrel of honey.
Eve S. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 22 марта 2014 г.
Relaxing, lots of fun and pretty beaches/islands

Able to converse in English, near Patong Beach and Jungceylon, budget but cozy hotel
6,3
It was good. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Jungceylon and Bangla Road. The room is quite small, but sufficient for 2 pax. Cozy hotel
Daniel P. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 27 февраля 2014 г.
Very clean and staff was attentive! Rooms were nic

great service, clean, nice ambiance
9,3
I will stay there again. Staff was friendly and attentive to my needs!
Cheong Y. Пары Singapore, 6 февраля 2014 г.
bad hotel, poor services

no
3,3
when booking, we indicate large bed for couple, but arrive, they say no more room, and we have to accept twin beds. the worst things last day we day,when i back hotel alone,the staff had poor memory, he had ask me to change room in the midnight after 12pm, but i had instructed them must inform my husband when he back hotel, but yet they tell my husband not seeing me coming back hotel, causing my husband look me around phuket and scare me been kidnaped at midnight until 2 am plus, lastly solved, when my husdband ask them again, when he notices my luggage not in old room, then they recall, had ask me change room already, and appologise us. its reaaly bad and scare experience.
James R. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 27 января 2014 г.
Not bad.......but not great! Would not stay again

It has a restaurant....AC was cold.
5
It was just ok. Aged rooms with a very small bathroom. it was just ok
Ming H. Группы Singapore, 11 января 2014 г.
Comfortable rooms, close to shopping mall & beach

Comfortable rooms, close to shopping mall & beach
7,7
Hotel allowed early check-in around 12pm. Good location and clean rooms.
Sam W. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 10 декабря 2013 г.
clean and close to bangala Rd, cheerful staff

location, resturant, staff
7,3
Would stay again. would ask for road facing room as my first room balcony backed onto a narrow ally way and a stones throw from the rooms of adjacent hotel.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hemingway’s Hotel ПхукетHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - ВходHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Окрестности Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - ВидHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - НомерHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - НомерHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Окрестности Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - УдобстваHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - УдобстваHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - ПабHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - РесторанHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - РесторанHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - РесторанHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - РесторанHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - РесторанHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Еда и напитки


AS-AGWEB-3A07