или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Номер Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Номер Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Удобства Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Удобства Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Номер Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Номер Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Номер Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Удобства Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Номер Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Номер Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Номер Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Номер
Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комната Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Номер Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Номер Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Номер Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Номер Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Номер Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Номер Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Номер
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 32
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 412 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (412)
Отсортировать по:
Denis D. Пары Russia, 21 января 2013 г.
Удобное расположение отеля

Удобное расположение отеля, до пляжа недалеко, в шаговой доступности вся ночная жизнь
8,3
1. Простыни с пятнами 2. Был обнаружен таракан в номере (который впрочем был быстро уничтожен) 3. Номер с балконом бесполезен (вид на другой отель и улицу). Есть риск взять номер с окном с видом на провода)) 4. Адекватный персонал 5. Хороший ресторан в отеле 6. Хорошо, что ночная жизнь в другом квартале. Это большой плюс. Поэтому там тихо. До развлекаловок идти минут 5-10 7. Много пожилых британцев в отеле, что говорит о том что он приличный 8. До него сменили несколько отелей в Патонге. Он самый оптимальный по цене и местонахождению. Брать отель совсем в центре Патонга не советуем. Не заснете)
Endro F. Группы Indonesia, 15 марта 2015 г.
Staff is not really capable to handle customer

Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
6,7
The room was good, air conditiner worked well, good location. But the story about the handling staff is just lack of performance. The story began when i booked at 4 nights at Hemingway's hotel.. Once arrived at night, the staff said that the room was full booked and should transferred to Silk hotel (one group as Hemingway hotel) and stay there at Silk hotel until my last date of checkout date. Then, i should walk to silk hotel with my luggage and no provided any shuttle car to the Silk hotel. Cleared to check in at Silk hotel for the first night. The 2nd day, informed by Silk hotel staff that i must back again to Hemingway hotel because of my booking was at Hemingway. This is just different story that the Hemingway's staff informed me yesterday. Again, there's no shuttle bus arrangment to Hemingway hotel and i should walk around 500m-700m with my luggage and checked in Hemingway hotel until the end of my stay.
Endro F. Группы Indonesia, 12 марта 2015 г.
Staff is not really capable to handle customer

Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
6,7
same as previous review
Jill A. Группы Netherlands, 1 марта 2015 г.
nothing much

price, staff and location
6,3
The hotel is nice though our room was not cleaned by housekeeping, we did not get clean towels or new water. Weird and annoying that there was no shower curtain. The shower was pointed at the toilet and everything got wet. Also, very noisy other guests, could hear people having sex, throwing up, shouting at 3 am...
Kat M. Группы United Kingdom, 27 февраля 2015 г.
Perfect end to the holiday

Great location, clean, lovely staff
8,7
A lovely hotel - really clean, helpful staff and located right in the centre of Patong. They can organise transfer from and to the airport which was really helpful for us. You have access to their sister hotel's lovely rooftop pool, only a five minute walk away, which we took advantage of. Thanks Hemingways!
Reed W. Пары United States of America, 27 февраля 2015 г.
nice stay

vwry kibd and attentive staff, room very clean and well maintained, decent location.
9
Recommended.
Steven G. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 24 февраля 2015 г.
please stay here!

great breakfast, helpfull staff, good location.
8
Lovely pool Great bangers with breakfast Good shower 5 min walk to a fab beach walk up to the far end less hassel. I will stay here again in the future.
Aleksandar S. Пары Serbian, 16 февраля 2015 г.
Nice hotel

Close to Bangla road but not so close to nose. Fine and big room. Good condition room.
9
Very pleasant. Good stuff. Nice location with close exchange and tourist office.
Chenxing W. Семьи с маленькими детьми China, 14 февраля 2015 г.
value for money

convenient, comfortable, cheap
8,3
it's good
Tjeerd D. Индивидуальные туристы Netherlands, 13 февраля 2015 г.
Good value for money

Clean, nice staff, nice decoration,
9
Good

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hemingway’s Hotel ПхукетHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - НомерHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - НомерHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - УдобстваHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - УдобстваHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - РесторанHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - НомерHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - НомерHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - НомерHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - УдобстваHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - РесторанHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - РесторанHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - НомерHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - НомерHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - НомерHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - НомерHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - НомерHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - НомерHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - НомерHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Hemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - НомерHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - НомерHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - НомерHemingway’s Hotel Пхукет - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A01