или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

HF Hotel

Room C,16f Union Mansion 33-35 South Chatham Rd,Kl(Exit G-P3,Mtr Tst Station), Цим Ша Цуй, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Заказать!

HF Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната HF Hotel Гонконг - Вход HF Hotel Гонконг - Вход HF Hotel Гонконг - Номер HF Hotel Гонконг - Номер HF Hotel Гонконг - Номер HF Hotel Гонконг - Номер HF Hotel Гонконг - Номер HF Hotel Гонконг - Номер HF Hotel Гонконг - Номер HF Hotel Гонконг - Номер HF Hotel Гонконг - Номер HF Hotel Гонконг - Номер HF Hotel Гонконг - Номер HF Hotel Гонконг - Номер HF Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля
HF Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля HF Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля HF Hotel Гонконг - Лобби HF Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  HF Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  HF Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля HF Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля HF Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля HF Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля HF Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля HF Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля HF Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната
Расположение: Цим Ша Цуй Количество номеров: 18
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,5

По 357 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,6
Расположение
8,1
Обслуживание
6,0
Состояние отеля
6,7
Удобство номера
6,4
Питание
5,2
Все отзывы (357)
Отсортировать по:
Anatoly S. Пары Russia, 12 мая 2013 г.
Адекватный ночлег

Удобное расположение, хорошая цена
7,3
Останавливались в Гонг Конге на ночь - перелет был с пересадкой. В целом, недвижимость в этом городе очень дорогая. Отель не большой, комнаты крошечные. Но чисто. Аккуратно. За такую цену - очень хороший выбор. Лучше мы не нашли. Все, что ниже - клоповники. До аэропорта добрались нормально. Расположение хорошее. У нас был номер без окна и мы не пожалели - не шумно.
Anselm W. Пары Malaysia, 28 ноября 2013 г.
Worst stay in my life!!

Other than location, nothing else
3,3
Room was small, towels were dirty, noise insulation is horrible which you can hear the noise from the streets through the airduct. Staff was rude and never at the reception. Fraud attempt on deposits. When request for receipt the staff says there's none, but during refund the staff will try its luck and say there's no deposit made. Request for room cleaning service as the sign provided in the room but there was never any cleaning.
Jin K. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 10 ноября 2013 г.
satisfactory

affordable, reasonably clean, near MTR
5,7
Yen-Chun L. Пары Taiwan, 3 ноября 2013 г.
Clean, economy, but Wi-Fi too slow

Friendly
7,3
Yu X. Индивидуальные туристы China, 29 октября 2013 г.
very convenient

good location, shopping center around, restaurants around
8,3
i am there for exhibition, it's very close to MTR and there are tons of restaurants around, you could find some local restaurants as well. It's located in the shopping center, you could ship every miniute
Peng Y. Пары China, 20 октября 2013 г.
nice staff, a small but comfortable place

Enthusiasm, clean, comfortable
8,3
Great location, nice staff and warm service make it comfortable. The room is small, but it is clean and well furnished.
Goh K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 7 октября 2013 г.
Not Pleasant

Nothing
4
Arrived hotel at 1pm, was told can't check in yet cause previous guest hv not checked out (i thought check-out time should be 12pm) asked us to come back at 3pm. Went for lunch, came back at 2pm, room still not clean. Only 2 workers multi-tasking. Was given a "temporary room" to change my baby diaper and get changed.When we finally checked in our "Deluxe" room, it was dirty. I guess, they just simply clear the rubbish and recycle the bedsheet. Found Hair, hair clip on bedsheet, complained dirty, was told its normal..Wifi at level 2 down, was told it will not get repaired that soon. If we wanna surf, we have to go to level 17. Room was not cleaned the 1st day coz they didn't c us hang the room service signage which its nowhere to be found inside the room?. complained, they said ok, will clean the next day. Next day, their "cleaning" is only to clear your rubbish. request to change the bedsheet, was ignored. Toilet flush not working after poo-ed. We close the cover and didnt use it till we checked out. So judge yourself. very bad service from the staff and will not stay there again.
Vivek J. Бизнес-путешественники India, 15 сентября 2013 г.
It is a good hotel to stay. Centrally located.

Budget hotel, centrally located
5
Tay K. Пары Singapore, 25 августа 2013 г.
Value for money

value for money, clean room, good free wifi
6,7
Really pleasant stay. Clean room , nice staff. Free wifi helps a lot. Walking distance to all the shopping areas, restaurant, fast food outlets.
Tyris Y. Пары Singapore, 25 августа 2013 г.
Short but pleasant stay

Price, staff, food
6
The room was very small but it was still comfortable. The breakfast was ok. Staff were helpful and nice. Location was ok. For the budget, this hotel has met my expectations.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

HF Hotel ГонконгHF Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаHF Hotel Гонконг - ВходHF Hotel Гонконг - ВходHF Hotel Гонконг - НомерHF Hotel Гонконг - НомерHF Hotel Гонконг - НомерHF Hotel Гонконг - НомерHF Hotel Гонконг - НомерHF Hotel Гонконг - НомерHF Hotel Гонконг - НомерHF Hotel Гонконг - НомерHF Hotel Гонконг - НомерHF Hotel Гонконг - НомерHF Hotel Гонконг - НомерHF Hotel Гонконг - НомерHF Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляHF Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляHF Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляHF Hotel Гонконг - ЛоббиHF Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  HF Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  HF Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляHF Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляHF Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляHF Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляHF Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляHF Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляHF Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаHF Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности HF Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности HF Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности HF Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаHF Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляHF Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляHF Hotel Гонконг - НомерHF Hotel Гонконг - ВидHF Hotel Гонконг - Вид


AS-AGWEB-3A07