или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hidden Coral Diver's Club

Songculan, Дауис - Остров Панглао, Бохол, Филиппины (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - Вид Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - Сад Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - Номер Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - Ресторан Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - Вид Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - Номер Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - Номер Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - Балкон Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - Окрестности Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - Бассейн
Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - Окрестности Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - Окрестности Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - Окрестности Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - Бассейн
Расположение: Дауис - Остров Панглао Количество номеров: 8

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,7

По 25 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,0
Расположение
5,6
Обслуживание
6,6
Состояние отеля
6,7
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (25)
Сортировать по:
Bo O. Группы Sweden, 17 февраля 2013 г.
big room but location is not the best

short way to the city but loong way to tha bath
6,3
the pool was ok swim in the ocean not possible the restaurant not the best so we vent to another hotel and eat in breakfast and evening we vent to Alona beach to wsim
Gary W. Пары Canada, 17 февраля 2013 г.
Poorly run

Nice well maintained pool. Beautiful sea views from the lounge chairs
4,7
This area is fairly remote with not much in the area. It is not a dive resort. There is a dive shop beside Hidden Coral, but the single dive master works out of several islands and is only there intermittently. If you want to go there to dive, you would need to prearrange. We were there mid Feburary and it was deserted. The restaurant did not have many items listed on the menu. The service was very slow too. The food was average. The suite was a good size and the two queen size beds were comfortable. The water wasn't turned on when we got there. After I had it turned on, we had no water again later that night. I found out later the turned the water supply off due to numerous leaks. Two of which were in our cabin with buckets under them. After I spoke to a crew member I was assured it would not be turned off again. It wasn't. There was an ant infestation in the bathroom and when I brought it up to the staff, I was handed a plastic pump bottle of liquid and told that it wasn't the hair product as labeled on the bottle. When I sprayed the ants I could then tell that it was gasoline I was spraying. It stunk the entire cabin out. It did work temporarily though, but there were many more back within hours. There was no guidance as to tours in the area. Our impression was that there were some nice aspects to the resort, but it was missing a manager to organize and maintain the place. If you like a quiet isolated vacation and can tolerate the negative aspects mentioned here, you could enjoy your stay here. There is no beach, however there are cement stairs leading into the water. There are some weeds close to shore, but it clears up as you get out further.
Monica J. Группы United States of America, 4 октября 2012 г.
nice place but not beachfront

Staff was very friendly, place was clean, nice view of the ocean
5,7
We were very excited about our stay in Bohol, but found this resort too far from other activities and places on the island. Located in the middle of nowhere, our only form of transportation was what was provided by the resort, for a fee that was far more than we were expecting to pay. We were not near any beaches, any restaurants, anything at all. If you are looking for a very quiet place, this is it. However, there's nothing to do. They have a menu, but the food wasn't very good. They say they can call you a massage, we didn't try it. Basically it's a clean place to stay in a beautiful setting, but you're very secluded and can't do anything on your own. They did not have our booking information...from what I understand there has very recently been a change in management, so they were surprised to know that we were coming. Flor, the new manager, is very friendly and very helpful. It has all the makings for a great place, it's just not there yet.
Достопримечательности: They offer you tours to see various sights around the island. The tours are great, but know that the price they tell you is for their side only. Everywhere you stop there will be additional entrance fees or rental fees or taxes that you need to pay.
Peter T. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 15 сентября 2012 г.
Beautifully locatec atop coral cliffs

Landscaped gardens, view over the ocean, good size swimming pool.
6
wonderful location and beautifully landscaped gardens. but, unfortunately, very poorly organised: - they were not expecting me and did not have my booking - towels were not available at first - water was not connected for first hour - tv not connected - no food on premises although they have restaurant facilities - no mini-bar although it was advertised - no wifi in rooms, although available at reception area - not easy to find as no signage off main coastal road - no eating establishments nearby - need car to get around otherwise you are stuck! pity, because layout of resort and views over the ocean are stunning.
Daniel B. Пары Canada, 28 июля 2012 г.
peaceful hotel

ocean view, near the city Tagbilaran, new townhouse as room
8
no beach, but you can swim. The hotel is not far from Tagbilaran, but it is also pretty isolated for the circle road, approx 1.5 kms. So to beg a ride to reach this main road. From there, have many jeegney to the city at 10-15 minutes drive. Good food, but can be restricted if few clients at hotel. Nice swimming pool. Ideal for romance and peaceful stay. No night life.
Laura P. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста 31 мая 2012 г.
hotel was ok

the staff was very accommodating, the rooms have privacy
7,3
we were surprised and disappointed when we found out that the resort hotel was quite far from the panglao white beach. but, we appreciate the fact that the staff was accommodating enough to arrange the transportation. they were all friendly and courteous.
Gerwin D. Пары Philippines, 5 апреля 2012 г.
Lovelt Hotel and resort

beach and swimming pool
8
hidden coral divers resort is perfect for honeymoon and family trip. each room is in a bongalo/single detach type far from other rooms with private swimming pools; one for adult and one for children. overlooking beach and good experience of sunset. you can asked your dinner in a cottage with candle lights. you will wake in the morning and experience sunrise while having your breakfast.
Достопримечательности: Sunset and beaches
Pangilinan R. Пары Philippines, 1 апреля 2012 г.
Nice remote place

quiet, clean pool, friendly staff
6,3
nice and quiet place. space, bed and airconditioning is okay. friendly staff. didn't unload our clothes in the closet, needs upgrading. no cable tv but there's free wifi in the dining area.
Особенность отеля: bring your own toiletries
Daniel C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 16 февраля 2012 г.
2 thumbs up

ok for your budget
8
we enjoy our stay and we will come back again on april for another family vacation.
Достопримечательности: very near to city and tourist spot
Angelita P. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 13 февраля 2012 г.
Really HIDDEN and holds surprises!

Quiet place
7
Staff are very reasonable and accommodating. Place is rather isolated and requires a personal service vehicle.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hidden Coral Diver’s Club БохолHidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - ВидHidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - СадHidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - НомерHidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - Экстерьер отеляHidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - РесторанHidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - ВидHidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - НомерHidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - Экстерьер отеляHidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - НомерHidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - БалконHidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - Экстерьер отеляHidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - Экстерьер отеляHidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - Экстерьер отеляHidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - Окрестности Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - Экстерьер отеляHidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - Бассейн Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - Окрестности Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - Окрестности Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - Окрестности Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Бохол - Бассейн


AS-AGWEB-3C07