Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Рунгкут, Сурабая, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Бассейн High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Бассейн High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Вход High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Интерьер отеля High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Номер High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Номер High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Номер High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Номер High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Номер High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Номер High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Номер High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Спортзал High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Спортзал High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Бассейн High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Ресторан
High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Спортзал High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Окрестности High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Вход High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Бассейн High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Спортзал High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Бассейн High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Интерьер отеля High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Интерьер отеля High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Спа High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Рунгкут Количество номеров: 48

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 611 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
7,0
Качество обслуживания
7,6
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,5
Удобство и качество номера
7,3
Еда/питание
5,8
Все отзывы (611)
Biserov S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 15 февраля 2012 г.
Просторные номера и приветливый персонал.

В отеле просторные номера, 2 бассеина, многоуровневая парковка.
8
Я приехал в этот отель 15.февраля. Номер квартирного типа. Имеется большая комната с кондиционером и телевизором. Небольшая кухня с чайником. Балкон. Из окна моего номера открывался вид на рисовые поля. Отель находится недалеко от местного университета. По этому в нем проживает много студентов. Отель относительно не дорогой и подходит для длительного проживания. На втором этаже имеется ресторан и бассейн. WI-FI имеется на рецепшене. Вокруг отеля небольшие лавочки и трущебы как и по всему городу.
Совет для шоппинга: Для покупок необходимо выезжать в центр города. Вокруг отеля ничего нет.
Livina S. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 5 апреля 2014 г.
A very standard service

near to airport, 2 swimming pools, clean
6,3
nothing special. It was just standard for every points. Even the breakfast was poor. There weas only bread toast. no any choices
Khalid A. Пары Australia, 22 февраля 2014 г.
Nice hotel

location, Nice room and swimming pool
10
Nice hotel with excellent big room, close to shopping and airport. I prefer staying in this hotel!!
Boedi C. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 5 февраля 2014 г.
High Point Serviced Apartment

budgeted hotel and large room
5
budgeted hotel and large room but poor breakfast and actually it was serviced apartment instead of hotel
Sucipto A. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 2 февраля 2014 г.
Nice Serviced Apartment for Business Traveller

Location close to University, Easy Access to Airport and Price
8
Ketut B. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 27 января 2014 г.
friendly staffs, big room, but no wifi in the room

lovation, big room, value for money
7
the staffs always very friendly, the room is big, poor breakfast, no wifi in the room
Tonny P. Группы Indonesia, 23 января 2014 г.
Far less than what we had expected.

Near airport, living room and kitchen availability
4,3
It is very dissapointing. Good thing we only stay one night for transit. We booked a room for 3 for our trip. After we enter the room, we found out that the bathroom was full with little small black worms!!! We complain straight away and good thing they have another room for us. However we have had a bad impression of the apartment by then. Definitely not going back there again.
Gunadi Y. Группы Indonesia, 8 января 2014 г.
OK with cleanliness issue

Good for groups
3,7
This is an apartment. We are given 2 apartment room for 6 people. There are 2 bedrooms in each apartment room: 1 master for 2 people and 1 single bed room. The apartment room is spacious with small living room (incl. TV and sofa), a dining table, a bathroom and small kitchen. The room is humid. Unfortunately, we had cleanliness issue with one of the apartment rooms. To our surprise, we saw lots, lots, lots of tiny black creatures worms (length about 1 cm) in the bathroom around the drain hole till the base of the toilet. It was midnite when we checked-in and found out about it. We had no choice but to handle it on our own. We boiled water several times to wash away the worms and it took us around 1 hour to finally clean it up. Luckily we only had to stay for 1 night there. We left the next morning and told the receptionist about it.
Erni A. Пары Indonesia, 4 января 2014 г.
very not recommended to choose this hotel!

nothing!
2
i booked for 2 nights, but i checked out after 1 night..i was fooled by other customer's review on agoda.. the room is dirty (candy wrappers, used tissue, nutshell under the bed), the bathroom is very dirty with black spots on the back of the toilet and the floor, which makes i choose not to take a bath.. these conditions makes me think that the bedsheet is not changed for a long time.. and the toilet was nearly off..
Livina S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 1 января 2014 г.
Value to money

large room with good facilieties
7,3
I was be there with my family of 4. This two bedroom apartment is quite big for accommodate 4 persons and it is also equipped with pantry. It is really comfort to stay

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

High Point Serviced Apartment СурабаяHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Бассейн High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Бассейн High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - ВходHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Интерьер отеляHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - НомерHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - НомерHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - НомерHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - НомерHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - НомерHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - НомерHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - НомерHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - СпортзалHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - СпортзалHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Бассейн High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - РесторанHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - СпортзалHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Окрестности High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - ВходHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Бассейн High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - СпортзалHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Бассейн High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Интерьер отеляHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Интерьер отеляHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - СпаHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C03