Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 161-165, Rungkut, Сурабая, Индонезия 60236

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 657 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
6,8
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,1
Питание
5,5
Все отзывы (657)
Сортировка по:
Biserov S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 15 февраля 2012 г.
Просторные номера и приветливый персонал.

В отеле просторные номера, 2 бассеина, многоуровневая парковка.
8
Я приехал в этот отель 15.февраля. Номер квартирного типа. Имеется большая комната с кондиционером и телевизором. Небольшая кухня с чайником. Балкон. Из окна моего номера открывался вид на рисовые поля. Отель находится недалеко от местного университета. По этому в нем проживает много студентов. Отель относительно не дорогой и подходит для длительного проживания. На втором этаже имеется ресторан и бассейн. WI-FI имеется на рецепшене. Вокруг отеля небольшие лавочки и трущебы как и по всему городу.
Совет для шоппинга: Для покупок необходимо выезжать в центр города. Вокруг отеля ничего нет.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kuwera P. Семьи + маленькие дети Indonesia, 1 января 2016 г.
Overated for 3 stars

Swiming pool, room space.
3
No towel and tissue when we arrived The lady receptionist is not very helpfull, not a all. I think the picture should be renewed since it is totally out of date (not represent the reality)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kuwera P. Семьи + маленькие дети Indonesia, 1 января 2016 г.
So so

Swiming pool ok, studio room big size.
3,7
Will find other comparison, reception not that polite as expected, photo need tp be updated.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mohd N. Семьи + подростки Malaysia, 10 декабря 2015 г.
Spacious and comfortable room

Big space in the room.
6,3
Comfortable to rest and sleep. The cafe is expensive. Taxis are easily accessable.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nizar N. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 13 мая 2015 г.
good apartement

near city, cheap , big room
6
highpoint near petra university and also jalan ahmad yani, this hotel have big room diferrent with ussually
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christine C. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 12 апреля 2015 г.
Service Apartment with Nice Room

The higher you pay, the lower you get the facilities
6
We are a business person who rent this Service Apartment for working. Before we booked trough agoda, we are very clear about the facilities offered, especially wifi access is very important for us to work. However, this facilities listed in agoda is very contrary to the facilities available. Staff is very untrained. We parking our car in basement. When we leave our hotel, our car get charged.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sanchez J. Группы United States of America, 27 марта 2015 г.
Love

Location, value, space
7,3
Good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christopher G. Семьи + маленькие дети Indonesia, 7 марта 2015 г.
Good price

Price, Location near Ubaya, Many choices of food court inside the apartement
7,7
Dirty Pool, Large room for that price but lack of decoration. Bathroom seems old.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Erni N. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 4 марта 2015 г.
Bad experiment with this place

location and have taxi pool of blue bird
3,3
Verry bad experiment, the staff not profesional handling my complain. Before i always stay here when i'm visit Surabaya but no no no it's the last. It's so weird with their concept with room only type, hufft
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Faizal R. Пары Indonesia, 2 марта 2015 г.
enjoy stay here

room is enjoy and not noise
6,3
enjoy when stay here, thank for newhotelus who was accompany
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
High Point Serviced Apartment СурабаяHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - НомерHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - НомерHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - ЛоббиHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Интерьер отеляHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Интерьер отеляHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - УдобстваHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - СпортзалHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Интерьер отеляHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Интерьер отеляHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - СпортзалHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Бассейн High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - НомерHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Интерьер отеляHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - ЛоббиHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Окрестности High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - ЛоббиHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - ЛоббиHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - ЛоббиHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - ЛоббиHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - ЛоббиHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - ЛоббиHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - ЛоббиHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - ЛоббиHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - ЛоббиHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - ЛоббиHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - ЛоббиHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - ЛоббиHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - ЛоббиHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - ЛоббиHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - ЛоббиHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - ЛоббиHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - НомерHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Бассейн High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - ЛоббиHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - УдобстваHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - СпортзалHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - НомерHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - НомерHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - УдобстваHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - НомерHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Интерьер отеляHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Интерьер отеляHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Интерьер отеляHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - УдобстваHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Интерьер отеляHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - КухняHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Ванная комнатаHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - УдобстваHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - РесторанHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - НомерHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Комната для переговоровHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - НомерHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - НомерHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - НомерHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - НомерHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - СпортзалHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - КухняHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Интерьер отеляHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - КухняHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - СпортзалHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Интерьер отеляHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A04