или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Рунгкут, Сурабая, Индонезия (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Номер High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Интерьер отеля High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Номер High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Интерьер отеля High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Интерьер отеля High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Интерьер отеля High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Удобства High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Спортзал High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Интерьер отеля High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Интерьер отеля High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Спортзал High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Бассейн
Расположение: Рунгкут Количество номеров: 48

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 651 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
6,9
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,4
Удобство номера
7,3
Питание
5,8
Все отзывы (651)
Сортировать по:
Biserov S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 15 февраля 2012 г.
Просторные номера и приветливый персонал.

В отеле просторные номера, 2 бассеина, многоуровневая парковка.
8
Я приехал в этот отель 15.февраля. Номер квартирного типа. Имеется большая комната с кондиционером и телевизором. Небольшая кухня с чайником. Балкон. Из окна моего номера открывался вид на рисовые поля. Отель находится недалеко от местного университета. По этому в нем проживает много студентов. Отель относительно не дорогой и подходит для длительного проживания. На втором этаже имеется ресторан и бассейн. WI-FI имеется на рецепшене. Вокруг отеля небольшие лавочки и трущебы как и по всему городу.
Совет для шоппинга: Для покупок необходимо выезжать в центр города. Вокруг отеля ничего нет.
Sucipto A. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 27 июня 2014 г.
Nice Serviced Apartment for Business Traveller

Location close to University, Easy Access to Airport and Price
8
Tjhin C. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 26 июня 2014 г.
Spacious room with bad condition maintanance

Nothing good in this premise
2,7
Very bad experience, after checkin, they gave me spoiled room. Wall was spoiled, leaking mark everywhere, wallpaper was tear everyspot. The closet leaking. I complained and asked for room replacement, the front officer said all room was booked. After I talked with high pitch voice, suddenly the room replacement available, but still not good, but ok, since I already tired and needed a rest.
Felix Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 24 июня 2014 г.
Good for family

Large, clean & modern room with kitchen area
6,7
Enjoy staying especially for my family & close to airport
Hendy K. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 15 июня 2014 г.
Good location, good price, condotel actually

Good location, good price
6
It condotel with access to jemursari area
Liem W. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 15 июня 2014 г.
Awesome, nice, and recommended place

Cozy, beautiful and complete
9
Trias R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 14 июня 2014 г.
nice stay

value for money, spacious room, nice swimming pool
8
very nice
Mario C. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 5 июня 2014 г.
good price apartment don't expect more

good price
5,3
very good price...acctualy this hotel is clean, but they do not do maintaining for the room interior so we can meet alot of broken wall and wall paper sometime we smell a damp smell inside...the towel is very poor they used until it change the colour to light brown from prev colour white.
Bagus H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 2 июня 2014 г.
good price for a luxury hotel......

good facility for family or couple, good sport equipment, nice interior..
7,7
i feel satisfied...except the service,the clean room also the position that near to juanda airport and also bus terminal...the nearest public area is surabaya town square.
Nico N. Пары Indonesia, 1 июня 2014 г.
Quite good

Big room, hot water and good view
5,7
The airconditiner still need to improve, coz the room so big

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

High Point Serviced Apartment СурабаяHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - НомерHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Интерьер отеляHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - НомерHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Интерьер отеляHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Интерьер отеляHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Интерьер отеляHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  High Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - УдобстваHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - СпортзалHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Интерьер отеляHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Интерьер отеляHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - СпортзалHigh Point Serviced Apartment Сурабая - Бассейн


AS-AGWEB-3A04