или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Тумон Бэй, Гуам 96913 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Сьют Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Сьют Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Ванная комната Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Лобби Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Гостиная Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Гостиная Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Ресторан Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Паб Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Паб Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Бизнес Центр Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Детский клуб Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Спортзал Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Отдых и развлечения
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Бассейн Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Отдых и развлечения Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Отдых и развлечения Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Гостиная Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Бассейн Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Бассейн Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Пляж Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер
Расположение: Тумон Бэй Количество номеров: 658

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 416 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (416)
Сортировать по:
Elena S. Пары Russia, 26 октября 2014 г.
райский уголок

прекрвсное море,чистые уютные номера, приветливый персонал
9
Отель отвечает всем требованиям для отдыха: прекрасные чистые бассейны, джакузи, море с достаточной глубиной для плавания и чистейшей прозрачной водой, можно наблюдать за рыбками,не ныряя, и даже снимать на камеру телефона. Для любителей активного отдыха: фитнес, йога, теннисные корты, аквааэробика, водные виды развлечений...Для любителей релакса: спа процедуры,массаж. Всегда есть свободные лежаки и чистые полотенца, несмотря на то, что достаточно крупный отель. По вечерам развлекательная программа в кафе у бассейна, вас научат танцевать местные танцы. В галерею дьюти фри каждые полчаса ходит бесплатный автобус, есть платный шатлбас в крупные торговые центры микронезия молл и аутлет - 4$ разовый билет в один конец. Мы брали билет на пять дней- 25$ у водителя, он действителен на четыре маршрута шатл: красная, синяя, желтая и зеленая линии, очень удобно и выгодно, т.к. отель находится немного вдалеке от центра. Но для нас отдаленность от центра не уменьшила всей прелести прибывания в отеле. С большим удовольствием остановились бы в этом отеле снова!
Pavel D. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 2 марта 2013 г.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал

Удобное расположение отеля в уютном месте. До центра 10-15 минут.
10
Отель расположен в уютном уголке залива.Красивое романтичное место.Все развлечения находятся рядом.Теплое море и ласковое .Дружелюбный персонал. Кормят вкусно и празднично.Предоставляемые услуги в отеле - качественные. Вечером в отеле проходят развлекающие мероприятия под разнообразную музыку.Для детей есть водные горки и бассейны.Для отдыха и развлечений выбирайте отель Хилтон.
Imee D. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 26 октября 2014 г.
Relaxing Ocean View

View, room, and amenities
8,7
It was a very relaxing stay. Hotel is also accessible to tourist because of the red guahan bus.
Young K. Пары Hong Kong, 20 октября 2014 г.
room noise separation is poor

view
7,3
Ok with very good view
Norman S. Пары United States of America, 6 октября 2014 г.
Old but nice

Beach bar, pools, and the shower
7,3
Overall our stay was great. The hotel is in a good location. Guam has a trolley that takes along the hotel area with stops for attractions, restaurants and other hotels. The Hilton was dated, but the rooms were clean and the shower was great. Get the lounge pass for the aquarium, it is amazing. Your pass is good for two days. There is a shark feeding at 2:00pm. We really enjoyed our stay. Even though the Hilton was nice, we would probably try another hotel the next visit.
Jeanette H. Пары United States of America, 5 октября 2014 г.
This is an amazing hotel!

Location is beautiful.
10
Darrio D. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 5 октября 2014 г.
Okay Stay

Private Beach, close to the Park, and Close to shopping area
7
My stay at the Hilton was okay. It's close to the beach with was nice. The room wasn't that great to be at the Hilton, needs some work. However, compared to another hotel I stayed at, this hotel was fine. The prices were beyond expensive, but the food was okay.
Philip S. Пары Australia, 1 октября 2014 г.
Our brief stay in Guam

Grateful to receive an early checkin and were delighted with our room - spaciou and light. Really enjoyed the garden outside and the lovely pools and attentive staff at the pool bar.
7,3
Most enjoyable. Unfortunately we had to leave early in the morning and therefore could not enjoy a leisurely breakfast. Will definitely stay longer next time.
Rick R. Пары Canada, 6 сентября 2014 г.
Great Location and Rooms in Guam

The rooms were spacious and the amenities were excellent. Pool area is fabulous. The water slide is especially fun! The Wellness Center (gym) has great ocean views while you exercise.
7
Had some problems when checking in as the staff who helped us didn't provide the room that we booked on Agoda, but after asking a different staff member to help us the problem was resolved the next day. Encountered a couple other problems as well (e.g., mini bar not working), but the staff corrected them quickly when we reported the issues. Not a fan of paying for Internet, but there is free access in the lobby area. Overall, we were disappointed with some of the staff, but enjoyed the hotel and its facilities.
Hang W. Бизнес-путешественники Norway, 31 августа 2014 г.
Fantastic seaview, nice pools and beach, quiet

The water activites available for guests, Tasi club and the friendly staff
9
I upgraded my room to a Tasi club room, the seaview was lovely and quiet surroundings. The staff were very friendly and the water activities available was super fun.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa ГуамHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер СьютHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер СьютHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Ванная комнатаHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ЛоббиHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ГостинаяHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ГостинаяHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - РесторанHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ПабHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ПабHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Бизнес Центр Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Детский клубHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - СпортзалHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Отдых и развлеченияHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Бассейн Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Отдых и развлеченияHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Отдых и развлеченияHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ГостинаяHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Бассейн Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Бассейн Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ПляжHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Экстерьер отеляHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C04