Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Тумон Бэй, Гуам 96913 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Сьют Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Сьют Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Сьют Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Сьют Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Сьют Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Сьют Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Сьют Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Сьют Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Ванная комната Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Лобби Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Стойка регистрации
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Гостиная Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Гостиная Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Ресторан Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Паб Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Паб Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Бизнес Центр Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Детский клуб Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Спортзал Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Отдых и развлечения Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Бассейн Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Бассейн
Расположение: Тумон Бэй Количество номеров: 658

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 363 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
7,4
Качество обслуживания
8,1
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,9
Удобство и качество номера
8,1
Еда/питание
7,3
Все отзывы (363)
Сортировать по:
Pavel D. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 2 марта 2013 г.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал

Удобное расположение отеля в уютном месте. До центра 10-15 минут.
10
Отель расположен в уютном уголке залива.Красивое романтичное место.Все развлечения находятся рядом.Теплое море и ласковое .Дружелюбный персонал. Кормят вкусно и празднично.Предоставляемые услуги в отеле - качественные. Вечером в отеле проходят развлекающие мероприятия под разнообразную музыку.Для детей есть водные горки и бассейны.Для отдыха и развлечений выбирайте отель Хилтон.
Yu-Chen W. Семьи с маленькими детьми Taiwan, 20 июля 2014 г.
Godd equipments, Bad service

Good foods, swimming area, and comfortable bed (and bedding)
8
When we arrived the hotel, it was around 11 a.m., so we put the luggage in the storage area and went out for shopping. When we were back to Hilton to chink-in, the staff asked us to stay for the room. My God! It was 8 p.m. The room was still not available. I argued that. He changed a room for us. But I am not sure it was the same type and same price room with which I booked. Anyway, the wall lamp didn’t work…… On the next day, when we enjoyed swimming and backed to the room around 1p.m. , the housekeeper didn’t clean up our room… By the way, in Hilton, you need to pay extra charge for the Internet. 6 USD for 2 hours. No need in Outrigger and Bayview. These two hotels are friendly for stay.
Peggy P. Группы Canada, 12 июля 2014 г.
Wonderful services

Excellent courtesy services,good location and superb harbour view
9
We have wonderful experience in terms of services, concierge advises, luggage assistance & pre-arrival arrangement. Usually Guam people are more lay back but Hilton staffs are courteous and friendly. Please stay at the harbour view room, the sunset, blue sky, clear water are totally different than anywhere in the world.
Ingyu L. Группы South Korea, 8 июня 2014 г.
Noisy fans

Kindness Private beach
4
Good, but too old. Especially, because of noisy fan, it should be need to clean air, I can't sleep well! terrible!!
Wai L. Пары Hong Kong, 5 июня 2014 г.
A fair hotel

nice hotel with fair price.
7,7
It was a pity that only one standard swimming pool is open while others are under renovation.
Ellen J. Пары Australia, 29 мая 2014 г.
love it everytime.

location location location
7,7
Just Right....
Leung W. Пары Hong Kong, 23 мая 2014 г.
nice place, sunshine

comfortable, good view, clean
8
comfortable, good view, clean
Leung W. Пары Hong Kong, 21 мая 2014 г.
Good service

comfortable and clean
8
comfortable, good service
John R. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 19 мая 2014 г.
Great Stay

The scenic view, the shuttle service and the great and friendly staff
8,7
Our stay at the Hilton was great. The staff were very helpful and very friendly. The only thing I would complain about is the Wi-Fi in the room. You are required to pay $15/day for each device you have. We (wife and son) each had an iPad and a laptop so you can imagine our surprise as other hotels we stayed at had that as complimentary. (Sure, it's the Hilton, I guess)
Seaira L. Пары South Korea, 11 мая 2014 г.
OH!! If you with sweetheart, GO HERE~~!

SPA, NICE SWIMMING POOL, NIGHT VIEW
10
I cant take my eyes of night view at the swimming pool!! If I go again, I totally stay here all time!

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa ГуамHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер СьютHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер СьютHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер СьютHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер СьютHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер СьютHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер СьютHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер СьютHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер СьютHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Ванная комнатаHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ЛоббиHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ГостинаяHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ГостинаяHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - РесторанHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ПабHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ПабHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Бизнес Центр Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Детский клубHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - СпортзалHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Отдых и развлеченияHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Бассейн Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Бассейн Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ПляжHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Отдых и развлеченияHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Отдых и развлеченияHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ГостинаяHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Бассейн Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Бассейн Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ПляжHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C05