или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Тумон Бэй, Гуам 96913 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Сьют Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Сьют Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Ванная комната Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Лобби Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Гостиная Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Гостиная Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Ресторан Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Паб Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Паб Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Бизнес Центр Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Детский клуб Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Спортзал Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Отдых и развлечения
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Бассейн Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Отдых и развлечения Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Отдых и развлечения Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Гостиная Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Бассейн Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Бассейн Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Пляж Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер
Расположение: Тумон Бэй Количество номеров: 658

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 458 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (458)
Отсортировать по:
Elena S. Пары Russia, 26 октября 2014 г.
райский уголок

прекрвсное море,чистые уютные номера, приветливый персонал
9
Отель отвечает всем требованиям для отдыха: прекрасные чистые бассейны, джакузи, море с достаточной глубиной для плавания и чистейшей прозрачной водой, можно наблюдать за рыбками,не ныряя, и даже снимать на камеру телефона. Для любителей активного отдыха: фитнес, йога, теннисные корты, аквааэробика, водные виды развлечений...Для любителей релакса: спа процедуры,массаж. Всегда есть свободные лежаки и чистые полотенца, несмотря на то, что достаточно крупный отель. По вечерам развлекательная программа в кафе у бассейна, вас научат танцевать местные танцы. В галерею дьюти фри каждые полчаса ходит бесплатный автобус, есть платный шатлбас в крупные торговые центры микронезия молл и аутлет - 4$ разовый билет в один конец. Мы брали билет на пять дней- 25$ у водителя, он действителен на четыре маршрута шатл: красная, синяя, желтая и зеленая линии, очень удобно и выгодно, т.к. отель находится немного вдалеке от центра. Но для нас отдаленность от центра не уменьшила всей прелести прибывания в отеле. С большим удовольствием остановились бы в этом отеле снова!
Pavel D. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 2 марта 2013 г.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал

Удобное расположение отеля в уютном месте. До центра 10-15 минут.
10
Отель расположен в уютном уголке залива.Красивое романтичное место.Все развлечения находятся рядом.Теплое море и ласковое .Дружелюбный персонал. Кормят вкусно и празднично.Предоставляемые услуги в отеле - качественные. Вечером в отеле проходят развлекающие мероприятия под разнообразную музыку.Для детей есть водные горки и бассейны.Для отдыха и развлечений выбирайте отель Хилтон.
Youngsik K. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста South Korea, 23 января 2015 г.
it's very good

kind, clean, veiw
9,3
it's very good
Min J. Семьи с маленькими детьми South Korea, 22 января 2015 г.
Good condition in Hilton hotel

Good location&cleening&kindly of statts
8,7
Very good
Joyce A. Группы Philippines, 18 января 2015 г.
Worth the price

Location, food, value for money
10
I believe you'll get your money's worth in this hotel compared to other pricey hotels in the Tumon Bay area. We got a spacious room with a great view of Tumon Bay from the balcony. Food in the restaurants are expensive but the in-room dining is also great without the hefty price. Only downside I can think of is no free internet in the room.
Victor B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Guam, 7 января 2015 г.
Wonderful birthday celebration for my daughter

Large room, beautiful view, and fun water activities for the kids
9,7
It was a great way for my 12-year-old daughter to celebrate her birthday. From the moment we checked in, everything was perfect! We were upgraded to a suite and welcomed with a birthday cake, fruit platter, champagne, and cookies. Aside from the room being perfect, we enjoyed complimentary evening snack and breakfast at the Executive Lounge. The following day, we celebrated my daughter's birthday at the Islander Terrace. Lunch was excellent as always. My kids also had a wonderful time at the pool. Thank you, Hilton, for making my daughter's birthday extra special!
Lik K. Пары Hong Kong, 22 декабря 2014 г.
Excellent sea view

beautiful tumon bay view. Next to Ypao beach with beautiful coral reef
6,3
Can only check in at 4. lots of visitors and so waited for an hour to check in. Breakfast is ok but nothing special. DFS is not in walking distance but lam lam bus is quite frequent. Have asked the reception about DFS free shuttle service schedule, but the answer we got is incorrect
Inseon K. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 18 декабря 2014 г.
it was okay

it wasn't too crowded and the room condition was okay too.
6,3
The breakfast was not as good as i expected. Almost exactly same food for 3 nights i've stayed but it was alright. I do not mind going back.
Katherine B. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 24 ноября 2014 г.
Nice but Pricey

the view; free WiFi in lobby; friendliness of staff
9
Very nice facility. The only downside was that every member of the hotel staff -- even the front desk check-in clerks -- expected a tip for doing even the most trivial thing. Ask someone to just point the way to the pool and one hand pointed the way while the other hand was held out for a tip. Otherwise very nice.
Wai K. Группы Hong Kong, 22 ноября 2014 г.
Worth of money

Staff, Location & View
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Complimentary access to lounges offers a very convenient stay. It would be even better if free shuttle bus could be arrange from and to airport by the hotel.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa ГуамHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер СьютHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер СьютHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Ванная комнатаHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ЛоббиHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ГостинаяHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ГостинаяHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - РесторанHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ПабHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ПабHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Бизнес Центр Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Детский клубHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - СпортзалHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Отдых и развлеченияHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Бассейн Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Отдых и развлеченияHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Отдых и развлеченияHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ГостинаяHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Бассейн Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Бассейн Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ПляжHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Экстерьер отеляHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - УдобстваHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - УдобстваHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - УдобстваHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Удобства


AS-AGWEB-3C08