или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Тумон Бэй, Гуам 96913 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Сьют Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Сьют Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Ванная комната Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Лобби Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Гостиная Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Гостиная Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Ресторан Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Паб Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Паб Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Бизнес Центр Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Детский клуб Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Спортзал Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Отдых и развлечения
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Бассейн Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Отдых и развлечения Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Отдых и развлечения Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Гостиная Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Бассейн Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Бассейн Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Пляж Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер
Расположение: Тумон Бэй Количество номеров: 658

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 402 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (402)
Сортировать по:
Pavel D. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 2 марта 2013 г.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал

Удобное расположение отеля в уютном месте. До центра 10-15 минут.
10
Отель расположен в уютном уголке залива.Красивое романтичное место.Все развлечения находятся рядом.Теплое море и ласковое .Дружелюбный персонал. Кормят вкусно и празднично.Предоставляемые услуги в отеле - качественные. Вечером в отеле проходят развлекающие мероприятия под разнообразную музыку.Для детей есть водные горки и бассейны.Для отдыха и развлечений выбирайте отель Хилтон.
Rick R. Пары Canada, 6 сентября 2014 г.
Great Location and Rooms in Guam

The rooms were spacious and the amenities were excellent. Pool area is fabulous. The water slide is especially fun! The Wellness Center (gym) has great ocean views while you exercise.
7
Had some problems when checking in as the staff who helped us didn't provide the room that we booked on Agoda, but after asking a different staff member to help us the problem was resolved the next day. Encountered a couple other problems as well (e.g., mini bar not working), but the staff corrected them quickly when we reported the issues. Not a fan of paying for Internet, but there is free access in the lobby area. Overall, we were disappointed with some of the staff, but enjoyed the hotel and its facilities.
Hang W. Бизнес-путешественники Norway, 31 августа 2014 г.
Fantastic seaview, nice pools and beach, quiet

The water activites available for guests, Tasi club and the friendly staff
9
I upgraded my room to a Tasi club room, the seaview was lovely and quiet surroundings. The staff were very friendly and the water activities available was super fun.
Sharon H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 29 августа 2014 г.
Nice & clean

Good location, clean & nice staff.
8
We enjoyed our stay. Will sure comeback..
Michael G. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 25 августа 2014 г.
weekend at hilton guam

friendly staff, adequate hotel facilities and clean room
7,7
enjoyed our stay, but wished hilton has a sandy beachfront .
Chunho W. Пары Taiwan, 21 августа 2014 г.
Not bad

Air condition is too noisy
7
Siu T. Пары China, 1 августа 2014 г.
Comfort Lounge for drink and relax

Free drink, good view and helpful staff
7,7
We stay in the room of Tasi Club, and can enjoy free drink and snack during our stay, the view is good.
Yu-Chen W. Семьи с маленькими детьми Taiwan, 20 июля 2014 г.
Godd equipments, Bad service

Good foods, swimming area, and comfortable bed (and bedding)
8
When we arrived the hotel, it was around 11 a.m., so we put the luggage in the storage area and went out for shopping. When we were back to Hilton to chink-in, the staff asked us to stay for the room. My God! It was 8 p.m. The room was still not available. I argued that. He changed a room for us. But I am not sure it was the same type and same price room with which I booked. Anyway, the wall lamp didn’t work…… On the next day, when we enjoyed swimming and backed to the room around 1p.m. , the housekeeper didn’t clean up our room… By the way, in Hilton, you need to pay extra charge for the Internet. 6 USD for 2 hours. No need in Outrigger and Bayview. These two hotels are friendly for stay.
Long Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми China, 16 июля 2014 г.
Very good place

Friendly staff, good pool, great ocean view
9
It's very good place to stay. Staffs are very nice and always waiting to help you. Breakfast is excellent. The ocean view is perfect and two lovers point is just cross the bay.
Long Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми China, 16 июля 2014 г.
Great place

friendly staff, best ocean view, good pool
9
Perfect experience, worth every dollar spent.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa ГуамHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер СьютHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер СьютHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Ванная комнатаHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ЛоббиHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ГостинаяHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ГостинаяHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - РесторанHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ПабHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ПабHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Бизнес Центр Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Детский клубHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - СпортзалHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Отдых и развлеченияHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Бассейн Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Отдых и развлеченияHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Отдых и развлеченияHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ГостинаяHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Бассейн Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Бассейн Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - ПляжHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Экстерьер отеляHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - НомерHilton Guam Resort & Spa Гуам - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A04