Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Округ Самал - Остров Самал, Давао Сити, Филиппины (показать карту)

Бронировать

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао Сити - Вход Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао Сити - Бассейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао Сити - Бассейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао Сити - Сад Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао Сити - Балкон Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао Сити - Сад Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао Сити - Сад Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао Сити - Комната для переговоров Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао Сити - Балкон Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао Сити - Балкон Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао Сити - Вид Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао Сити - Балкон Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао Сити - Вид Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао Сити - Сад Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао Сити - Бассейн
Расположение: Округ Самал - Остров Самал Количество номеров: 18

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 382 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
7,8
Все отзывы (382)
Сортировка по:
Snezhana F. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 18 марта 2010 г.
Отдых в деревне

Свежий ремонт, не надо задумываться о чаевых, сверхзаботливый персонал, хорошие завтраки
8
Обязательно заказывать трансфер из аэропорта, т.к. из аэропорта на такси минут 30-40 до причала, а оттуда ещё час-полтора на лодке. В душе - мыло и шампунь, слив в полу. Round Hut - круглый домик с террасой, чтобы из него попасть в душ и туалет, надо выйти на улицу. В chalet - удобства в номере и шикарный вид из окна, но очень высоко подниматься с берега. Сразу по прибытии в отель к гостям приставляют ассистента, который решает все возникающие вопросы, приносит завтрак обед и ужин и сопровождает в экскурсиях, предлагаемых отелем. Вокруг отеля только отдельные рыбацкие домики, поэтому питаться можно только в отеле, но у повара не все блюда хороши - это крайне неудобно! Убирались в номере не каждый день.
Особенность отеля: До города добираться час-полтора на лодке (у отеля есть своя), поблизости только отдельные рыбацкие дома, рекомендую воспользоваться предлагаемыми отелем экскурсиями. Пляж маленкий, проходной. Вход в воду не очень приятный - битый корал, а дальше ил.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rachel T. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 13 января 2016 г.
nice view

The miracle fruits...
5
If not for the over pricing, I will give an A, but they charged us additional 1850 for my six year old, without giving us additional beddings and towels which we requested.. Our lunch took an hour and half to be served.. But attended to our needs well..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Morell B. Пары United States of America, 16 декабря 2015 г.
Relaxing

Location, staff, food quality
9
Very good, however, dinning very expensive
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
John F. Пары United States of America, 2 декабря 2015 г.
Terrible! Highly overated! Stay Some where else!

personal Butler
2
This is by far one of the worse places I have ever stayed. I am world traveler, very disappointed. Peaceful & tranquil it is not!!! It is loud, and very noisey! I booked an paid for a King size bed with a ocean view. I got a double with no view! My finance, complained to the owner, & was told I was to old to climb the stairs to king bed! Which was up the hill! The unit they gave me was beside an on going construction site! For 2 of the 3 days, I was woken up at 6:30 in the morning by loud hammering. The animals that roam the are a pain in the butt! The second night in the middle of night a cat sat outside our window and meowed until I got out of bed to chase it away! There is a videokake bar beside the resort that plays extremely loud music every night! I was considering going diving until I saw the cost they wanted which was outrageous! I paid 2500 peso for a dive the week before in front of the resort. I had booked it at Carabou dive center in Davao. The resort wanted 5700 peso for the same 2 tank dive! Another quest had told not to bother to climb the 300 steps to the jacuzzi because it was not heated! This resort is neither peaceful or tranquil, it is loud and not worth the time or money to stay there! Spend a little more money and stay anywhere else on Samal island.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Floper G. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 24 ноября 2015 г.
Yes, they really provide personal butler.

Good Service, Quiet Environment, Free Boat Ride
6,3
I took this resort because it offers a free boat ride going to the island. Upon arrival, you will be welcomed with free drinks and cold towel. From here, you will be assigned with a personal butler. Over-all service is good. Staff and all the people around were kind. The place is good, but it can be better. I was not able to swim because the sea is a bit dirty. The community around did not help. The pool was OK, though. The room was also comfortable. The only downsides are no channel for the TV, and no internet connection inside the room. Nevertheless, I would still want to visit the place again, soon.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Olivia A. Семьи + подростки United Arab Emirates, 19 ноября 2015 г.
Away from the hustle and bustle of the city

Food, Staff and Location
8
Although we were there for just 4 days, we had a great time. My friends thought the photo I posted came from a travel mag. Well, it didn't obviously. If you wanted a place were you can relax and be away from the hustle and bustle of city living then its the place for you. Close to nature. Staff was great. Our butler Juls was very attentive. Food was great. Place could use a little more improvement on the facilities. But otherwise a very good stay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sharina S. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 31 октября 2015 г.
Nice place, nice view.

The staff were very courteous.
8,3
We had a nice time during our stay. Place was clean and the staff were courteous. I love their idea of assigning a personal butler for you. However, it would be great if they can install more lights as it was dark when we were strolling at night. We weren't able to take a dip in the pool at night as there were no proper lights in the pool area. Other than that, everything was okay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rina S. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 11 октября 2015 г.
Sweet escape

The Staff, The Ambiance, the beach
8,3
Very good experience. If you want total relaxation and escape from city chaos Hof Gorei can offer you that. With personal butler, you can just sit back and relax.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ronnie B. Пары Philippines, 27 сентября 2015 г.
Consistency is Key

The greenery is nice. The geese were a treat. The loon was also a sight.
5,3
My stay was nothing remarkable.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Robin B. Пары United Kingdom, 25 сентября 2015 г.
Peaceful

Quiet excellent food good service
10
The place to go for a restful few days If you want noise go somewhere else please
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао СитиHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао Сити - ВходHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао Сити - Бассейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао Сити - Бассейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао Сити - СадHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао Сити - БалконHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао Сити - СадHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао Сити - СадHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао Сити - БалконHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао Сити - БалконHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао Сити - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао Сити - БалконHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао Сити - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао Сити - СадHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао Сити - Бассейн


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A03