ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Округ Самал - Остров Самал, Давао, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Номер Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Номер Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Номер Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Ресторан Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеля Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вид Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеля Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Номер Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Номер Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Номер Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Ванная комната Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Сад Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеля Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Ресторан Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Паб
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Паб Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеля Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Паб Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Бассейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Бассейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Бассейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Комната для переговоров Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вид Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вид Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Номер Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Бассейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вид
Расположение: Округ Самал - Остров Самал Количество номеров: 18

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

По 311 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
7,9
Качество обслуживания
8,3
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,1
Удобство и качество номера
8,8
Еда/питание
7,9
Все отзывы (311)
Сортировать по:
Snezhana F. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 18 марта 2010 г.
Отдых в деревне

Свежий ремонт, не надо задумываться о чаевых, сверхзаботливый персонал, хорошие завтраки
8
Обязательно заказывать трансфер из аэропорта, т.к. из аэропорта на такси минут 30-40 до причала, а оттуда ещё час-полтора на лодке. В душе - мыло и шампунь, слив в полу. Round Hut - круглый домик с террасой, чтобы из него попасть в душ и туалет, надо выйти на улицу. В chalet - удобства в номере и шикарный вид из окна, но очень высоко подниматься с берега. Сразу по прибытии в отель к гостям приставляют ассистента, который решает все возникающие вопросы, приносит завтрак обед и ужин и сопровождает в экскурсиях, предлагаемых отелем. Вокруг отеля только отдельные рыбацкие домики, поэтому питаться можно только в отеле, но у повара не все блюда хороши - это крайне неудобно! Убирались в номере не каждый день.
Особенность отеля: До города добираться час-полтора на лодке (у отеля есть своя), поблизости только отдельные рыбацкие дома, рекомендую воспользоваться предлагаемыми отелем экскурсиями. Пляж маленкий, проходной. Вход в воду не очень приятный - битый корал, а дальше ил.
David L. Пары Philippines, 7 июня 2014 г.
It was a relaxing stay in the resort.

personal butler, peaceful environment, nature
8
It was a pleasant stay in the resort. Personal butler service is a plus. Nature environment is very relaxing. The only downside of our stay is the expensive food of the resort. You will be left with no choice but to have your expensive meals from lunch, snacks, and dinner.
James K. Пары United States of America, 19 мая 2014 г.
Overall we were very disapointed with this Beach

Butler service Friendly staff Food but over price for what you get!!!
7,3
We enjoyed our Butler service meals were good but way over price for what you were getting
Morell B. Пары United States of America, 9 мая 2014 г.
Remote, well run getaway

Quite, attention of personal butler
9,7
All aspects of our stay at this remote island retreat were great. Can't wait to return.
Editha D. Группы Philippines, 26 апреля 2014 г.
Time to enjoy nature

We have our own butler who are very friendly and accommodating. The food is not cheap but with the quality and taste is not expensive either. You feel very close to nature.
9,7
The experience was very nice. We're able to relax and enjoy our vacation.
Melody O. Пары Philippines, 20 марта 2014 г.
Great place to stay but pricey

Superb staff, Close to the beach, great food
7,7
As soon as you get off the boat, you'll be greeted with your personal butler who will give you a welcome drink and a towel. We booked the attic room so it's a bit far from the beach but has an amazing view. The food is great and you can choose to dine near the beach. We loved the Adobong Buntot ng Tuna and the Tinolang Tuna. One serving is probably good for 2-3 persons so be careful about ordering too much food. The staff is very friendly and accommodating plus the fact that you have a personal butler is great plus! CONS: The bathroom is a bit dirty for someone who is OC like me. The veranda needs a bit of cleaning from bird droppings as well. Everything about this place is pricey. It's also a bit far from Samal's city proper so it's not the most convenient place to stay if you want to tour around the city. Bring your own toiletries because they only provide soap and shampoo.
Philip N. Пары United Kingdom, 17 марта 2014 г.
A tropical paridise

Location,staff and quiet
9
The staff at this resort are so attentive. You are allocated a butler on your arrival and they are with you for the entire stay at the resort, even on our day trip to the coral reef and barbeque she came with us. Our butler was female and her name was Rea, she was a very nice person and is always on hand to help. I would go back to this resort again and again. There is just a few areas that require tidying up around the resort and these are the wildlife part ,ponds and some of the paths. But there is no getting away from the fact that his resort has a fabulous location, with views across the bay of Davao to Mount Apo in the distance. Also the way you arrive by boat immediately separates you from the day to day city life of Davao. If you are looking for a getaway relaxing time, with a quiet natural environment with good food and superb service you do not need to look any further. Go and enjoy the experience.
Edison R. Группы Philippines, 15 марта 2014 г.
Great vacation!

place, price and food order
9,3
Memorable. We enjoyed our whole trip; from the port up to the resort. The place is very quiet which is good for relaxation. I love the place.
Edison R. Группы Philippines, 15 марта 2014 г.
I'll be back again!

location, environment and staff
9
Ill be back again for sure. We got the chance to relax and enjoy the beauty of nature. The place is good for couples and friends.
Cristina B. Пары Philippines, 7 марта 2014 г.
Amazing

Service, staff friendliness, quite
9
Our stay in this hotel was a great experience. We had a butler named "Dodong" who was a great help and had a good service. We highly recommend this hotel.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort ДаваоHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - НомерHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - НомерHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - НомерHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - РесторанHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - НомерHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - НомерHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - НомерHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Ванная комнатаHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - СадHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - РесторанHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ПабHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ПабHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ПабHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Бассейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Бассейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Бассейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Комната для переговоровHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - НомерHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Бассейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеляHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - БалконHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - НомерHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеляHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ПляжHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ПляжHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Бассейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - НомерHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Номер СьютHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - НомерHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - НомерHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - НомерHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - НомерHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Номер СьютHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - НомерHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - НомерHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - НомерHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - НомерHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - НомерHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - РесторанHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - РесторанHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ПляжHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ПляжHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Сад


AS-AGWEB-3B08