Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Округ Самал - Остров Самал, Давао, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вход Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Бассейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Бассейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Сад Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Балкон Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Сад Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Сад Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Комната для переговоров Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Балкон Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Балкон Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вид Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Балкон Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Вид Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Сад
Расположение: Округ Самал - Остров Самал Количество номеров: 18

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 342 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
7,8
Все отзывы (342)
Отсортировать по:
Snezhana F. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 18 марта 2010 г.
Отдых в деревне

Свежий ремонт, не надо задумываться о чаевых, сверхзаботливый персонал, хорошие завтраки
8
Обязательно заказывать трансфер из аэропорта, т.к. из аэропорта на такси минут 30-40 до причала, а оттуда ещё час-полтора на лодке. В душе - мыло и шампунь, слив в полу. Round Hut - круглый домик с террасой, чтобы из него попасть в душ и туалет, надо выйти на улицу. В chalet - удобства в номере и шикарный вид из окна, но очень высоко подниматься с берега. Сразу по прибытии в отель к гостям приставляют ассистента, который решает все возникающие вопросы, приносит завтрак обед и ужин и сопровождает в экскурсиях, предлагаемых отелем. Вокруг отеля только отдельные рыбацкие домики, поэтому питаться можно только в отеле, но у повара не все блюда хороши - это крайне неудобно! Убирались в номере не каждый день.
Особенность отеля: До города добираться час-полтора на лодке (у отеля есть своя), поблизости только отдельные рыбацкие дома, рекомендую воспользоваться предлагаемыми отелем экскурсиями. Пляж маленкий, проходной. Вход в воду не очень приятный - битый корал, а дальше ил.
John W. Пары Australia, 9 апреля 2015 г.
Quite place

Location, quietness, views
5,3
Unfortunately i was not able to make the reservation. And sadly the staff did not do anything to help ei, not change the reservation date to a few days to a few months, not transfer to another name, did not recommend anything. could not give any suggestions i even offered to pay to change the dates.
Brian M. Пары United Kingdom, 1 марта 2015 г.
I will never return!
2,3
The worst experience I have ever had at a so called resort! I have never before had to pay for the privilege of having food poisioning before! The place is a mess!
Deborah G. Пары Philippines, 28 февраля 2015 г.
amazing and super serene vacation..

they have a super delicious foods, amazing service and super accomodating owner and staff...
9,3
Its amazing and I enjoy a lot . The exact place I expected for I was able to have a very relaxing stay.
Sheperino P. Пары Philippines, 15 февраля 2015 г.
A piece of paradise perfect for romantic getaway

personal butler,Friendly Staff, relaxing ambiance, great food
9,3
We spent our valentine's day here and it was amazingly perfect. upon booking, I sent a special request for my girlfriend to make her a bouquet of flower with my personal valentine message and be given to her upon arrival at the beach. my girl was surprised and was touched when she receive the flowers personally arranged and handpicked by the assigned personal butler Rhea. she was so friendly and accommodating and all other staffs. at first night we stayed at the round hut suite located at the elevated part of the resort. it has a very good view of the beach and the pool. the room is very unique made and furnished with bamboo. for lunch we had Tinolang Manok, buttered Bariles (tuna), vegetables. the tinolang manok is superb this is a must try dish from them very home style and organic. the buttered fish is nice too. together with the perfect ambiance at the veranda of the hut and you have your perfect lunch. at dinner we asked Rhea to set us a table at the beach. we had our romantic candlelight beach dinner. the table was set up creatively with candles and rose petals. that was the highlight of our first night. the next day i climb the chalet house at the hilltop of the resort taking 217 step stair. there you can bathe on their natural springwater jacuzzi and enjoy the view from the elevated ground. You could ask them to set your meal typically anywhere at the resort you like. they also have this cottage atop of a huge stone. they call it stone hut. dinner on that location is another must try. we were even personally greeted by the owner of the resort. we went home satisfied and rejuvenated. thank you Hof Gorei and all the staffs.
Shaun M. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Kingdom, 31 января 2015 г.
Short stay!

The Staff are great, the food is really good, beach huts have good access.
6,3
The room is big enough, the bed is noisy as hell. The bathrooms are not scale free to say the least, lime scale all over. The boat yard next door spoils any tranquillity or picturesque views!
Stephen P. Пары United States of America, 25 января 2015 г.
Good value for money

Location, food, beach
8,7
Me A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 25 января 2015 г.
The worst resort ever!

Beach
2
Very bad so many hidden charges. And wow they should have told us that its not a resort its a farm!
Rosablanca P. Пары Philippines, 10 января 2015 г.
A getaway to remember

Romantic.. Solemn.. Breathtaking
8
Axel S. Пары United States of America, 10 января 2015 г.
Always a delight to come back to

Peace and Quiet, Staff and Nature Setting
9,7
I've been staying at hof since 09. Love to see how it has improved over the years without becoming "corporate" This place offers unique nature setting and the staff always does all to accommodate your needs or wishes. I wish to thank Sir Reniel/ Ms. Ging x2 (surprised me with a b-day cake and all friends who sang) and Chef Alan & staff for their extra love! Thank you Ms April, owner, always a delight to chat with and say hello :) This is the place to stay when visiting Samal Island, you'll enjoy I'm sure!

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort ДаваоHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВходHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Бассейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Бассейн Hof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - СадHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - БалконHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - СадHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - СадHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Комната для переговоровHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - БалконHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - БалконHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - БалконHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - ВидHof Gorei Beach Resort Давао - Сад


AS-AGWEB-3C02